So beautiful! Want to see Raman getting all the success n ishita is with him all the way !
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
So beautiful! Want to see Raman getting all the success n ishita is with him all the way !
Awesome and beautiful romantic update.Thanks
Nice update
Omg Raman said I love you
Waw
Thanks for pm
Nice update Di..
Ishita was insecure..
But Raman made her understand and assured her...
Ishita was loving and understanding...
Raman surprised her on her birthday..
He confessed his love for her..
Plz update soon..
Thank you....
Awesome updt di
Totally loved it so much
Love ishra scene. Ishu insecurity about their relationship and love the way raman assures her everything. Raman planned a surprise birthday party to ishu. And finally he confessed his love to her.
Thanx for the pm
Updt soon
Soooo beautiful n cute part ishita forgot her bday but Raman made it special for her n he confess that he too loves her awwww can't wait for next part
Awesome update
Update soon
Part 12
Fantastic Update
Superb raman surprised her for her birthday
Beautiful update
Loved it
Raman and Ishita enjoying together
Raman working hard
Raman celebrate Ishita birthday
Finally he confess his love to her as gift
Update soon
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Hi all; I created this thread to relive IshRa's moments, it's been 11 years but still it feels like yesterday drop your favorite iconic scene, i...