Kaira Scene Count Till Mumbai Track 1000+ (Unedited)

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Duration 18th May 2016 - 30th December 2016

Scene count: 271 scenes

1)18th May 2016 Kaira’s first meet andhon main kana raja tar tar tar

2)19th May Kaira’s fight…Kartik called Naira coward and Naira thought of teaching him a lesson

3)21st May Kaira collided his phone landed in river…he threatened her by police name and she got scared searched his phone inriver…

4)25th Naira and ashram kids took lift in Karthik’s jeep he made her eat laddo she recognized taste asked him who prepared it…

5)26th May Kartik sees Naira crying near ganga ghat he asked her about why she is crying whether she failed in exam or her BF left her?

6)27th May Kartik saved Naira from goons

7)27th May Kartik called Naira Miss. Thankless

8)29th May Naira inquired about Akshara’s health from Kartik…they conversed…had nok jhok…

9)30th May Naira was about to jump cliff when Kartik saved her…she threatened him I will kill u….he told her life is precious

10)30th May Kaira reached market he told her everyone deserve a chance to explain themselves…her bracelet got stuck in his watch

11)6th June Kaira collided again…Naira called him mendak…I think Rishikesh chapter is not over…

12)7th June Kaira met in SS for the first time…u…u…so u work in my Papa’s office

13)10th June Karthik asked Naira are u searching for ur mom?

14)13th June Naira screamed on seeing Kartik in her room…he begged her to save him otherwise he will lose his job

15)13th June Karthik asked Naira u have everyone’s photo except Aunty’s

16)14th June Kaira’s argument and slip and fall“I know u are doing this to make me lose my job”

17)15th June Kaira had cute fight and argument

18)15TH June Naira threw water on Kartik’s file and they fought..

19)16th June Kartik convinced Naira for dance academy by asking him are ur priorities for ashram kids changed?

20)20th June Kartik called Naira’s dance monkey dance and Naira replied back saying u should stop creating noise pollution..

21)21st June Kartik and Naira challenged and played basketball argued with each other…Kartik lose

22)22nd June Karthik apologized to Naira for hurting her foot…she apologized him…they joked with each other…

23)23rd June Kartik gave Naira bike ride so she can fill her form she came closer to him as he applied breaks

24) 23rd June Kartik gave Naira sticks to climb stairs as she was refusing to take his support…

25)24th June Naira asked Kartik why he is uncomfortable as if hiding from someone…

26) 24th June Naira questioned Kartik regarding manager calling him Sir….

27) 24th June Karthik dreamt of Naira dancing and throwing towel on his face…”why is he dreaming about her?”

28)25th June Kartik drove and Naira came infront of him…she asked him what he is doing in her nanu-nani’s home..

29) 26th June Naira got stuck and Kartik saved her saying ganga raam is here….

30) 26th June Naira told Kartik that he is sounding sugary he told her u are bitter gourd cupcake with neem icing..

31)27th June I don’t want my sister to have diabetes if she stays with u…she won’t have diabetes as she stays with neem factory

32) 28th June Naira asked Kartik why are u hiding from Mr. Kapoor as if u left big business doing small job staying as PG..he replied back I’m not answerable to you…

33)1st July Naira told Kathik I will tell everyone u are fake nephew of Kohli

34)2nd July Naira stopped Karthik from leaving Maheshwari house

35) 2nd July confession in confession box in church where she confessed about apologizing to Karthik and he could hear her….considered her a riddle

36) 3rd July Karthik and Naira’s cute banter where she asked her what are u finding near confession box…maybe ur senses

37) 4th July Karthik lighted diyas waiting for Naira…Naira arrived yrkkh plays…Naira sees him smiling…lights flickered…lights get normal and Naira goes away..

38) 5th July Naira scolds Karthik for upsetting everyone. He apologized

39) 6th July Kaira dance on jaisi tu hai waisi rehna

40) 6th July Karthik dreamt of dancing romantically with Naira

41) 8th July Karthik fixed fuse whereas Naira inquired did he went mad? Yrkk plays

42)8th July Kaira conversed over fixing fuse

43)8th July Naira appliedice on Karthik’s hand….

44) 9th July Karthik fell Naira got mehndi on her hand and applied mehndi to his hand too

45) 9th July Karthik’s shayari for Naira

46)10th July Karthik and Naira’s phone conversation where he guided her to find Ak

47)10th July Naira hit Karthik by mistake he inquired her about Ak…they hide seeing goons

48) 12th July Naira thanked Karthik in helping her to save Ak from goons

49)13th July Karthik got scared seeing ghost (Naira)

50)13th July Karthik scared Naira by ghost mask she pretended to faint later on they laughed

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

51)16th Karthik andNaira deviate everyone’s attention by their fight

52)16th Naira heldKarthik with haldi hands…everyone jokes that next number is Karhtik’s

53)17th Karhtik fedsamosa to Naira

54)18th Karthik dancesaround Niara and Naira loks at him

55)19th Nairaapologized to Karthik and he laughed…they argued…she called him mendak

56)20th Naira gotpanic seeing police she cried hugging Karthik and rkkh played

57)21st Karthikimagined his soul reaching Naira to console her and he made her smile yrkkhplays

58)22nd Naira toldKarthik to leave her chunri….her chunri got stuck on table

59) 22nd Kaira’s firstunder the table scene….yrkkh plays

60)22nd Karthiktaunted Naira u would have got burnt she replied “I burn others”…they arguedand lost the letter send by Mishti

61)22nd Karthikjokingly called Naira his enemy “you lost my first love letter”….u got jealousrigt?

62) 23rd Karthik askedNaira to hold umbrella while he changed tyre in rain…they both argued…she felland he held her…yrkkh plays

63)23rd Kaira’s Bolnadream sequence…

64)24th Karthik dreamof lifting Naira when there was water on the groud yrkkh plays

65)24th Karthik helpedNaira cross water by playing wooden log…she stumbled on stairs and he held heryrkkh plays

66) 25th Kaira’s zipscene Karthik told Naira to pull up her zip Yash Rose Wedding

67) 26th Naira tookride from Karthik bike ride scene

68) 27th Kaira’s lock up scene Naira askedKarthik to do something she need to get certificate

69) 27th Karthik dreamt of being with Nairawearing frog mask “kaise tujhe main samjhaon”

70) 28th Kartik gave Niara coffee with smiley

71) 29th Naira thanked Karthik for smiley and onphone conversation

72) 3rd augustNaira danced on O rey piya Karthik saved her from falling

73) 3rd Naira fed cake to Kartik and thanked himfor submitting her exam form

74) 3rd Naira laughed at Karthik’s superherodrawing by Mishti

75) 4th Kathik indirectly motivated Naira topractice more…

76) 5th Karthik gave Naira dance tutorials andjoked with her

77) 6th Karthik imagined making Naira pose rightduring photoshoot

78) 9th Naira asked Karthik did u do something todelay round want to act like Dharmendra

79) 11th Karthik imagined Naira playing with rain

80) 11th Kaira’s bhutta and dream rain sequence 1

81) 12th Naira bends without acknowledgingKarthik’s presence to pick up something Karthik teased her u are at rightplaced

82) 13th Kaira jhoola scene Karthik fell overNaira and his legs got entangled by curtains

8-) 13th Naira gave Karthik yellow rose…thanked him for helping her family andaddressed their friendship as Jai andVeeru

83) 13th Kaira decided not to taunt each other, notfight and not call each other by funny name…ur sorry didn’t make thundering

84) 14th Kaira green chillies dream sequence

85) 16th Karthik told Naira I’m not staring atRiya I’m one woman man “Ram ji ka chela”

86) 16th Naira teased Karthik u will get goodphal for helping fasting women

87) 16th Kaira’s teej dream sequence and moh mohkey dhagey

88) 17th Karthik imagined dancing with Naira onpyar mil jaye

89) 18th During teej rituals Naira coughed andKarthik gave her water. She eats sweets by his hand. He calls her Bhukkad

90) 19th Naira told Karthik not to go home aseveryone is enjoying to break Riya’s trap

91) 20th Naira sees Kartik’s hand bleeding shetook care of him tied bandage, gave haldi milk and accidently made him eatabducted kheer

92) 20st Karthik called Kheer beautiful kheer andhis head fell on Naira’s shoulders

93) 20st Karthik imagined Naira waking him up ashis wife in pink sari “uthiye na”

94) 20st Kaira had cute fight whose dreams u wereseeing? Its just water we threw to wake u up

95) 21st Naira gives orange juice to Kartik. Heteases her and asks for food, medicines and other juice

96) 23rd Naira gives Kartik the script andrehearses with it.

97) 23rd Kartik imagines himself as Naira andNaira as him

98) 23rd Karthik told Naira my pain went u playedthis game to divert my mind?

