DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tabby999

There must be a complaint thread too where mods and Vijay sir need to answer ...

for the sake. no one responds these days. it's better if we get our own posts flagged then may be some moderator will read it.

tabby999 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DamRyeong

for the sake. no one responds these days. it's better if we get our own posts flagged then may be some moderator will read it.

what does it mean here ...

-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tabby999

what does it mean here ...

means u report your own posts so that some mod reads them ...

Deadinside thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Very helpful. Much needed option. I have been waiting to post tiktok videos this easily since like ages now.  Bohot bohot shukar hai tumhara.. meri zindagi he safal kar di sarkar aapne. 

Hoping that the rest of the crucial problems will be addressed soon. 

S_H_Y thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

All that is fine 

Just merge bollywood/South/Hollywood forum into one 

And make TV general / web show into a single forum to increase activity... consolidate users.

tabby999 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Now tiktok news will also be available 

ehaab thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

I have tiktok tiktok videos should I post here?

sona02 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

great news sir..in lockdown period most of the actors are active in TikTok videos...

kchaims thumbnail

Hey guys, 

If there are any site issues/ suggestions, please post it in this thread:

Site Issues Discuss Here #4

If you need information about moderating, you can PM the section DT. If you have complaints about any moderator, you can either PM the co DT or PM admin( Vijay). Please do not discuss about moderating issues/warnings you received in forum.

As far as TikTok is concerned, IF is only providing an option to embed it. Posting TikTok video was allowed previously too. Right now we can embed videos like YouTube, thats the only difference. If TikTok gets banned in India, then the videos would not be posted here too. 

I do not go through all posts so in case you have any questions for me, please PM me. I only go through reports. Reporting your own posts is like one way communication, you report it and the DT would read it. The DT would not reply to you on open forum. Please also note that mocking/bashing DT through reports is also not allowed in the forum. 

Please PM me if you have any questions. 

-S/C 

Edited by BilliCat. - 3 years ago
Fen1602 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Disappointing..

The entire country is bycotting this shitty platform bcoz this tiktokiyaz promoting religious conversion,child abuse,women harresment,anti national elements,etc

& Here IF encouraging them by giving this useless/shitty direct video embedding feature.

Dear @BilyCat . Be sensible.there is huge diffrnce btwn youtube n  tiktok & why did they added direct embedding feature suddenly ? did any members asked for it ?

@Vijay  U r well aware of all things happening in country. 

IF Dev Team ko to TikTok k videos share karna b Ban kar dena chahiye tha tabhi yeh sab laa kar kya show karna chahte he ? Agar tiktok se sponsorship mili he to thik h .

wese to rpl mujhe chahiye ni lekin agar khud ko kuch clarification dena h to jarur de dena .mujhe achha lagega lol