SakuraKakashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: columbia

comments dene mei guts, emotional strength, rational thinking, empathy nahi lagti 

Comments lene mei lagti hai 

😊 Good one. 

ffkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

omg this is insane, he reactivated it! LOL! I swear it was deleted just a few minutes ago! 

Your internet (!) has started working, congratulations🤣

Trijha thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

You're not a star and I am sure your life is great -  Varun on the other hand not so much,....and he is going thru a bad low phase. 3 flops and new Street Dancer looks sadak chap movie. He doesnt look good either and his GF isnt a catch either and public doesnt care for her - iski shaadi bhi attention nahi degi isse. Failure on all counts.

Karma leaves no one. I remember him saying he doesn't want to be in Ranbir or Ranveer's place as they have had flops and he never had one. Still I want street dancer to work for him.

SakuraKakashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: T3ja

Karma leaves no one. I remember him saying he doesn't want to be in Ranbir or Ranveer's place as they have had flops and he never had one. Still I want street dancer to work for him.

Karma might not leave him but it will sure teach him a lesson. People who see low in their life will come back stronger and wiser. From what i have observed, he seems to be a nice guy and i find a certain vulnerability in his offscreen and onscreen persona. I do think he has a brighter future ahead.

anna143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

omg this is insane, he reactivated it! LOL! I swear it was deleted just a few minutes ago! 

We don’t believe you

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Critique Crusaders

Originally posted by: anna143

We don’t believe you

His profile is still not loading for me, maybe he blocked me? How can i verify this?

ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

His profile is still not loading for me, maybe he blocked me? How can i verify this?

I think he's blocked you. Use someone's account to check. BTW, if you're using desktop version and it says webpage not available, consider yourself blocked. 

KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ffkhan

Varun Dhawan's instagram page is still there. 

https://www.instagram.com/varundvn/?hl=en

Check your internet and stop trolling.smiley17

Block kar diya hoga isko ðŸ¤£

DivineAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Fantasy Force

Exactly all you need is a pathetic low life personality to bully someone.

Originally posted by: columbia

comments dene mei guts, emotional strength, rational thinking, empathy nahi lagti 

Comments lene mei lagti hai