99) 24th He fixes flag badge to his shirt and hegets hurt by pin. She teases him and joked

100) 24th Kartik says I m going. Naira stops himand his sleeve gets torn

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

101) 24th Naira requested Karthik to please playKarishma’s role and help

102) 25th Naira and Kartik’s skit continued. Karthikas Madhav and Naira as Ganga. Madhav gets hanged and Ganga becomes his widow

103) 25th Kartik thanked Naira for forcing him toplay role in skit, else he would have not experience this feeling

104) 27th Naira sees the black jeep and recallsRishikesh’s moments with Kartik. Kartik smiles

105) 27th Kartik asks Naira what will she do, armwrestling or toss to drive black jeep we are Jai and Veeru, Jai used to docheating to make Veeru win.

106) 28th Karthik dreamt of their jeep romance.Naira kisses on the glass and de kisses her lip impressions.

107) 28th Kartik scolded for rash driving andthey argued…will you do rash driving when anyone irritates you?

108) 28th Karthik says I felt you will change andget normal by coming back in family, you are still wild cat of Rishikesh, youhave no control on tongue and mind. She cried while Karthik smiled holding her.

109) 28th Naira holds ears and apologizes toKartik. He smiles.

110) 28th Naira comes and Kartik asks him to justgive keys. Kartik asks her not to make puppy face, you look good as a lioness,and jokes on her. The hotel staff seesthem and thinks they are husband and wife.

111) 28th Karthik stucked in Naira’s room she wasabout to change he come out and gave her explaination

112) 28th I would have taken revenge. She saysyou came in my room and saw me changing, I would come in your room and saw youchanging. Both laughed and yrrkh plays

113) 29th Kaira stuck in jungle.

114)30th Shesays if I knew it will rain then…. He jokes. They laugh. Sab tera…played…He kepthands over her head and stops rain water from falling on her.

115) 30th Naira remembered Sukanya’s death asked Karthikto take her from there. He lifts her in arms and took her. Kartik asks Naira toshare things with him, we are best friends Jai and Veeru, and there is nosecret between us. Naira says nothing

116) 30th Kartik blows off the candles by hishands and asks won’t you tell me. She asks why are you doing this and stopshim, holding his hand

117) 30th Kartik says Naira, my Jaan, my Jai, I myour friend Veeru, if you are upset, then there can’t be light here. Shesmiles. He asks her to have a big smile. She smiles. Yeh Rishta kya kehlatahai…plays……

118) 30th Kartik lights the candle. She says Iwon’t say anything about that matter. He says I was not saying anything aboutit, we will go in party, everyone is waiting

119) 31st Kartik dances with Naira in hisimagination

120) 31st Kartik and Naira dance wearing mask onBaaton se thi……plays…

121) 31st Naira goes to clean her dress. Kartikasked yes its me, why did you leave door open, its not safe.

121)31st Naira told Karthik I need ur help torepair tap

122) 31st Kartik repairs the tap. Naira looks on. The chewinggum box falls. She picks it and eats a gum. She makes Kartik eat one and saysthis increases stamina. The tap breaks and water falls over them.

123) 31st Kaira get in drugs effect and are not in senses.They talked silly in abducted state. Kartik says Naira, I love you. She looksat him. Music plays…

124) 1st September Kartik saying I love youNaira. She calls him frog

125) 1st She goes to him and falls over him.Chandu records them. Kartik gets away. Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai…plays…. Nairasleeps on the bed. Kartik sleeps on the couch.

126) 1st In morning Karthik pours water on Nairasays yes, now my revenge got completed. She threws water from the jug on him.She looks at him and asks what happened last night.

127)1st Naira asks Kartik to please tell her, ifanything happened, any mischief or old revenge, we are friends now… Kartik askshow can she blame him of such thing by calling her friend. They both apologizeto each other.

128) 1st Naira showed Karthik their recordedportion of video sent by someone…

129) 2nd Shegoes to Kartik and cries. She gives her phone and shows the video. He getsshocked and asks who is sending this to you

130) 2nd Nairasays I did all this, its my mistake. Kartik says no, why did I drink, it wasyou with me, if it was someone else, anything would have happened.

131) 2nd He consoles her and says did you seethis video, its not complete, its edited. They heard beep of digital watchwhile watching video

132)2nd Kartik asks Naira to go. She asks are youwith me. He says always. She asks will anything happen. He says I promisenothing such can happen. She leaves

133) 2nd After their conversation with chandu…Kartikasks Naira are you happy now. She says yes. He says everything got fine.

134) 3rd Sheasks how dare you….. what were you doing. Kartik says I was just….. She saysyou were seeing our madness videos alone, show me what did I do

135) 3rd Kartik says there will be ILU there. Sheasks what. He says you don’t know ILU, I love you. She asks him to say fullform, why is he saying short form. He says I said it, I love you…. Musicplays……

136) 3rd Kartik says you like to become heroine,I told you to go. She says you wanted to become hero and get cylinder alone,become superman. They argue again and ask if anything happened to you…. Yehrishta kya kehlata hai………plays……..

137) 3rd Kartik waits for Naira. Hesays I had many tea cups, I should leave now…she took care of his hand burn

138) 3rd Kaira ud gaye tode *dream sequence*

139) 4th She gets up and slips by stepping on icecube. She holds his shirt and it gets torn. He says you are after my respect bypretending to be my friend, this is wrong

140) 5th Kartik sits with Naira. Shemakes him fall down the swing and laughs. Humpty dumpty had a great fall andgoes. He says poor humpty dumpty has fallen in love with you..

141) 6th Naira asks how did I dance from Karthikand he teased her. Kartik says I told you, your dance was so so. He laughs.Naira makes a face and goes. Kartik holds his heart.

142) 6th Kartik goes to Naira and asks are youstill annoyed, your dance is world famous, you look very pretty, I was justjoking as I m a friend, and now I m praising as…. She asks by which right……Helooks at her.

143) 7th Kaira’s ras leela dream sequence 1

144) 8th Kartik collides and color gets on hisface. He says finally, my color got on you and your color got on me. He goe

145) 8th Karhtik took bike keys from Naira as hewas going alone. He takes keys and asks her to go by walk. She says fine, sit,give keys. He asks do you know driving. Funny bike ride “I’m from good family”

146) 8th Karthik and Naira talked about lockeddoor of SS after returning

147) 9th Kartik stops bike and they go back home.She says we will go by window. He says going like thief in own house. She sayswe have to do this, its necessary, come if you want. He says I won’t come. Shepulls him.
148) 9th Kartik sings hum tum ek kamre me bandh ho….. She tries toopen the door. He shows the keys and disappears. The lights go. She lights alamp. She gets scared and hugs him. Yeh rishta kya……..plays…

149) 10th Kartik says I understand when loved onegoes through such pain, its painful to see loved one dying. this is not myNaira, its time to fight, don’t cry, I hate tears, we have to play well elseLord will fail us.

150) 10th Kartik imagining Naira in office. Theyhave a romantic moment. He leaves the file. She falls over him. They have aneyelock. O re piya…..plays……

Edited by CaptiveFreedom - 5 years ago
CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

151) 15th Naira takes coffee for Kartik. Shelikes the banner of Naira dance academy. He says it can get better. He getsSenior’s call. She says it would be Naitik or Naman. He says no, its from otheroffice.

152) 15th Naira asks her to see Kartik makingcool presentation. Kartik says yes, our thinking matches. Naira says half ofthe world think same, do what you feel right.

153) 15th He stops her and takes the pen from herhair, to let her hair loose. He says my pen. She says now your pen is my pin,and fixes the pen back in her hair.

154) 16th She says I feel love is impractical. Hesays what, I feel its so realistic and tells about the filmi romantic moments.She laughs and says you are a guy and like romantic movies…again addressed eachother as Jai Veeru

155) 19th Karthik heard Naira’s conversation withGod and asked her to pray something for herself too…they had cute banterafterwards

156) 20th Naira called Karthik Ganpati’s brotherand they conversed about dance academy work & Naitik’s dream

157) 21st Kartik cheering up Naira and applyingcolor to her face. Yeh rishta kya….plays……..She smiles.

158) 22st Kaira’s office conversation. She saysyou left me alone Jai for office work.

