•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 1 years ago

It happens after , Murtasim brings meerab home when her parents don't open the door for her . It's  Not edited . Proceed with caution 🤭

🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀🥀

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊

Change 

stars , twinkling and tiny filled the sky . I smiled looking at them ,as they illuminated the lonely night . 

Strange is nt it ? There were a whole lot of people inside the house and all I could do was spend the time here,alone , sitting on the lawn of Shahnawaz mansion....

I chuckled , how could I even think of being included among them ! They are a family and I was the outsider here , not that I am complaining. I wouldn't even want to be a part of the family who threw me out when i was only a newborn , only to accept me - when they needed a Bride /breeding stock for their Heir ....

Not caring for the state of my self victimization.....the wind blew a little , and thus my open hair also .

Annoyed ,I made it into a bun , twisting it upon itself . 

But it was kinda loose ,so tied it again . Atlast satisfied , I laid on the grass .

It pricked me a little ,so I placed my duppatta and then again took a supine position .

Well , according to my status in the family - nobody would come Looking for me ,as This place is quite unpopular among the family members .

So Getting again to my business of staring at the sky , I took a deep breath . Sadly , I don't have the mobile ,courstey to Mr Murtasim khan. Who had literally broken my phone during our argument today morning..

So.....

how could a girl entertain herself ? That's why, this is my timepass ........

" To kitne tare hue meerab  ? "

( So ,how much stars meerab )

Frowning at the not so unknown voice , I tilted my neck only to come face to face with the devil himself . 

From my position of sleeping ,he looked like a giant looming over me ,dressed in his suit as always .

Does he wear formals to bed too ...? Coz i have not seen him going to office ever !!! He generally wears it to dinner

who cares about that ? 

But I definitely care about my current state ,damn I thought nobody will come ,but here he is ,and that too taunting me ! 

Who said I can have a moment of peace ,as long as his doubt about me remains firm . Then his doubts are not illogical too . Coz i will run from here - the first chance i get  .......

I got up at once , trying to remain composed . While nervous , I stood put ,not able to match his gaze .

There was a silence sorrounding us ,and not so surprisingly ,it was awkward . 

" Yahan akele kya kar rahi ho "

( What are you doing here alone )

As usual he was the one to start the conversation ,while he said , suspicion lacing his voice . And not to forget , I could see the daggers coming in a projectile motion towards me ,from his not so gorgeous eyes . 

Oh whom I was kidding ,they were gorgeous ,you know like - dark and mysterious.......

"Tumhare murder ki planning . "

Obviously ,it wasn't something I said to him on his face . The jab would never see the light of the day ,as i really am in no mood to banter with him .

" Wo mai ,wo ........." 

I stuttered , and he looked at me with scrunched brows,not at all amused 

"Mere murder ki planning ? " 

( Planning of my murder......? ) 

Murtasim said completing my sentence while he tilted his neck a little , jaw a little clenched and eyes as usual full of doubt .

My eyes must have become soccer like , due to amazement or i must called shock . He was a vampire right ,how he could read my mind ? 

"Nahi , mare tumhare  dushman Murtasim . Mai bas aise hi thoda hawa kha rahi thi " 

( No ,no what are you saying ,I was just strolling here and there )

I said trying to lighten the situation , realising immediately who his biggest enemy is .....

me  ofcourse !

Here I bit my tounge inside my mouth ,while He smirked seeing me and then his eyes went down my neck and turned serious . It looked as if it was unintentional and then he averted his gaze at once . Oh I forgot a important mantra 

" Men will be men " 

Then I realised I have not worn my dupatta , which I had turned it to a makeshift mat . That oh so graciously was laying on the ground

Little blushing , I bent down only to touch his head as he beat me to pick my dupatta up . My hand hung in air ,then to my sides as he handed it over to me , with a unreadable expression on his face . Well ,if not giving expression was a sport ,he would have been a gold medalist in Olympic

What say ? 

" Andar chalo ,dinner ka time ho gaya hai " 

( Go inside ,it's time for dinner.....)

He stated ,oh sorry ordered while I was adjusting my dupatta . 

I was like - have all the Butlers of Shahnawaz mansion died ,that the owner himself has come to invite me for dinner . But don't get happy meerab , he suspects his so called fiance would run away ,that's why he came behind you . Nothing else ,

isn't it ? 

I sighed and then was about to follow his order when he came near me . Inches apart I stared at him ,craning my neck ,as he looked down with intense eyes . His brows furrowed , mouth a little grim ,Mr khadoos Khan took his hands out from his pocket to touch my hair ,which in all the hustle had come out by the way ,freed from my not so perfect bun . 

