Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Thanks for the quick update. Fateh is a mess. Jasmin is only concerned about herself. I hate to say it but aise logo Ke saath jab tak kuch bada na ho, they don’t learn.

What if the guy she marries or family dump her? What is she going to do? She hasn’t bothered to learn anything to be able to support herself.

I feel like slapping her!! I agree with you all. Fateh and Jassu aren’t compatible at all. She’d just use him and he’d bend over backwards until he starts to resent her. They both would be bitter. I’m glad everyone got to see her true colour. She’s not a nice person at all. That’s the crux of it all. At the end of the day, Fateh, Tejo are good people but Jasmin isn’t.

She's exactly the kinda girl who would end up getting married to a NRI and ditched soon. Or not even married. They'd simply get conned. Nothing about jasmine is really attractive. She doesn't have a personality, intelligence, education or anything. And btw I don't care how controversial this will be, but she's only 'pretty' because she's light skinned. In Canada that means shit. She wouldn't last in the first round of any beauty peasant, because they require intelligence, and she lacks it. Also idk if anyone else feels so, but she's incredibly tacky too. Posting selfies after first dates, those ridiculous portrait selfies, that's some fu*kboi shit.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

I had not watched this show from earlier episodes so have no clue about the detail back story so can anyone help me with why Jasmine wants to be in Canada? Why so much fascination about a country? What was she planning to do after landing in Canada cause Fateh had a job according to the earlier scenario but she had nothing neither education nor skills. Cost of living is quite high in Canada specially if you have non-working spouse so was she planning to work there?

Also did Fateh got his PR? Has he ever been to Canada? How he landed a job so easily cause Canada don't easily offer jobs to non citizen/PR holders or someone who has no Canadian education. The only exceptions are if you are already working in India and have an organisation branch in Canada and your organisation transfers you there or if you are exceptionally skilled in something Canada is looking for.

Word to your post reg Canada!

In fact, Cost of Living is higher abroad ( in any English speaking country ) than India.

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

She's exactly the kinda girl who would end up getting married to a NRI and ditched soon. Or not even married. They'd simply get conned. Nothing about jasmine is really attractive. She doesn't have a personality, intelligence, education or anything. And btw I don't care how controversial this will be, but she's only 'pretty' because she's light skinned. In Canada that means shit. She wouldn't last in the first round of any beauty peasant, because they require intelligence, and she lacks it. Also idk if anyone else feels so, but she's incredibly tacky too. Posting selfies after first dates, those ridiculous portrait selfies, that's some fu*kboi shit.

I agree!! We don’t care about skin colour. What matters is intelligence and being able to add to the Society. No one wants to be used and that’s what she’s going to do to anyone she decides to marry.

She’s going to be using them and in turn a person like her would retaliate and then maybe then she’ll realize what a horrible person she is.

Bluekohl thumbnail

I agree!! We don’t care about skin colour. What matters is intelligence and being able to add to the Society. No one wants to be used and that’s what she’s going to do to anyone she decides to marry.

She’s going to be using them and in turn a person like her would retaliate and then maybe then she’ll realize what a horrible person she is.

She wants to use people, but she doesn't have an idea just how horrible that plan can get. Attractiveness is a quite comprehensive idea, and in Jasmine's case, it's just her looks. She literally doesn't have any redeemable qualities. Intelligence, self reliance, maturity, nothing. She's emotionally abusive and manipulative, and she's the kinda partner with whom you grow in grudges and bitterness. Though at times I ship her with fateh because these two are both terrible. I like tejo and hate her to see her upset because of these horny fuc*ers.

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Precap anyone?

Is Fateh getting beaten up 😬😬😬

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

Precap anyone?

Is Fateh getting beaten up 😬😬😬

Never have I waited so much for the hero to get his @$$ handed to him 😆

VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

What's with fateh toppling everything aj taq Doodh utha ke phek raha tha, aj chai.

Am telling u this should be addressed in the show, it's pretty regressive approach to let "the man" have it his way, while Tejo is being well not exactly doormat and docile but borderline I would say.

She's educated, she has handled this loser while she didn't even know him, ab kya hogaya? Please, am not buying the crap of situation, new home, unwanted circumstances etc anymore. I agree her mil and others are rude and what not to her... But this docile-pan is no settling down with me.

It just doesn't give a nice message to aj kal ke youth - most of them are naive enough to follow what is shown on TV.

Sigh.

Kya Yaar, how does this wench Jas get such good guys back to back by being so shrewd. She's plain nasty man. Using thay nice guy now to get her way through fateh.