159) 22nd Kartik imagines Naira while exercising.Bolna mahi bolna….plays…

160) 23rd Naira hide under Karthik’s bed and hesaw her they had cute banter…she asked him to prepare coffee for her

161) 24th Karthik prepared coffee for Naira…Shemakes coffee fall over her hand. He cares for her and puts water on her hand

162) 24th Naira dreamt of Karthik….Cinderella andFrog Prince Dream…

163) 28th Karthik’s version of Kaira proposal

167) 29th Kartik falling down stairs and Nairacoming with devil horns and hunter. Mishti’s version of Kaira’s proposal

168) 29th color goes in Naira’s eyes blurring hervision Karthik helped her yrkkh plays

167) 30th Naira smiles seeing the big waterbubbles. Kartik comes and sees her dancing. He smiles and starts dreaming….They dance on Chukar gai…….yahan wahan hai tu…

168) 1st oct Naira spoiled Karthik jacket byicecream to check his phone…while cleaning his jacket she took out his phone

169) 4th oct Naira confronted Karthik ….why didyou break our trust, I just know I won’t let anything happen to my Papa

170) 4th oct Karthik revealed to Naira that hehas doubt on Naman…trip and fall

171) 5th Karthik bent down to pick Gayu’s papers…Nairablesses Kartik and asks him to be hot and charming always. She holds Kartik,and Gayu gets jealous. Naira apologizes to Kartik.

172) 6th Kartik recalls Naira’s words and crushescoffee cup. His hand burns. Naira cares for him. She asks him not to hurthimself… Karthik confronted Naira for all accusations and ask her to leave him

172) 6th Kartik and Naira get dressed and pose….Yehrishta kya…..plays….she hugged him and apologized…he told her I forgive u butwhat about pain in my heart?

173) 7th Kartik and Naira goes in the sky cab& than board the wired cab. Naira tries to apologize and asks him to endhis anger and annoyance. Yahan wahan hai tu…plays……

173) 8th Kaira’s khuda janey dance *Karthiksdream sequence*

174) 11th Naira calls him out. Kartik sees herwhile boarding the train and stops at the door. He thinks train is leaving andforwards his hand. Na jaane mere dil ko kya hogaya…..plays…..Naira runs andholds his hand. She gets inside the train and door gets shut. He stays annoyedwith her.

175) 11th Kaira conversation-He asks are youfine. She says I m fine, I m very strong. He says good, but sometimes fewthings happen which shakes even strong people, I want you to try to forget allthis, and help your mum and dad to forget all this…She asked him how can Ilessen ur pain…

176) 11th Kartik told her I won’t lie, but I gotmuch angry when you blamed me, then I realized what would be you thinking, thegirl who doubted on me is not only my friend, but someone’s daughter…He saysthat pain won’t come between us, keep your sorry to yourself, I don’t want yoursorry and thanks, there is no place for sorry and thanks. She hugs him andcries.

-Karthik’s confession-

177) 12th Kartik hugging and praising Naira. Hesays I can do anything for you, even give up life. She asks why is he doingfavour on her. He says because I love you so much Naira. She gets shocked. Shelooks at him. Music plays…

He holds her face. Hesits down and holds her hand. He says this is truth, I love you a lot Naira.She cries. He says don’t know me, when, how, I just love you since I understoodlove, you are my love’s destination, when I saw you for the first time, I didnot like you and got angry, then you turned to see me, I could not see anythingand saw just you, I understood I m fallen in love, I loved you more each day.

178) 12th Kartik tries talking to Naira.He says Ialways wanted you, I love you a lot. She says I want to go to washroom. He saysyou are running away, I know, what will you get by running away, if you runaway, you will find me.

179) 12th Kartik goes to Naira. He holds her andasks her to answer him, he is waiting for her answer….She asks are you mad, ifanyone sees, it will be an issue, Papa will kill you…He holds her hair and getsclose to kiss.

180) 15th Kartik goes to Naira and says I wouldhave gone if I got my answer. She asks what answer, go now, everyone is thereat home. He writes I L U on the muffin and smiles.

181) 15th Naira gets Kartik’s voice message andhears. He says I love you Naira, do you? I want answer till tomorrow.

182) 17th Naira and Kartik think of each other.He calls her. She says he will ask me again, what will I answer. He wishes sheanswers. She does not answer. He says how will this night pass. Naira calls himand he answers. Her phone gets off. He calls back and gets her number off. Sherests to sleep. He gets annoyed.

183) 18th Naira Imagined Karthik everywhere inSinghania Sadan confessing “I love u” and asking her do u love me?

184) 18th Karthik called Naira to inform herabout Naitik’s health. She get annoyed and told him “why are you troubling me,I will answer you, you don’t call me, I need time”

185) 18th Naira comes from bath and sees Kartik.She asks what are you doing here I requested you to leave me alone, why are youdoing this. He says your Papa needs you, go to him.

187) 19th Karthik and Naira’s parallel mirrorscene-He says I love you Naira. Naira says what will I tell him?

189) 19th Naira comes and slips in Kartik’s arms.Dekho na pyaar……plays…Kartik says Naira…. She goes. He goes after her.

190) 19th Kartik asks Naira to reply him, doesshe love him or not, yes or no. Naira shouts no Kartik. He gets shocked. Shesays I don’t love you Kartik. Koi bhi kuch bhi…..plays… you are just my bestfriend, my Jai, I m your Veeru. He gets sad. She says I had no friend till now,I never trusted anyone, not even you, but I trust you now more than myself,please don’t snatch my friend from me.

191) 19th Kaira’s garland scene (GL scene 1)Garlands fall over them and they see each other. Yeh rishta kya…….plays. Heremoves garlands. He asks her to listen, my love does not depend that you loveme or not, because I love you and I will always do, my love started on you andwill end on you, I love you. Chu kar gai…plays…

192) 19th Naira went to search for Karthik atlate night in Udaipur City…Naira stops her car and sees someone fallen, wearingsimilar clothes like Kartik. Kartik comes there. Yeh rishta kya…..plays… Shecries and gets relief seeing him fine. why are you worried, you came from homealone to find me, can you explain why?

193) 19th Kartik follows Naira on his bike so shecan reach home safely at late night. Naira sees him and drives. She reacheshome. Kartik leaves.

194) 20th Naira gets Karishma’s old phone whichMishti uses. She sends the paper pics to Kartik and messages from Mishti’sside. Kartik replies, I will see, don’t tell Naira, maybe she won’t like.

195) 21st Karthik refused to help Naira with DAand ask her to hire consultant…they argued infront of family…Naira asks are youtaking revenge when I refused you?...

196) 21st Naira’s voicemailed Karthik saying Shesays sorry, I overreacted, I could not accept you can’t help me, sorry formisunderstanding, forgive me. Kartik replies its okay, good night.

197) 24nd Naira coming to Kartik. He thinks heshould stop dreaming. She says Kartik, Papa called you in cabin to talksomething imp. He asks her to go, and says even I have to talk something imp toNaitik

198) 24th Naira came in Karthik’s room…She saysyou were not attending calls, I had to talk something imp, I wanted danceacademy file. Hands over the box to Naira when you are not with me, what shallI do of your memories, I don’t have any right on these, take it, bye.

199) 24th She gets to see Kartik’s ticket andrushes. She goes to Kartik and asks are you going somewhere….They argued…Hesays talk slowly, its office, I m going because of you and our love, I feelunwanted here. He handsover coffee to her and says you decided happily everafter ending, but once upon a time two people met was my beginning, you can’tchange it.

200) 25th Kartik walks on the road. Naira followshim. Dekho na pyaar pyaar…plays…….Kartik imagines happy moments with Naira andsmiles. Naira too imagines such sweet moments of their friendship and fun.

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

201) 25th Are you mad, if anything happened then?He says let it happen, does it matter if I fall in pit and die. She says yes,it matters, because I… He says tell me why. She says we are friends Jai Veeru….Weare not friends now don’t know what we are but we are not friends anymore… Shebreaks the lines and runs to him. Kartik smiles.

202) 26st Naira worn princess ring and gowngifted by Karthik…Naira smiles and walks towards Kartik… Kartik looks at her…**momentdisturbed by ruku dadi** Naira turned I will tell frog after puja, not frog, myprince. Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai….plays…

203) 27th Naira imagined dancing with Karthik onYahan Wahan Hai Tu female version…

204) 31th Kaira’s hit and miss in dargah. Shegoes ahead and gets her foot collide to some rock. She gets hurt and goes.Kartik sits crying and shouts.

205) 2nd Naira ignites incense sticks and smiles.She imagines Kartik coming. She asks why did you go. He asks don’t you know.She says because I said no, will you come back if I say yes. He says no, I mgone now….this essence is of our love, when two lovers meet, world gets thisessence, when we come close, the essence will get high. Chu kar gai……plays……

206) 4th Kaira’s parallel scene….Kartik is seenjogging in the park/hotel lawn. Naira dances angrily to get her emotions andpain out. Kartik runs non stop in anger, while Naira dances non stop thinkingof him and crying. She falls down and cries. Kartik too stops and cries. Theytake each other’s names.

207) 5th Karthik went upstairs to meet Naira whowas searching him…he confronted her for no call and message…she told we arefriends Jai Veeru and will always be, just understand this, you should move on.He asks move on? You want me to move on. She wipes her tears. He asks youreally want this, fine, let’s move on.