I was confused ,till he took out a grass from my hair as I watched him a little dumbfounded . But he went on with removing more and he said this to me

" Mere dushman har jagah hain meerab , aur tum meri hone wali biwi ho .so dhyan se kabhi bhi kuch bhi ho sakta hai . " 

( My enemies are all around meerab , anything can happen anytime . So be aware )

His breath ,too hot and near not to cause tingling sensation all over my body . Just to be sure did he care about me ?  Why so much concern ,not too much time ago we had a little argument on the terrace over our impending marriage again

Remembering his not so kind words from before , I took a step back ward , beating him to adjust my hair over my shoulder . 

" Aage se khayal rakhungi 

Murtasim , you don't need to worry ....." 

( I will pay attention ,you don't need to worry )

What was with Murtasim's mood swings , even a pregnant lady can't beat him to it ,let alone a girl on her periods .

Not few hours before , we had such a big argument  . 

Worried about me ? Ha my foot . He must be worried about his IZZET-E-KHANDAN.

Deservedly so ,Not to stretch ,our conversation further , I left that place , with him following me . Well ladies first right ? 

Murtasim's pov

Ha , I wanted to talk to her much longer , probably apologize her for my previous outburst later in the evening . But my bad , she went away ,as her Blue dupatta flew in the air ,with her aroma drifting away from me .

Tbh, It was a first time I was trying to prolong my time with any woman ,save for the ones in my family obviously . But something about her , always attracts me to her . Was it her beauty ? Probably yes . She was the most prettiest girl I have ever seen with curves to die for . 

Oh ,for god's sake , she always occupies my dirty thoughts all the damn time . But it was not the only thing about her ,that ignites the lust for her inside me . It was the fire in her eyes ,the strength of morality in her being and definitely the power she holds over a man like me .... Damn didn't I know she is upto something ? Yes I f***ing know it . Then also , I am helpless in front of her charm . To the point of obsession ,I have started to want her . As if ,as if I don't get her , I will go f***king mad . So when I didn't see her on the dining table ,I myself went on to f***ing call her ,fearing she has run away from my mansion . 

In between all the thoughts ,we reached the hall ,where all were waiting for us . Glaring her sideways as she took a seat near to maryam ,I went on to acquire mine . Food was began to be served , as I adjusted my napkin over my lap . All were beginning to eat , when I noticed meerab , putting the rice back to the bowl and having the salads instead . Oh she must be kidding me , how could she f**cking diet ,it would affect her health .

" Meerab , I won't repeat twice , I don't like food being wasted ,so eat what you are served ...." My voice boomed across the hall and now all the eyes were on me . 

Looking as if she was caught red handed she watched me with fear ,while against the background haya sneered 

" Shayad  waqas ChaCha ke ghar bhi yehi karti hogi . Wahan pe bhi aise hi nakhre dikhati hogi . Par yahan yeh sab nahi chalega   .... ......." 

" Haya , tameez se " 

( Behave ,haya )

I shouted and noticed meerab ' s eyes water . Knowing very well , she was a strong girl and could give befitting replies to haya . But recently , the things happened to her has literally weakened her . Coz , he had seen her literally begging them on their front door . "

" Haya...." 

He was about to blast her , when his mother stopped him and said

" Haya ,aisa nahi bolte . Kuch to tameez sikhlo . Kalko tumhari shadi hogi to wahan bhi aise hi baat karogi sabse "

( Haya ,if you go to your in law's house . There also you will behave like this ?) 

" So kal ki aayi Hui ladki k liye ,aap mujhe dantengi Maa begam . ? "

( Dadi ,for this girl ,you will scold me ,me .....? 

saying this 

She got up in attitude ,but I was The Murtasim khan . In terms of stubbornness she couldn't beat me

" Haya ..."

I roared ,and continued , with out raising my head as I saw straight .

" agar tum abhi khane se uthi to , 7 din tak koi khana nahin milega ,aur haan bahar bhi jane nahi milega . Toh tum tai karo - battameezi karni hai ya phir....."

Haya huffed ,but knew my warnings were not empty . I will do it for sure ,as she sat down ,not before throwing a glance full of hatred to meerab . And I knew , the burnt of my anger will be beared down by meerab only . But I will handle it later ,as of now this much drama was enough . To my pleasure , dinner went on uneventfully and everyone ate in silence .Continuing my dinner , I gave Little sideways glance to see meerab tearing up which she wiped with her duppatta . And suddenly all my appetite vanished .

