Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 months ago

Heya!!! Welcome to the new thread everyone πŸ€—

Edited by NityaAhuja15 - 10 months ago
minakrish thumbnail

Yay! New thread is here!πŸ€—

Hello!

<< also, this is me after watching BALH 3 episodes. Hoping tomorrow's episode progresses the story. I feel as though we are just stuck with filler episodes.

Hot-Chocolate thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Yay! New thread is here!πŸ€—

Hello!

<< also, this is me after watching BALH 3 episodes. Hoping tomorrow's episode progresses the story. I feel as though we are just stuck with filler episodes.

Yesterday was a filler episode for sure I agree. But now after finally ranting a lot, and that too for no avail, I have left behind logic and started watching for comedy only.πŸ˜†

And I honestly enjoyed today's episode. It was good, mainly because of NM and DP scenes. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜³

Hopefully the episodes get better each day. Maybe there are some filler episodes as they need to keep a bank until the leads return from vacay and start shooting again.

P.S. where did you get these new emojis from. Seeing it for the first time. They are quite good πŸ€£

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

Yesterday was a filler episode for sure I agree. But now after finally ranting a lot, and that too for no avail, I have left behind logic and started watching for comedy only.πŸ˜†

And I honestly enjoyed today's episode. It was good, mainly because of NM and DP scenes. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜³

Hopefully the episodes get better each day. Maybe there are some filler episodes as they need to keep a bank until the leads return from vacay and start shooting again.

P.S. where did you get these new emojis from. Seeing it for the first time. They are quite good πŸ€£

Yes, I loved the RaYa scene in the room but yaar those cousins waala conversation threw me off so bad. Made me cringe and irritated real bad.

@bold: I found a page of old Yahoo Emojis I used to use back in the early 2000s on Yahoo Messenger. You can copy paste emojis from there.

Yahoo and Yahoo Messenger Emoticons and Smileys

Hot-Chocolate thumbnail

https://twitter.com/BinduVasudev/status/1671215934575616000/photo/1

6 feet se 6 cm ka safar πŸ€£

This will now go on from 6 cm se 6 mm and then finally 0...aur maybe negative πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

Hot-Chocolate thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Yes, I loved the RaYa scene in the room but yaar those cousins waala conversation threw me off so bad. Made me cringe and irritated real bad.

@bold: I found a page of old Yahoo Emojis I used to use back in the early 2000s on Yahoo Messenger. You can copy paste emojis from there.

Yahoo and Yahoo Messenger Emoticons and Smileys

I agree. That scene was totally horrible and pathetic πŸ€’ But kya kahen, ab to aadat si hai mujhko aise jeene me..roz ka hi ho gaya hai πŸ€£

minakrish thumbnail

https://twitter.com/BinduVasudev/status/1671215934575616000/photo/1

6 feet se 6 cm ka safar πŸ€£

This will now go on from 6 cm se 6 mm and then finally 0...aur maybe negative πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

Negative ho jaaye to mazza aa jaaye.

minakrish thumbnail

I agree. That scene was totally horrible and pathetic πŸ€’ But kya kahen, ab to aadat si hai mujhko aise jeene me..roz ka hi ho gaya hai πŸ€£

🀣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37