208) 6th Kaira’s parallel scene He eats spicysnacks and coughs. Naira cries in her room. Kartik cries by the spices…. Yeh rishtakya kehlata hai…..plays

209) 7th Kartikis in market at some stall and sits sad Naira talked to him….I thought we areJai Veeru and understand each other...he told her I’m moving on…she answered Iasked u to move on from one thing…not to leave everyone…every relation u made

210) 7th Karthik protected Naira from firecrackers…Thebox falls over his back and he falls down… She shouts someone help MY Kartik.

211) 11th Naira slips and Kartik holds her.Chukar gai…..plays…… He asks don’t you have to say anything, or ask anything…..Naira says I knew you are my sister’s prince, I did not knew Gayu will like youso much. She says Happy Diwali….. and goes. Yahan wahan hai tu……plays…

212) 11th Kartik and Naira do the aarti. Everyonesmile. He stays annoyed. Naira cries and holds his hand. He gets his hand away.Kartik says I shall leave now. Naira cries and feels bad. Kartik goes…

-Naira’s confession scenes-

213) 12th Kartik gets her message and smiles. Hereplies what. Naira smiles and says I can’t say on phone, its special, comesoon, I m excited to say. He jumps yes yes. He sees people on road looking athim and says sorry. Ye wo khushi hai jo…….plays……Parallel Karhtik and Naira’spreparation scenes

214) 12th Karthik’s confrontation and Naira’sconfession *yahan wahan* Long 10 minute scene

215) 15th Kaira’s Momo’s scene

216) 16th Karthikasked from Naira “do you love me?” if u do than never talk about myfamily…their serious conversation changed to cute argument “main tumhara bhatabana doon”

217)16th Naira callsKartik and flirts. He smiles and says I don’t know how you got my officenumber, I m engaged. She says I did not see ring in your hand.

218) 16th Naira callsKartik and says I love you told him about her parents view about Kaira’smarriage they shouldn’t hurry…

219) 17th Kartik goesand sees Naira making a pot. She called him Majnu and kissed him on cheeks“yahan wahan”

220) 17th Karthik getsangry seeing Naira in Manish’s office….He told trust is mutual u didn’t trustme…I came here to meet Mr. Goenka for ur parents but u didn’t trust me…

221) 18th Naira went tosit on Karthik’s bed to forcefully made him listen…though he repeatedly askedher to leave…I went there for Mama

222) 18th Kaira didPooja for dance academy.. later on apologize to each other.

223) 19th Kairaenacted a play on Ak-Nk’s life

224) 21st Kaira’s cute scene infront offamily….Naira came infront of Karthik and he folds hands and signs Naira to go.She gives him coffee and shows I love you written on it

225) 21st Naira catches Karthik and flirts withhim. He told her my impression will get spoiled, let me go. They sharedromantic moment. He says I m going, but will take revenge for everything.

226) 21st Kartik goes to Naira. She says don’ttake revenge now, everyone is here. He says not that, I wanted to tell about myfamily...

227) 22nd Kaira’s phone conversation he told himI will tell u about my family today….informed her about party he is going toattend with friends

228) 22nd Kaira’s phone conversation did u getannoyed I’m spending time with my friends…Kartik says I will not let thisromance end all life, and smiles

229) 23rd He says guess what, everything got finebetween me and my family, thanks to you, now our life will just have happiness,I m s happy. She smiles. He holds her close. Khayal tera satata hai……plays….. hemakes her wear a hula hoop ring.

230) 23rd Karhtik called Naira in abducted stateand she requested him to go to his friend’s house, we will come tomorrow.

231) 24th Kaira’s phone conversation Karthik inabducted state Kartik drives. He asks her to start radio and hear the loveshow. She says no, you don’t talk while driving. He says its on bluetoothspeaker, hear the song on radio. She hears the song Tenu mai itna pyaar……Kartik drives. He says I love you Naira. She says I love you too

232) 25th Naira sees Kartik through the glasswindow on hospital bed and cries by placing her hand on window “yeh rishta kya”

233) 2nd December Kaira’s window scene…sad yrkkh

234) 3nd Kartik seeing Naira. She leaves in the car. Hefollows her on his bike. He sees the accident spot road and stops. Naira seesif he is coming. Kartik drives ahead. They reach the spot. She says you arejust saying you don’t remember anything, you would remember this place, thisplace is that where you ruined my family’s happiness, this place snatched mymumma. Sad yahan wahah…He hugged her and she pushed him away…

235) 6th Kartik sees the watch and recalls Nairashowing Akshara’s watch. He says I will get same watch for you. I can give myblood and also kill anyone for you and your love.

236) 7th Kaira’s jail scene Naira tells inspectorthat she has to meet Kartik. He says try and see, he refused to meet anyone.She goes to Kartik. He cries and asks why did you come here, did I do any morecrime, tell me, I accept the punishment.

237) 8th Kartik saying I signed confession papers, itsbetter you leave. She cries seeing him and recalls their old moments. Yehrishta kya…..plays….

238) 9th Kaira’s coutroom scene Kartik turns andsees Naira. He refuses to meet her. She goes to him. He asks why did you comehere. She says I could not see your pain in Maa’s sorrow, can you forgive me.She says I will prove you innocent. He asks her to leave.

239) 12th Niara cried hugging Karhtik in court saysmy love has won, the wrong blame got away, I m sorry, I did not trust you, whenyou needed me the most, I was not with you, I promise this will never happen, Icould not bear mumma’s sorrow so I did this mistake….Mera chotakarwaan…..plays………

240) 13th Kartik reaches Dargah. Ajnabi modhai……plays………He prays. Naira comes there and stands by his side. Naira turnsand sees him. She sees him. He goes to tie mannat thread. She goes to him andthe thread falls from his hand. She holds the thread. She says Kartik I m sorryand cries. She gives him the thread.

241) 14th Kartik sees her and calls her out. Heasks what are you doing, you are trying to get matter solved by my brothers,why are you adamant, I don’t want to keep any relation. They pull his hand. Hesays give me 2 mins to talk. She asks him to get anger out on her, shout. Hesays you don’t understand. They argue. Lav and Kush say time out, are you herenemy, she helped us and saved us. They thank Naira. Naira gives a keychain toKartik and says sorry.

242) 15th Naira imagines dancing with Kartikondil sey bandhi ik door

243) 15th There is ring around Naira and Kartik.Naira apologizes to Kartik.

244) 16th Kaira Milan 2 Kartik sees the goons.They all catch him and ask why are you becoming hero, we have done manykidnappings. Naira comes and whistles.

245) 16th “Mall toh yeh sirf mera hai” Kartikasks her to go. She apologizes and says it was my mistake, I want to rectify mymistake, forgive me. He says check the place and what to talk, we can talklater

246) The goons drag Kartik and Naira. Kartik asks Naira whydid she not go. what will you do being in my place. He says its different. Sheasks why, because you are guy. who am I. She says my friend, love and my wouldbe husband. He calls her mad. She asks why, will you not marry me. He says no,I will marry someone else. She says I will give her supari, you saw my love,not my anger, I will take you from mandap. I love you.

247) 16th Kartik and Naira come far. They removethe cloth from their mouthsahan wahan….plays……. He helps her. He asks her notto stare, even you were staring at home. She says my eyes, my wish, why do youcare. He holds her and asks what shall I do of you, I can’t hate you, I can’tlove you. She asks him to forgive her, as she can’t stay without him, pleasedon’t go, she loves him a lot. She says I love you so much Kartik and cries. Hecries and hugs her. Yahan wahan…..plays………..

248) 17th Kartik hugging Naira. He says I wish Inever loved you, you are mad. She asks him to find someone else in next birth.He says I want you in every birth. My Ms Rishikesh They smile. He says you are smart, you know Ican’t stay annoyed. They hug. She says I love you. He says I love you more. Shesays I love you much more.

249) 17th Kaira’s bike ride

250) 19th Kartik calls Naira. She says you call so much,you will get huge bill. He says I don’t worry. He tells about his cousin sisterMansi. She says your family is so good, did you not miss them

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

251) 19th Kaira’s office romance…Kartik goes toNaira and hugs her. She thanks him and says I got support with your coming, Idid not know what to do, you came as new hope. we both are together now, so weare 1 plus 1, equal to 11, we will keep all relations and all work will bedone. She thanks him and smiles.

252) 20th continuation of office romance…Krtiksaying I know this office well, and where we can romance, I have dreamt ourromance till now. She says fine, but my dad is here. He says you can spoil mywork. She asks him to take revenge later, come for work now.

253) 20th Naira says asked him what to do, I willdo. Kartik says we are together, we will do everything together.

