Take a bow the best actor just wow👏 

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Most Posts (January 2022) 1 Thumbnail Most Posts (December 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 6

i hope VINAY gets more screen space otherwise this show will be MAHA BORING 

in my opinion VINAY and SACHIN are the best actors in the show by a long shot 

these guys light up the screen 

Edited by bakwaspolice - 2 years ago
bakwaspolice thumbnail
Most Posts (January 2022) 1 Thumbnail Most Posts (December 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 6

even BADE PAPA will go soon from show i think so no more HARSH and MANISH 😭

and what will they fight or dance about ab 

Edited by bakwaspolice - 2 years ago
Ekahriz thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

Itna jaldi nahi jaayega. After marriage we might see a new caring avatar of Manish and Goenkas. Because they will want to come and fight for every "injustice" Akshu face at Birla house. That's going to be another plot line, because they keep talking how the families are not compatible at all. 

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ekahriz

Itna jaldi nahi jaayega. After marriage we might see a new caring avatar of Manish and Goenkas. Because they will want to come and fight for every "injustice" Akshu face at Birla house. That's going to be another plot line, because they keep talking how the families are not compatible at all. 

oh i thought opposite that to cut budget they will vanish goenkas except for kairav who will marry that BIRLA girl 

meghna1610 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Vinay Jain is a really good actor.. I remember him from Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin days..

He played Rakshanda Khan's brother in that.. and Rakshanda is married to Sachin Tyagi who plays Manish Goenka

Miss-Behave thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Waidehi

Take a bow the best actor just wow👏 

Not just him but also sachin tyagi. The way manish roared at harsh in the mandir to defend akshu by pointing out how harsh ignores abhi's faults by trying to scapegoat akshu.... that dialogue delivery by sachin sir was amazing. My fave moment of the entire episode.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6

i hope VINAY gets more screen space otherwise this show will be MAHA BORING 

in my opinion VINAY and SACHIN are the best actors in the show by a long shot 

these guys light up the screen 

after abhira, #harish is my fave ship 🤣