Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by dumpehathauda

Still better than Ranveer's ek foot piche le kar toe pe khada karna pose. He stopped only when Boney Kapoor started doing the same. 

How does that change anything?

They both can be horrible at the same time.😆 

ROFL @ Boney Kapoor😆 He can balance himself on one foot?😆

Edited by Daebak - 1 years ago

Why is he wearing a ill fitting suit? Looks like the typical Mausa ji at a wedding function who wears khandani suit for only special occasions ðŸ˜•

Edited by ohophelia - 1 years ago

I don’t think I like any of the outfits. But Kriti’s looks the best.  Kriti herself looks the best when she’s not smiling.  

Pooja Hegde has a gorgeous face.  Outfit is ugly. 

Rashmika is always cute. Outfit is ugly. 

Kiara’s wearing her ring today.  She looks nice but has definitely looked better.  Outfit is ugly.  

I too wonder why Shahid always stands like that.  At least he doesn’t have any insecurities about his heights ðŸ˜†

Of course Alia is dancing to Nacho Nacho 🙄.  I guess she isn’t unfollowing Rajmouli on insta anytime soon.  Her outfit is OK but not for her petite frame I would guess.  Is she wearing an emerald necklace on the red carpet? ðŸ˜†

I really hope Sunny and Ameesha’s roles in Gadar2 are age appropriate.  

I saw a video of Jeetendra. He actually looked much better than a couple of years ago when his face looked too pulled back or plastic or something.  

Kiara, Alia and Pooja, WHY????? Did Manish drop Kaira like a hot potato after the wedding? What the heck is that? And aloo, that pasty green! I remember the dialogue from 27 dresses

"It's olive green" "it looks like vomit"

Pooja looks like someone went to the sets of Disco dancer and stitched the shiny paper to her dress