Rishab filling sindoor

mish_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 3

In precap, the guy filling sindoor in Pratha's maang is wearing a silver watch. Rishab is wearing the same watch while sitting with Reem in mandap.

Don't be disappointed lovelies, it's Rishab only who married her again. So just chill, guys ðŸ˜Ž 

(Tbh I'm just faking to be confident here but trust me plijj 😳)  

Toluwalopexo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

I hope it's Rishabh...cause if prayash get married fr... it'll be difficult to undo it😪...but I still want to know how he left Reem and rushed to the temple..ughhh Can't tomorrow come already 😭😩

urmita thumbnail

I don't know about watches but seeing the look on Pratha's face when she looks up I too felt Rishabh will somehow be the one filling sindoor in Pratha maang...

I mean it has never happened before that naagin has married anyone other than hero...

But this story, what's this sheshnag thing now🤣next they will bring some random guy as Shivji or Narayan kya😜

Edited by urmita - 2 years ago
Radhe101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mish_18

In precap, the guy filling sindoor in Pratha's maang is wearing a silver watch. Rishab is wearing the same watch while sitting with Reem in mandap.

Don't be disappointed lovelies, it's Rishab only who married her again. So just chill, guys ðŸ˜Ž 

(Tbh I'm just faking to be confident here but trust me plijj 😳)  

Mish i don't have trust on ekta. I just want to see simbu and teju together. Shaadi is not legal because prarish didn't divorce. Kya khichdi banayi hain? I m done if yash gets married to her.

Radhe101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

I don't know about watches but seeing the look on Pratha's face when she looks up I too felt Rishabh will somehow be the one filling sindoor in Pratha maang...

I mean it has never happened before that naagin has married anyone other than hero...

But this story, what's this sheshnag thing now🤣next they will bring some random guy as Shivji or Narayan kya😜

He is just sheshnaag not sarva shresth naag. I hope risabh will say i m sarva shresth naag so she should juat get married with me. My expetations are low that story will be better tom

mish_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: urmita

Lol Inka koi bharosa nai. Abhi next koi Ganga, Yamuna banke aajayegi. Then they'll poison that girl aur bas hogyi mahamaari spread. Mission accomplished ðŸ˜Ž

Radhe101 thumbnail

Khichdi on the way. Wondering who wanted to kill risabh though..how naagin saving country and husband will come in play??