ishqdinoorhai9 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

Hi. I am new to India Forums and this will be my first time in any forum. I am here because of Harshad Chopda tbh. His portrayal as Aditya Hooda has blown me away and then his offscreen persona grew on me. Even though I have not watched YRKKH from a long time (last time I saw it was when I was in 1st 😂) but I back to this show because of HC. 

Tbh, even I was disappointed when I got this news because I felt betrayed , I know it's absurd but I could not help at that time. I was like I have not waited for 3 years for his comeback to watch him comeback with this show but then I realised, the actor who has played roles like Prem Juneja, Anurag Ganguly, Mohan, Raghav, Sahir and Aditya and have waited for Sahir and then again waited for 3 years for Aditya Hooda would not just say yes to a character for the sake of comeback after waiting for 3 years. He would have seen something in it, worthy enough for him to come back as Abhimanyu. So lets wait for the story to unfold ... Nd if it's not good, we can always stop watching isn't it? (And also because he does not owe me anything. I admire him on my own. He have full right to choose, with what he want to make a comeback with to what script he chooses. As a person, if I will like his work I will appreciate it and if not then I will simply move on)

And people have problem with remake then I am really sorry to announce this to you but almost every show airing on star plus especially with high TRPs are remakes. 

Also, everyone saying that he must have said yes for money. So I really want to ask, what's wrong in it? Are we going to pay his bills? If he is making money, getting popularity, have a show which have decent trp then what's wrong? 

I am sorry if this offends anyone but yes, let's wait for him to make his comeback on ITV. 

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Amru4krish thumbnail