Gurpreet ka baas chale toh woh aj bhi jassu ko bahu bannae ready hai. She'll discard tejo like a tissue and pick jassu for her rondu good for nothing, useless son fateh right away if given a chance. She is as shameless and dimwit as her son.

Jasu ke liye biscuit le jaati din raat Phir paata chalta.

Fateh aced today's acting 😎. Hate the character, but loved his acting.

This new guy is adorable man!! Me likey him. Mahi ko set Kara do. Abhiraaj sorry bruh😆.

Jas also looked gorgeous in that pompom outfit, tacky like always but much better than before I feel.

Tejo needs to tone down her makeup. Loved her attire tho.

So I have started commenting on looks / acting / attires... Seems like show is coming to a end for me😆!

Edited by VintageWine - 4 years ago
VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the quick update. Fateh is a mess. Jasmin is only concerned about herself. I hate to say it but aise logo Ke saath jab tak kuch bada na ho, they don’t learn.

What if the guy she marries or family dump her? What is she going to do? She hasn’t bothered to learn anything to be able to support herself.

I feel like slapping her!! I agree with you all. Fateh and Jassu aren’t compatible at all. She’d just use him and he’d bend over backwards until he starts to resent her. They both would be bitter. I’m glad everyone got to see her true colour. She’s not a nice person at all. That’s the crux of it all. At the end of the day, Fateh, Tejo are good people but Jasmin isn’t.

She'll find another guy, aise log settled down somehow or the other and surprisingly they get it their way. Irl.

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: VintageWine

What's with fateh toppling everything aj taq Doodh utha ke phek raha tha, aj chai.

Am telling u this should be addressed in the show, it's pretty regressive approach to let "the man" have it his way, while Tejo is being well not exactly doormat and docile but borderline I would say.

She's educated, she has handled this loser while she didn't even know him, ab kya hogaya? Please, am not buying the crap of situation, new home, unwanted circumstances etc anymore. I agree her mil and others are rude and what not to her... But this docile-pan is no settling down with me.

It just doesn't give a nice message to aj kal ke youth - most of them are naive enough to follow what is shown on TV.

Sigh.

Kya Yaar, how does this wench Jas get such good guys back to back by being so shrewd. She's plain nasty man. Using thay nice guy now to get her way through fateh.

Gurpreet ka baas chale toh woh aj bhi jassu ko bahu bannae ready hai. She'll discard tejo like a tissue and pick jassu for her rondu good for nothing, useless son fateh right away if given a chance. She is as shameless and dimwit as her son.

Jasu ke liye biscuit le jaati din raat Phir paata chalta.

Fateh aced today's acting 😎. Hate the character, but loved his acting.

This new guy is adorable man!! Me likey him. Mahi ko set Kara do. Abhiraaj sorry bruh😆.

Jas also looked gorgeous in that pompom outfit, tacky like always but much better than before I feel.

Tejo needs to tone down her makeup. Loved her attire tho.

So I have started commenting on looks / acting / attires... Seems like show is coming to a end for me😆!

@red

Fateh sometimes is so unreasonable. Next time Tejo should spill the whatever she is holding on him. How long will she tolerate his nasty behaviour? Even I dislike this soften Tejo. I get she pitied him, sympathies with him, feels sorry for him... his attitude is annoying. I don't like his arm grabbing also. She realises he grabs her arm whenever he feels frustrated still doesn't say anything. Once or twice it's understandable, if I'm not mistaken he has done it several times since they got married.

@green

The MIL is really dumb. Like common sense? It's like Fateh definitely resemble his mom 😆

The environment is really toxic. I don't like it. But it's itv shows so it's bound to get draggy, illogical and annoying. I expect nothing less.

I also love Tejo's suits. They are beautiful.

But has Tejo plan ahead? Like she married the guy who she considers her friend? Then what? She understands that he will never love anyone else... so what's her plan, have Fateh and Tejo think of their future together? Fateh hasn't obviously...but Tejo? 😆

Edited by music_girl - 4 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail

Never have I waited so much for the hero to get his @$$ handed to him 😆

I genuinely want someone to beat his ass. Though I'd love someone verbally rip jasmine a new one. There's so much material to insult her, and nobody uses that against her. Tejo is blamed even if the meteorology officials make wrong predictions about rain and jasmine gets out of everything without consequences. Genuinely no idea how her family hasn't disowned her and thrown her out on the streets.

Edited by Bluekohl - 4 years ago