Originally posted by: luvzindagi

I love it

Sai deserves the loving husband like Aniket

Thank you. He's the best, isn't he!

StarryStarryNyt thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSgayatri

I am just rooting for Virat to learn his lesson and sai and Aniket just pretending to be married...

😉😉

The whole family to learn the worth of sai and live happily ever after!!!

Loved your writing!!! Continue soon!!

Happy writing!!! 

Aww thank you. I love Sairat too but ACP is always hot and cold. Was it necessary to scream Pakhi Pakhi yesterday. Is it appropriate knowing the history they share.

Originally posted by: rinku95

superb 

sai deserves aniket

continue soon 

She does. She's been through so much. It's time for her to be treated right.

Originally posted by: nilmi

Don't know how I missed this reading....Loved this... She deserve this happiness ❤

Aww thank you.

Thanks a lot!

SoIWasSaying thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarryStarryNyt

Aww thank you. I love Sairat too but ACP is always hot and cold. Was it necessary to scream Pakhi Pakhi yesterday. Is it appropriate knowing the history they share.

I know right!!!! Hot and cold he goes!!!!

Let's cut him some slack... He lives in a mad house where everyone is confused with almost everything..... Sangat Ka asar bhi Hota hai Yaar 😂😂

But continue soon ❤️❤️

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Omg ! I missed the updates 

Reserved for it

Btw if you don’t mind can you pls cont this 😳and pls update index on 1st (I hope you don’t mind it ) ⭐️

anuleo09 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

Sai soo deserves this. I feel so happy seeing her like this, all glittery and happy around her one and only! Loved the update! Continue it soonish! ❤️❤️

Originally posted by: MSgayatri

I know right!!!! Hot and cold he goes!!!!

Let's cut him some slack... He lives in a mad house where everyone is confused with almost everything..... Sangat Ka asar bhi Hota hai Yaar 😂😂

But continue soon ❤️❤️

He needs to move out of that madhouse in order to move on with Sai 😅😅.

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Omg ! I missed the updates 

Reserved for it

Btw if you don’t mind can you pls cont this 😳and pls update index on 1st (I hope you don’t mind it ) ⭐️

Thank you so much. I will do that. I type and post on my phone so didn't get a chance to add it.