------------

I couldn't back answer haya . What would i tell her ? 

That , the person who used to take pride in Waqas Ahmed's daughter was no longer her father . That , he only took her under his wings out of pity . Only to abandon her mid way , to fend for her own . . What dignity she has been left with ? Literally nothing

" Can I come in ......" 

The not so unknown voice called and i straighten myself to face Murtasim

Previously , when i used to be here - Murtasim didn't bother to come to me ... He used to ignore me . But guess what , now that i am his so called fiance - he had the nerve to come to my room like this . At night ?

Guess what , he was adding more feathers of audacity to his already big head as he didn't even wait for my permission and entered while I narrowly missed colliding with his huge form .

Hey I m not even presentable in my hello kitty night suit ,well did he care ? Obviously not ,as he looked as if he owned the room . Well figuratively and literally ,he owned Meerab ,I chided my self as I stood as far as possible from him ..... 

Was it a late night raid ? Or , he now thinks me as his property  ? Who he can see anytime , make his own anytime ? 

Conscious I put both my hands across my chest , hiding my hello kitty tshirt from his perceptive eyes . Common , no prize for guessing as he smirked , noticing it already . My cheeks got heated . 

" Meerab, here ,take it ....." 

He said , his tone commanding as he forwarded a box towards me . Confused I looked at it for a second 

" Kya hai yeh ......? " 

(What is it)

Apprehensive , I took out my left hand to receive it . 

" Khol k dekho ......." 

Lifting his brows up ,he indicated me to open it. Clearly impatient . Hmm, who would nt ,as my opening speed was too slow . Was there a bomb in it , probably there was , otherwise why would he force me to accept it ! 

' Allah ,,,, yeh kyun mera sar khate rehta hai' i mumbeled in my head 

And hoped ,he doesn't guess what was inside my head like last time . 

With trembling hands ,I opened it under his watch ful gaze . Imagine my surprise , when it turns out to be latest version of iphone .  .....!!!!!! 

" Yeh mere liye hai .........." I asked , while unboxing it . Quite a lot wonder on my face . Coz , i badly wanted to talk to my friends

" Haaan......" 

Satisfaction clear in his Voice ,as I gave reaction the way he wanted . He got succeeded in luring me ,and I m here like a fool wagging my tail as the owner throws me a bread . Realisation dawned up on me ,and coming to the earth from my lala land ,I refused by saying .

" Murtasim , I clearly don't need it ,plz take it back ......" 

His previous good mood evaporated ,as he clenched his jaw, clearly dissapointed with my rejection 

" Meerab ,yeh gift nahi hai jo tum refuse kar rahi ho  ."

( It is not a gift that you are refusing , I give it to my employees every year ) 

Still I was adamant ,not to take it . What if he put a tracker in it . He is such a mastermind ,I won't expect less from him . The way he beat my friend last time was not lost up on me

" Phir bhi Murtasim.......mai .." 

Interrupting me , with raising one hand he spoke through his clenched teeth

" Tum meri biwi banne ja rahi ho meerab , tumhare jaruraton ka khayal rakhna mera farz hai  " 

I exhaled ,loud ,a sign of my exaggeration ,he again raised his brows and thus excepted it nonetheless . 

Hmm , i will call rohail and saba . All right no problem . 

Here I was busy daydreaming and when Murtasim came more closer ,I didn't know . Looking into my excited eyes ,his eyes shown with joy . Oh a little shine on his orbs is also joy for a person with a face as stoic as Murtasim . 

What's the big deal, if he was not expert in showing expression , he was pro at being responsible for my changing expression . As the next second he kissed me on my cheeks,on..... my..... cheeks .....! 

I was stunned , a little angry may be . How dare he ? And God , how i wanted to slap him . 

But , probably knowing me already , he was already gone from my room ... I was shattered  ... Was i some property , that he was marking as his ? 

So then , and there i decided - that i will put a contract in our marriage . If he doesn't abide that , i will not marry him ! 

So refreshing 😍😍 great writing...their inner thoughts..Maja aa gya☺️☺️ kya angle nikala hai contract ka👍👍👍

Apne khajane mei se late jao aise updates 😂😂😂

This is really a cute one 😍😍😍😍

Its lovely 😍❤......cute Meerasim ❤🤣.....i enjoyed so much  reading it...loved the writing style different perspectives of meerab and Murtasim👍....please do write more madhu🤗

Love this. It’s so beautifully written. Please update soon :)

Beautiful write up ... ❤️