254) 20th Kartik and Naira in the park. They havetea and laugh. Kartik says I dreamt of you at night, you have right on my time.She thanks him. He says work means much to me, so just let it be

255) 21st Kartik calls Naira. She asks did youget angry, did your dad feel bad. He says I told what I felt right. He teasesher. She says I love you. He says I love you 2, 3, 4

256) 22st Kartik and Naira went to take bridallahenga selected by Akshara.

257)22nd Naira talked to Karthik about herpriorities regarding marriage infront of his family…Kartik knows my love, youall also know, but I have to think of my family before my happiness, everyonebroke after mumma left, if I leave, they will shatter.

258) 23nd Kaira met in backyard of SS…She sitsdown on her knees and proposes him for marriage. He holds her hand and askswhere is the ring. She says I don’t have. He says our love story can’t benormal. She jokes on him. He smiles. Yeh rishta kya…..plays…….

259) 23nd He says this frog is prince. She says Im also princess. He says we will marry now, we will exchange the garlands ofarms. They hold hands and exchange arms garlands. Yeh rishta kya….plays…. Theysmile. He says now groom will fill sindoor in bride’s maang. She says wait forsome time for that. He says its injustice like taking kids to candy shop,making them think of candies and not letting them eat, you are very sweet. Theyhug

260) 24nd Kaira pretended to fight infront offamily to make them understand “they are ready for marriage”

261) 26th Kaira’s ~khuda jaaney dream sequence 2~

262) 26th She says this is chiffon saree and itscold, I m shivering, start dream’s real version soon, else I m going. He saysno, you are my film’s heroine. She says your film is flop. He says I don’t knowhow to start, do you have any idea. She smiles and takes him to the bench. Sheshows him the chocolate muffinsChukar gai teri chuan….. They cut the muffin.They feed each other the cake and talk. She laughs. Yaha wahan……plays…

263) 26th Karthik argued with Naira how could uend the dream….She says I m heroine and can do anything.

264) 26th Naira asks why do you get angry on yourmom, she is so nice, I like talking to her, she got related to us, maybe shejust came to discuss this. Kartik says she always interferes in my life. Nairaasks what happened, tell me, why did you get silent, you can share with me.

265) 27th Kaira explained KD we will stay likeRadha Krishna if u have objection to our marriage. Naira and I did not like tosee each other’s face, now we can’t live without each other, I will regret tolose Naira, I will die if I stay away from her.

266) 28th Karthik showed Naira their flat…Shesays its perfect house to stay for a couple, their private world, it will beromantic one. He smiles She says I will say good things also, that windowcorner is romantic, the couple can have tea coffee there. Kartik imagines them.She says good use is they can be infront of each other always. He imagines herdancing and he is sitting working and seeing her. She says kitchen is cute,they can cook together and romance. He imagines romancing. She says there willbe many small happiness in small world. He imagines sleeping together.

267) 28th Karthik showed Naira Karthik andNaira’s Home Sweet Home Board…She gets shocked and drops the keys. She askswhy, what are you saying, we will stay with family. He says I know family isimp for you, but…. family was imp for me also, I mean its imp even now, but wecan’t stay with them. She looks on.

268) 29th Kartik cries and rests in Naira’s laptold her how Manish-Suwarna are responsible for his mother’s suicide when hewas a child

269) 29th Karthik went to meet Naira in temple Kartikasks her to come to his side.

270) 30th Kartik asks Naira to decide theme of theexhibition. Naira asks him why are you irritating me, whose side should I take,I will do what is right. He goes. She holds her head. He shouts to surprise. Hehugs her.

271) 30th Kaira argued over importance of family…Shesays your family is also good, they trusted you when I did not, they helpedyou, give them a chance and see. your words are right, but this does not go onmy family…Goenkas are a different world

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

Duration 2nd January 2016 - 30thDecember 2017

272) 3rd JanuaryKartik and saying sorry. He asks are you sad or worried. She says no. Heasks are you Naira, how are you so calm, why did you not call. She argues overgolgappas. He says sorry I will always have chilli golgappas, is it fine now.She says yes. He asks can’t you say I love you to me, when we go to new houseafter marriage, I will show love around, I remember what you said seeing thathouse.

273) 3rd Naira gets videocall and sees Kartik’s tilakrasam. She laughs and says I can say anything, you have to be quiet.Naira askshim to say he will have chilli golgappas. Naira shouts I love you too, I malone here. Kartik asks shall I come. They give flying kisses to each other.He jumps. Akhilesh asks what happened. Kartik says something has hurt me

274) 3rd Kartik asks how did you know about Kush. Nairasays Mishti did videocall to me to show tilak rasam, I have seen Kush on video,sorry I did not wish to come, I was in tension, I called everyone, no oneanswered, so I came running.

275) 4th Kartik drags Naira aside and pins her to wall.He thanks Naira to thank her for saving Kush. She resists in the beginning, thenkisses him twice

276) 6th Kartik says none can understand me better thanNaira, try to understand, we don’t need to go against Dadi always (namechanging issue)

277) 6th Kartik meets Naira at tea stall. He gives teato Naira and apologizes. She says I know, you maybe helpless, I will explaineveryone why we did this. He says we have to do this even if you don’t believe.She says this is imp, I will not move back from doing anything that has ourhappiness, I know if we object on everything, things will go bad. He says Iknow, we have to take decision till night, as invites will get printed bynight. They say I love you to each other. He thanks her for agreeing to her,and says there is nothing more than our love. They hold hands and smile.

278) 6th Kartik and Naira talk via video call,projecting the video on big screen. Kartik asks what are you thinking, how tothank you. She says I will do anything for you, don’t know how to say sorry toyou. He says I fund your name cute. She says yes, but its reason of tensionnow. He asks why are families complicated. She says marriage is complicated,there were issues in everyone’s marriage, all issues will end. They wave bye toeach other.

279) 7th Naira says sorry Kartik, I could not help you,I think we spoiled everything. Dadi stops them while they were stepping out ofthe house. She asks them to have food before leaving. Kartik and Naira smileand rush to hug Dadi. Dadi smiles.

280) Kartikworks out in the park. Naira comes there. They do push ups together and have aneyelock. Yahan wahan……plays….

281) He says I finalized a ring, I thought to take your approval,but no need. She says this is not fair. She thinks sample will be in bag andtakes it. He takes the bag and asks her to take it now. He hides. She spotshim.

282)9th Kaira’s phone conversation…Kartik asks her whywas she romancing in middle of the park, can’t she have patience. She argues.He asks did Dadi take class. She says no, I will not leave you. He asks whatwill you do, when shall I come to meet. She asks did you approve ring.

283) 10th In engagement Kartik and Naira smile seeingeach other. He compliments her. She smiles. Yahan wahan hai tu….plays……He holdsher hand and they smile.

284) 11th Kartikand Naira see each other. Chukar gai…..plays…… He signs her to talk. Naira saysmy earring screw fell down again.

285) 11th Naira and Kartik get under the tableromance (long scene)

286) 11th Karthik and Naira exchanged blue diamondrings everyone clapped

287) 11th Nairasays I will make you recall Rishikesh’s Tina. Kartik says no, Naira is fine, Idon’t want Tina. Naira goes and stands. Kartik aims flowers and shoots bygulel. Gulel breaks. Naira sees the flower coming and moves to get hit byflower. Kartik smiles. Naira says losing is also winning in love. Everyoneclap. Yeh rishta kya….plays…….

289) 13th Kaira share their detox social media ideawith each other

290) 14th Naira asks him to think about doing detox. Hesays we will do it now. They come out of the car windows, and smile. They hug.Chukar gai……plays…..They hold each other and have an eyelock. They sit back inthe cars, and give flying kisses to each other. Yahan wahan…..plays………….. Theyleave.

291) Kartik comes wearing white clothes. Naira smiles seeing him.Yeh rishta…..plays………Kartik and Naira sit in puja and talk that they are likingthis detox phase.

293) 16th Kaira’s conversation through Lord…Naira saysKartik looked so cute and handsome, I felt so good being away. Kartik asks howdid you think, tell me. She says like a frog, bad. He says you will get curseto say bad about husband, learn from family, how they talk about husbands.Naira says my frog is…. He asks why. She says my frog is very cute and lovely,shall I say a secret. He says sure. She says I love my frog. He gets glad andsmiles. Kirti takes her. Yeh rishta kya …..plays……

294) 16th Karthik says I told you Naira to stay awayfrom Suwarna and Manish, I came to spend time with you and give you gift. Heshows the gift. Naira says gift thing with love, if brought by love. She goes.

295) 17th Naira and Kartik meeting in parking lot. Heasks what do you think, everything will be as you like, you irritated me bymeeting Suwarna and then rejected my gift, then gave kachori and left, you wereleaving without meeting me. She says I thought you are annoyed and can get moreannoyed seeing me. He calls her stupid. She asks who are you then. He says yourwould be husband.

