Will KKBKKj be a success ?

Poll Choice
Flop
Average
Success
300 Crore Success
Login To Vote
Posted: 8 months ago

Hard pass. Itโ€™s giving Jai Ho. But feel free to hahahaheeheehoho me if Iโ€™m wrong.

No. It looks super tacky, I just feel bad for Pooja at this point. I really hope her next movie with Mahesh Babu is successful. I donโ€™t know why does she opt for so much tacky movies in Bollywood, in Telugu even though mostly sheโ€™s romancing the heroes atleast the movies are great with good music but in BW sheโ€™s just choosing all garbage 

Originally posted by Supari_khala

Hard pass. Itโ€™s giving Jai Ho. But feel free to hahahaheeheehoho me if Iโ€™m wrong.

If itโ€™s a blockbuster, stans will find this post, quote it and say โ€œthis comment hasnโ€™t aged wellโ€. Telling from experience ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Itโ€™ll cross 300 crores. Pathaan has proven audience lack taste ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by TheMinion

If itโ€™s a blockbuster, stans will find this post, quote it and say โ€œthis comment hasnโ€™t aged wellโ€. Telling from experience ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Hahahah... ๐Ÿ˜† I remember this as well.

Originally posted by SlowlyDrifting

Hahahah... ๐Ÿ˜† I remember this as well.

I was down with horrible viral and bedridden for 2 weeks. I took the comments personally ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by TheMinion

I was down with horrible viral and bedridden for 2 weeks. I took the comments personally ๐Ÿ˜†

Yes. Your reply was ..like too not you! ๐Ÿ˜†