🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
yes she need slap from anupama and kinjal but in today episode she was not wrong
kavya is lying koi bhi hota reacted in the same way as she did where your parents is not ready to trust you because of your past misbehave
and parents bhi wrong nahi han pakhi is rude and spoilt no doubt but today she was right
Exactly she is too rude.
Totally!!! She has an opinion on every adult topic and treats her mum like rubbish!! Also, how can she comment on what Kavya should do for her dad..like the time she told her that she should make tea for her dad because her mum always did?? She definitely needs a slap from her dad so she can be put in her place!!
I don’t understand why Anupama is shown as giving gyan to Rakhi about being a good mom while kinjal is much better raised than Pakhi and toshu. Kinjal knows how to voice her opinions and what’s right or wrong. While both Pakhi and toshu seems to be spoilt child who wants every luxury. Earlier kinjal telling Pakhi that she is selfish and goes wherever she likes and is not immature enough to not to understand the issues that her parents are having and now Anupama telling Pakhi that she even used to hate her calling mom is perfect. Pakhi needs a reality check.
Normally girls are like buddies to their moms but here opposite is shown w.r.t. Pakhi who was disrespectful towards her mother from starting.
Yes she is...
But I'm sooo looking forward to her throwing coke on Kavya tonight!🥳
If she keeps on supporting her mom like this then I may start liking her lol 😆
Pakhi refuse to spend time with her own mother. She always avoid her own mother and never talk to her properly and not Even listen to anupama properly isliye usme anupama ke ache sanskaar nahin aaye hai
Anupama wanted to some spare time with pakhi after whole day house hold work but pakhi Even did not spend time with anupama whatever anupama have spare time instead she use to spend time mostly with vanraj that is why she has quality of vanraj
However Believe whether good or bad yeh insaan ka apna khud ka nature bhi hota hai
Anupama always try to give good sankar to pakhi either by scolding or by love
Yes most of parents Dont like to raise hand as anupama Dont like to raise hand on her own children as i know in my real life some parents Dont raise hand Dont slap their children, they show only eyes to their children and by just eyes show by parents children undersstand things
But here pakhi not Even want to understand by love nor by scolding so i Dont think slapping will going to tone down pakhi as pakhi become too rigid too stubborn
Only when she when she face world on her own when nobody tthere to help her when she has to do work with out any help then only i think pakhi can tone down
Originally posted by: Rohil.ban12
I don’t understand why Anupama is shown as giving gyan to Rakhi about being a good mom while kinjal is much better raised than Pakhi and toshu. Kinjal knows how to voice her opinions and what’s right or wrong. While both Pakhi and toshu seems to be spoilt child who wants every luxury. Earlier kinjal telling Pakhi that she is selfish and goes wherever she likes and is not immature enough to not to understand the issues that her parents are having and now Anupama telling Pakhi that she even used to hate her calling mom is perfect. Pakhi needs a reality check.
Normally girls are like buddies to their moms but here opposite is shown w.r.t. Pakhi who was disrespectful towards her mother from starting.
Agreed rakhi has brought her daughter up so well while Anupama has raised brats who treat her like a doormat
yes why to do giyaan to every one and all the time while her own boys and girl are spoilt brats. but because i have not been watching the show from the begening i liked Pakhi when and how she looked after her mom after the kavia truth came out to Anupma .
When did anupama give gyaan to rakhi not being good mom as far i remember anupama never give any gyaan to rakhi that she is not good mom,it is kinjal who said to anupama that when ever she use to have fever mom has no time to spend time with her as her mom is always busy in her own coaching classes, then anupama said u should not say such thing about ur own mother and Even ask kinjal to say sorry to ur mother when kinjal with out informing rakhi get married to paritosh in court
And Even in during janmashtami when kinjal come to shah family without informing rakhi, then also when anupama come to know kinjal come to shah family without informing her own mother then also anupama ask to say sorry to rakhi
And it is kinjal who said to anupama that her mom has never has time to come to Even her school when kinjal has got job
In fact anupama ne se rakhi se kai baar apologise bhi kiya hai inspite of there is no mistake from anupama side and try to sort out thing with rakhi in peacefull manner
Anupama always give respect to rakhi and never question her parenting
It is kavya who is giving gyaan to anupama for not raising children properly
In the start of the show, these three and Vanraj were selfish, spiteful, two faced, manipulative hypocrites who changed colors every now and...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1954483848479469591
Baa Bhagwaan used to be a baddua giving volatile hag who used to think all were beneath her. She would torture Choti Anu and hate modern women....
1) She is a DV victim whose mom sides with her abuser and glorified him as achcha pati and achcha pita. 2) She ended up caring for her adopted...