296) Naira and Kartik run and hide. They look for them. Naira saysyour dream to run completed. Kartik says I had to run and marry. Naira andKartik exchange arm garlands and hug.

She says don’t get angry, don’t get away. He says our distancedepends on your closeness with Suwarna.

297) KD says this is til filled plates, you will find the thingshidden in it, I will tell something about it. Kartik and everyone cheer forNaira. Naira takes out sun and shows fire. Kartik finds and shows moon.

KD’s interpretation about their signs was

Dadi saysmoon means calm, spreading love, and sun means fire, which burns everything,fire burns every badness, relations join taking rounds around fire. Kartik saysit means I m better than Naira. Dadi says moon gets eclipse and brings darknessin everyone’s life. Kirti says yes, when Kartik gets angry, he does not listen.Kartik says we are perfect for each other, one angry and other calm.

298) Kartik shows the gift to Naira. Naira shows gift for him. Hesigns her to come.

299) Kartik cheers up Naira. They have a cute talk. Yeh rishtakya….plays….

300) 18th Kartik holding Naira’s dupatta. They have aneyelock. He gets close. She pushes him and runs. He holds her dupatta and stopsher. He pulls her close. Yeh rishta kya…..plays… He kisses the gift and givesit to her. She gives him the gift. He checks the kite with frog made on it. Helaughs. She checks the beautiful pendant and a note. She smiles. She signs himto make her wear it. Yeh rishta kya…..plays…..

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

301)18th Naira and Kartik go to do tika to kites.Kartik and Naira challenge each other. Kartik and Naira do tika to kites.

302) Kartik gets angry and sees Naira. He goes. She goes afterhim.He says you get fun to irritate me, congrats you won and I lost. She askshim to listen. He says do you listen to me, why did you intentionally lose, areyou marrying me or…. why do you support Manish always and go against me. Shesays whats big thing than family happiness, I broke rule and you tried tocreate balance between both families.

303) 19th Kaira’s makar sakranti romance ….Naira runsaway. Kartik and Naira smiles. She winks to him. He holds his heart. She holdshim by her dupatta and holds his face. She pulls his ears and gets close. Helifts her.

304) 19th Kaira sent letters to each other…He reads… wedecided everything will be like arranged marriage, its not happening, we meet,chat and talk, just letter was not sent, so I m sending this and fulfillingwish. He says wow, my life’s first love letter. He reads… He clicks theletter’s pic and sends her. She reads it. He says such bad handwriting, I can’tunderstand anything. She messages him. He says I have written such goodhandwriting, how did she not understand, what to write that she understands.They chat. He writes I love you 3,4,5 and sends pic.

305) 20th Naira and Kartik hold hands. She does hisaarti holding a mobile torch. They dance in imagination. Everyone dance aroundthem and smile. Naira gets kachori for Kartik and feeds him.

306) 21st Kartikgets a ball and calls out Lav and Kush. He gets another ball. He checks theballs and gets chits inside with an upset face. He goes out and sees Naira.They talk via signs. She requests him to meet. He signs her to go. She callshim. He comes to her.She says they are my spy, why did you not answer call, Icame in tension hearing about your argument

307) 24th Kartikasks her why did she go that way without saying anyone. She asks would youlisten to me. They argue. Kartik and Naira refuse to talk to each other.

308) Naira asks Kartik are you angry. He asks why are you irritated,I m angry. She acts cute. He says don’t act cute, I don’t like you. She saysbut I like you. He says liar. She says you don’t know what’s called love. Hesays I was worried for you. They argue. He says I m annoyed you went to meetManish, now keep relations with him, invite him in marriage, remember if you goto them, you will get away from me. She says don’t have ego, what will happenif we convince elders.

309) He says I m getting dizzy. She stops the swing and gets himout. She asks are you fine, swing was not moving fast. He says I m notclassical dancer like you to take rounds. She jokes. He runs after her. Chukargai……plays…………. They laugh…when are we going to shift to new house?

310) She says I liked to have many people in inlaws, and completeall relations, you have to fulfill my wish, I want everyone in marriage, youwill be keeping me away after marriage, please let me live my dream for sometime, what did I ask that you can’t fulfill, you are refusing them to come,don’t break their heart, they all love you, how will Dadi feel without Manish,think of her, you are putting everyone in trouble, why, its wrong to usesomeone’s love. He gets silent.

311) 26th Kartik says I m your Dadi’s friend, I want togo bathroom. Naira says left side. Kartik says thanks, and holds her cheeks. Hesays I thought you know my coming. She says Kartik… I knew you will come indisguise. He gets romantic. He says go else I can’t control my heart. She stopshim. He asks what are you doing Naira. She says wait till marriage and goes.

312) Kartik asks Naira do you feel scared to lose. Naira says wedon’t lose, we win. Kartik says we don’t let others win, you will know it. Shesays you should know with whom are you competing. He flirts. She says shut up,go. He says you are asking me to leave from my house, we respect guests, whomwe fail

313) 27th Naira says sorry Kartik, I did not tell youand… He asks what. Naira says I changed my dance steps, now we will see how youmake us lose. He smiles.

314) Naira and Kartik dance with Badshah.

315) 28th Kartik gets angry, while Naira tries toapologize and stop him. Kartik leaves.

316) Kartik changes clothes and comes. He gets annoyed and leaves.Naira runs after him. He sits inside a decoration items truck. The truckleaves. Naira looks for him.

317) 30th January Kartik gets shocked seeing Naira intruck. She says you thought you will go away from me by sitting in truck, youcan’t get saved. He askshow do you know I m here. She says some man has helpedme and told you are in this truck. K

318) Kartik says stop the truck, else I will jump. She says truckwon’t stop, listen. He says I will jump down. She says fine, I will also jumpafter you. He says I m not joking, don’t test my patience. She says come onjump, I m also ready to jump.

319) Kartik says I did not jump it does not mean you won. Nairatries to convince him, why should 30 people get unhappy because of you. He saysthis is nothing new for Dadi. They argue to explain each other. She defendsherself. He asks are you taking revenge from me. She says fine if you think so,do anything. He says stop the truck so that I go away from you. She says howdare you say this, you will get punished, come back with me and you have todance.

320) Kartik says fine, I have a condition, you have to kiss me oncheek in front of everyone. Naira says what nonsense. He asks her to say if sheagrees, else dance cancel. She says kiss is tough, will I love you not work. Hesays no, kiss or go away miss. She says everything will be there. He says muchdepends on this. She says its wrong. He says someone told me everything is fairin love and war.

321) Kartik and Naira dance in the truck on humma humma song……Everyone get surprised and witness their performance on big screen at Goenkahome. Kartik says if you don’t kiss me then see….. Naira throws thecloth over the phone. Baisa says why did this cloth come in between. Naira andKartik get under the cloth. Naira kisses on his cheek and says conditions gotfulfilled. He says its wrong. She says you said everything is fair in love andwar.

322) 31st Jan Kartik spend some time lying under thesky. He kisses on her cheek. He says I don’t wish to let you go. She says Ialso feel so. He says we are meeting to become inseparable, I told you to docourt marriage, matter would have ended. She says I wanted to start matter. Heasks will you drink much in cocktail. She says yes, I will drink a drum. Heasks then what will I do, fine you drink, I get Talli/drunk just on seeing you.He sits staring at her. She laughs and turns face. He leans to see her. Yehrishta kya……plays… He kisses her hand. He gets close.

323) Naira sees Kartik there. He walks to her. Yeh Rishta kya……plays……….They have a romantic moment. She kisses her hands. She says we were going tomeet inside. He says I wanted to see you first. She thanks him for giving herso much importance and this moment. He says I m getting drunk without havingwine, I told you I lose control seeing you. She smiles and runs. She sees thewatery mud and recalls an old moment. She asks him to do something, get a log,on which I can step and go, else my dress will spoil. He says do you think I msuch a donkey, fate is giving two lovers to fulfill dream, would I get log inbetween. He gives his hand. He lifts her. He takes her upstairs. Yehrishta….plays……..

324) 1st Feb Kaira’s compatibility test they getblindfolded and game starts. They try to arrange glasses and it falls down.Kapoors join back and like the fun. Gayu and Kirti count down. Kartik and Nairaask how is it made, someone tell us. Dadi asks them to see themselves. Kartikand Naira remove the blindfold and see a lovely castle. Yeh rishtakya……plays…..Everyone clap.

