AmirAryan thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9

Aree nhi... I am in 12th, studying Physics, biology, chemistry, maths and English.

And my sisters are older than you... You are not of my grandma age 😉

shit sorry my fault 😆

Oh I see ❤️🤗

Nuggetz thumbnail

lmao why do people say he deserves better and stuff like dude he is working for rajan shahi and is gonna get paid loads of money! He is an actor and every actor wants to earn money lol

Archpsychedelic thumbnail

Here for HC too. Unrealistic for us  fans to expect actors to wait for a tailor made perfect role to fall in their lap and refuse to do any other work until that happens. Its their profession and everyone works to make a living. I am just glad he is going to be on the telly so that I can enjoy another good story hopefully, with him enacting a role in it!

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9

I am glad to find a Harshad Chopda fan... I will try to be active and we will have ❤️

Hi Noor🤗. I am Kavya.

M here for the same reason yaar. ❤️

Harshad

Hope we all shall stick together fan-girling over our Harshu❤️.

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Taniia_

I really Like Harshad since his early days especially  as Prem he was so amazing and his aura,acting,charm,looks are breathtaking..he is quite the package..

His entry in YRKKH will be a turning point for both the show and him..his entry will bring a breathe of fresh air and the much needed change to show for sure and his talent will reach to a wider audience because the show is already popular..he deserves all the success because he is one of the best actors on Indian Tv in my opinion..❤️

Hi Tania, I am Kavya.🤗

I agree so much with all that u said .👍🏼

M here for Harshad too . He made us wait for sooooo long.

& I also like Pranali's work.

Btw, I guess from your DP that u r a Riansh fan too. Is it? 

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 3 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 8

Hey

Even i am here for Harshad 

sur91 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6

Hi even I'm here for Harshad. Love him since Kis Des me hai mera dil ❤️

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Here for Harshad.. and damn man he can romance any girl irrespective of talent, age and beauty, ❤️

ishqdinoorhai9 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

God.... I missed so many replies of this post 😂...

Guess.... Many are here because of Harshad Chopda ❣️ of course... That man acting can attract anyone and no doubt he is a charmer 

@Bhavisweet03, @..sur.., @Susi26, @Kavya.M, 

Mridzy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

At the rate the show is going, most of us here is only watching because of Harshad. HC hai toh dekhne laayak hai, otherwise this show has so many loopholes ki it wouldn't have been watchable beyond a point.