325) 1st Feb Naira and Kartik dance on Zehnaseeb songin cocktail party

326) 2nd Nairagets drunk and says a lot. He asks what are you drinking. She checks the glassand asks what’s this. She says organic juice with vodka. He asks what. She saysits nice, have it. He asks are you drinking vodka. She says its our cocktail.He says wait, be quiet. He asks Lord what are you doing, everyone will be here,what to do now, if she creates scene. He asks why did you drink alone, we wouldhave drink together, you look cute,

327) Kartik and Naira are outside. He asks why are you laughing.She says seeing your face, I was fooling you, I told you I have to do thingsafter getting drunk, I was trying that, I laughed seeing your face. He says Iwas scared you will anything. She says I was just having fun, come now. Heholds her hand and pulls her close. She says let’s go, before anything goeswrong.

328) Naira dances on stairs. Kartik and Naira lie on stairs andmake a heart by joining hands. Naitik tells everything to Goenkas. Kartik andNaira dance. Yahan wahan……plays……

329) Kartik gets to know about police and friend’s death’s murder,Kartik looks at Naira and asks did you hide this. Naira says I thought you knowall this, I did not hide it. She cries. He steps back. She says Kartik… He saysno and leaves.

330) 3rd Kartik waits for Naira. Lawyer says call herand ask, else your work won’t happen today. Naira comes. Kartik smiles and saysthanks for coming. She says you called, how would I not come. He asks didNaitik and Naksh not come, did they not agree. She says they are with me in myevery decision. Surekha says where did Kartik go, he is not answering.

331) 4th Kairawere about to have court marriage…Naira says we will get married in some time,I have right to say something, one misunderstanding made me away from myfamily, one incident made you away from your family, we can lose our familiesforever today, my family will support us, but your Dadi loves and supports youalways, if she ends ties in anger and sorrow, will you stay happy.

332) Naira and Kartik meet and have a talk. He says there is muchdrama. Naira says I m scared, if we can’t solve any problem then. He says therecan’t be anything such, promise me, we will never lose. She says promise..theytried to know each other’s bacheler’s party and hen’s party plans and madeexcuse..

333) 6th She hears the confusion of Jagrata and party. Naira went as disguised man Naira sayscongrats, whose marriage is it. Kartik says mine and hugs Naksh. Naira asksthem to sit back and pray. She says the groom should do the prayers.

334) 8th Naira applies ice to Kartik’s face. He saysalready you have beaten a lot. She puts ice in his shirt. They argue sweetly.He says we did Jagrata on bachelors’ party, don’t know who was that man, hecame there to tease us, you should be pitying us, and you did this. She putsice in his shirt again and laughs. He holds her hand and puts ice in herclothes. She pushes him and goes.

335) 8th Naira says you can stay back, and have Mr.Universe contest along Miss Universe. Kartik smiles. Yeh rishta…..plays………Aditya thinks is she a girl or a surprise, she does unexpected things, I likeher.

336) 9th Kartik calls Naira and asks are you thinkingabout me. She says no. She says you know I m getting fat. He jokes. She says Iwon’t lose you for a lahenga. He says great, today there are many surprises.She asks what, about your dad, Naksh told me. He says no. She asks what wereyou saying. He says our pre wedding photo shoot is planned. S

337) 10th She feels someone is following her and thinksis there really someone. She takes a rod and hits. Kartik jumps and asks didyou go mad, why is she beating him.. She asks him to get serious. He asks whathappened. She asks did you come outside window to trouble me. He says no, Iwould have come if you said. Naira hugs him.

338) 11th Naira and Kartik getting their photoshootdone. They look super cute and pose decently and lovely. They check their picsin camera and smile.

339) Kartik and Naira pose and get more pics taken. Everyone clapfor them. The man compliments them. Kartik says I hope pictures came good, itsour first marriage. Naira asks what. Kartik says I mean we are very excited.They hug. Dadi calls Baisa and tells what happened.

340) Kartik calls her and compliments. She asks did you click mypics. He says no, why are you upset, my phone battery is low, I will call backlater. She recalls Aditya and understands. She gets angry and leaves avoicemail for Kartik. She says I m coming to your house, I need to saysomething imp.

341) Naira comes to Goenka house and meets Kartik. She shows him picsin her phone. He says I would have broken his legs and hands if Kirti did notstop me, how dare he. He says sorry Naira, you are my responsibility, I couldnot take care of you. She says its okay, it was not your mistake. She cries andhugs him.

342) 14th Kartik shows hands to Naira. Kartik and Nairasmile. Mehndi Rachan Lagey Hathan Main…Kaira’s private moments…Kartikgoes to Naira and gives her a rose. He shows his hands to her. Naira goes anddances with the ladies. She pushes Kartik and sings.

343) Naira and Kartik go out. Naira apologizes to him. He says its notyour mistake, no need to be sorry. She asks do you trust me, I don’t think Iwas mistaken ( regarding Aditya touching her in inappropriate way), wheneveryone is saying… He asks did I ask explanation, its enough for me as yousaid, fine if its misunderstanding else…. He holds her face. He leaves.

344) 17th Kartik drives behind the bus and sees Naira.He sees his family members sleeping in the car and does not shout. He signs toNaira and hits horn. Naira sees him. They smile and give flying kisses, signingthey love each other. She asks him to see ahead. Kartik sees the road. Hethinks it would be special day for Naira, she will always remember this. Shesigns him to look ahead and drive. He waves her and drives ahead.

345) 17th Naira runs and goes to Kartik. He wishes herhappy valentines day.

346) Kartik and Naira wishing each other happy valentines. Shesays I can’t wait for marriage. He says me too, come, we will go somewhere far.She asks where. He says there is a dhaba nearby, we will come back soon. Hehugs her and says Lord prepared to make valentines day happy. She asks did youplan anything. He says no, will anyone help me in jungle. She says I thoughtmaybe you did. He asks did you plan anything. She says no.

347) artik says welcome to lovers dhaba, we will celebratevalentines here. Naira asks what’s surprise. He takes her. She smiles seeingthe dhaba decorated and asks how did you manage to do all this.

348) Kartik shows their love story by puppet show. She laughs. Hetells their lines. Their old moments are seen. Naira happily cries and claps.He says we fought, then we met, this went on and one day we became friends,slowly enmity changed to friendship and then friendship turned to love, butwhen the guy confessed love, the girl ran away, guy’s heart broke. Naira goesto Kartik and manages puppet. She says girl did not know she is also in love.He says then the tigress and frog’s engagement got fixed. Yehrishta…..plays…….. They say I love you to each other and hug. Dekho na pyaarpyaar……plays……… They dance.

349) 20th Kartik and Naira talk in Rajasthani languageon entering Goenka’s ancestral haveli. He says we will stay here today and thengo to palace tomorrow. Naira jokes that frog’s prince is marrying a princess.

350) 21st Kartik worrying for Naira. He says shebehaves like tigress, but she is not a real tigress, I have to find Naira fastand leave from here. Naira plays tigress sound. He gets scared seeing somebone. He looks for network. He gets a tiger toy and smiles. He looks around andcalls out Naira. He says agreed that you are brave, come in front. She says notnow. He asks will you take my life. She asks what will I do of your life, Iwant you alive.

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

351) 21st Kartik sees the decorations. Naira comes andsays Kartik. He sees her reflection in river. He says how to see you now. Sheasks shall I go. He says no and turns to see her. He smiles seeing her. Shesays I love you a lot. She shouts I love you Kartik. They sit and talk via signs.Din me jugnu….plays…. Kartik shows Kaira’s heart. They leave the heart in theriver. They cut the cake. He applies cake to her. She runs. They act like eachother and laugh. He hold her hands. She shows him his name tattoo on her neckand waist. He looks on. Yeh rishta kya …..plays…… She gives him a flying kiss.He smiles. He runs to catch her. They have a romantic moment.

352) 21st Kartik thanks Naira for making this happymoment. She says its nothing compared to what you did for me. He says lovechanges everyone, you changed from tigress to peacock, and I…. She says you arestill a frog. They laugh. He says promise me we won’t fight. She says itsimpossible. He says yes, fight is necessary, what to do, I know, let’s makethis day special, we will commit something to each other. She agrees. They tookspecial vows… complaint about deo and shampoo…we will not leave loving eachother whatever happens, never ever. They hug. He says our vows come in this onevow. She says I will do my best to keep this vow.

352) 22nd Kartik praises Naira’s beauty and asks themto apply haldi to Naira. He tells Naira that its haldi tomorrow. She jokes onhim. He says just one night, then we will have haldi and marriage tomorrow, Iwant to take my GF for dinner tonight, then my wife will come and not let me goout with my GF. She smiles.

353) 23rd Naira sees Kartik. Kartik signs her to meet.They give flying kisses to each other. She signs him to go. He signs no, andwaits for her. He puts light on her by mirror. She signs him to go and smiles.

354) 23rd Kartik and Naira hold hands across the woodenwall. He asks her to come on date, as a fiancee, it not GF. She says I willtry, I can’t promise. He says you know we can’t meet after haldi, do something.He does shayari. She asks him to go, anyone will see. He says if we meet atnight, none will see us.

355) 23rd Naira comes running to meet Kartik. He opensarms. She hugs him. Yeh rishta kya….plays…… She says I wanted to come but, Iwas in dilemma. I told them I will come in 10mins, let me go. He holds herhands. He keeps the sandclock. Kitte jaun re….plays…… They get close. She runsaway. He looks for her. He holds her and hugs. They have a romantic moment. Sheholds his hand and stops him. He lifts her and hugs.

356) 24th Karthik andNaira’s parallel scenes they happily danced shouting aj meri shaddi hai

357) 27th Kartik sees Nairacoming. Yeh rishta kya….plays……Naira applies haldi to him. He says you becomebeautiful, I will be left as monkey. She says you are frog, how will you becomemonkey. He says anything can happen in this world, if we both can love eachother. She says yes, and applies haldi to him by touching her cheeks. She saysnow our haldi got completed. Yeh rishta….plays….She smiles and leaves.

358) 28th artik comes thereand smiles seeing them. He signs Naira. Naira and Kartik dance and have aromantic moment. Naira’s imagination gets over.

359) Naira gets Kartik’s message, thatone more rasam is over, now marriage is too close. She replies that she iseager to meet her groom.

360) 1st March Kartik andNaira walking towards each other. Men take some huge box and get between.Kartik goes. Naira could not see him. She runs to her room.

361) 2nd March Kartikthinks of Akhilesh’s words and worries. Naira comes to meet him. She sees himacross curtain and hugs him. They hold hands. She asks what happened, why didyou call me this way, is everything time, don’t move curtain, we don’t have tosee each other’s face till marriage. He says Naira… She says Mishti said youlooked serious, tell me what is it. She holds his hand and asks will you say something…Hesays I want to say about the person who killed Akshara. She says I know theperson will be punished, he is caught by police.

362) Kartik’s jeep stops in the sandand tyre gets stuck. Naira goes to window and dust goes in her eyes...

363) 6th March aira gettingKartik’s watch and crying. She falls and rolls down. She reaches Kartik. Sheholds his hand and sees him, covered in the sand. She moves the sand away andgets him out. Manish and Naitik cry for Kartik and Naira. Naksh holds Manishand asks him to get up. They all call out Kartik and Naira. Dadi wishes Kartikand Naira come back safe. Naira holds Kartik and cries. She rubs his hands andmoves him. Chukar gai….plays………. She asks him to get up, don’t do this.

364) 7th March Kartik saysI will say it. Naira calls him out and stops. She hugs him. She asks are youfine, you wanted to tell me something, tell me what is it. He says don’t knowhow will you react, but its imp to say. I will never hide anything, its bigtruth, its our marriage today. She asks what is it, tell me.

365) 7th Karthik imaginedtelling truth to Naira.. She scolds him and asks him to leave. He shouts I hateyou Kartik and cries. She says my mumma’s culprit will get punished, and youwill also get a punishment for hiding this truth, now this relation will end.He says don’t say this. She says from today, Naira and Kartik have no relationwith each other, forget that you knew someone named Naira

366) 7th Naira calls himback. She asks what happened. He says please meet me right away, its veryurgent. She says I can’t let anything wrong happen this time. He asks her tomeet him in garden behind palace. She says what happened, my heart is gettingtensed.

367) 8th He calls Naira.Kartik asks Naira, did Akhilesh say something to you. She says yes, about mum.whatever happened should have not happened, but now we can’t change it, nothingshould happen because of it, we will talk later, we have all life to talk aboutthis, calm down now, please, its not time to think this..I request you not totalk about this matter now, swear on your love, I don’t want any sorrow andabshagun to happen in your marriage, its day of happiness, enjoy, bless youboth.

368) 8th Kartik isdownstairs and calls her. He sees her shadow near his shadow. He asks are youhappy. She says a lot. Their shadows get close. He says if we did not think offamily, I would have taken you and flew to such place, where it would be justus. She says then take me, who stopped you. Their shadows hug. They dream.Kartik and Naira romance and dance. Gerua….plays……(long scene)

369) 13th March Kaira videochat, hiding faces by ghunghat and sehra. He says what’s this, in which timesare we leaving, I wish to throw this sehra. She says we won’t do this. He saysI don’t have courage to bear more problems, are you fine. She says yes, are youstill upset about mum’s matter, don’t think anything, its a big moment for us.He thanks her and says you are really nice. She says you too. He says but I mnot brave like you. She says yes, you can’t be. He says let’s see how bold areyou. She says fine, tell me what to do. He says congratulations and says thisfrog is yours. She congratulates him and says I m going to become Mrs. Frog.They laugh. Yahan wahan hai tu….plays…(longg scene)

370) 15th Kartik shoutsNaira, don’t beat him, I have come. Dadi asks Naira to cover face. Kartik comeson camel

371) 17th Karthik and Nairadanced on Naira makes an entry wearing glasses and riding a fully decoratedbike. Naira dances on Mere Saiyyan superstar. Kartik smiles and dances in stage.Naira goes on stage and dances with Kartik. Everyone dance along. Kartik andNaira make a heart by their hands. Everyone clap.

372) Kartik holds Naira’s hand andtakes her on stage. They dance on Jag ghoomeya….. Everyone slap.

373) Kartik asks you know what do Iwish to do. Naira says same what I wish, I wish to hug you tight and kiss. Hesays you did not become wife yet and got to know everything, I m tensed, if Ilie and go to watch cricket match, you will know it. She says take tension if Ido that, how would you know.

374) Naira says it will be fun toswordfight with you. Kartik says its sword. Naira says its fine, I knowhandling it…they ward of bad sight from Kaira…Kaira smiled hearing aboutvarmala rasam

375) 20th Kaira’s varmala…Rangey hai dono kedil…..plays….

376) Kartik and Naira keep gifts.Kartik compliments Naira and says I would have made you sign to get dressed inbridal dress always. She jokes that she would have made him sign to come oncamel again if she knew he will shout out her name. They smile.

377) Kartik holds Naira’s hand andtakes her to mandap. Yeh rishta kya …..plays……Naira and Kartik think of theirjourney. Yeh rishta kya….plays.. Kartik asks ready Ms. Rishikesh. She says yes,are you ready frog. He nods. They smile.

378) 21st Kartiksigns Naira. They ask pandits not to do their marriage, we will have mantras oninternet. Kartik says we can have good music in background and no need to giveDakshina also, groom and bride are necessary, not pandit.

379) 21st Kartik wipedNaira’s tears during Kanyadan

380) 22nd Kaira’s pheraswith explaination of vows

381) 22nd Naira thinks my life changed in a year, I usedto run from family’s name, now I m going to settle with the person whom Idisliked the most, but the person who changed my life, who returned everythingto me which I lost by foolishness, Lord made everyone’s partner, thanks GangaMaiyya for making us meet. Kartik fills sindoor in her maang. Everyone getemotional. Naira and Kartik smile and hold hands. They talk via signs. Yehrishta kya….plays…

382) 22nd March Pandit says marriage ritual completed. Panditasks groom to promise bride. Kartik repeats the vows that she is his Annapurna,she will be with her in sorrow and happiness. Pandit tells the promises by bride.Naira repeats that she will fulfill all duties of the family. They take a stepahead. Kartik says we will together protect our family. Naira says I will bewith you as your strength, my happiness will be in your happiness. They stepahead. Kartik says with Lord’s blessings, we will succeed to have a child, ourchild will be good valued. Kartik says you will be my first friend and wellwisher. Naira says I will always trust you and respect you. They step ahead. Hesays I will always keep happiness and peace in your life. Naira says I willalways support you in life. Kartik says now we are husband and wife, we areone. She says now I m your wife, we will always be together and happy. Panditsays wedding completed, congrats. They all shower flowers. Mishti says Nairaand Kartik became Kaira. They all cheer for Kaira. Kartik congratulates Nairaand kisses on her cheek.

383) 23rd Naira says wewill not give shoes and not exchange, I have no problem in wearing your shoes,its comfortable, you can wear my sandals or give them money. Everyone laugh.Naksh asks Kartik to say now. Kartik says I m your husband, don’t insult me,settle scores later. Naira gives his shoes.

384) 23rd Kartikstops Naira and romances. He says congrats, we got married. She says you are myhusband, congrats, anyone can come, please.She says you are flying a lot, youbecame husband, not pilot, I did mistake to marry you. He says congrats yourealized it soon. He kisses on her cheek. They smile. She kisses on his cheekand erases the lipstick mark.

385)24th Kartik saysI can’t hurt my family, we got married today, shall I ruin my sister’s life,Kirti would have told me if there was anything, we will end this topic hereitself. She wishes Kartik could understand its not right for Kirti andeveryone.

386) 24th Kartik and Nairato have food in one plate. Kartik and Naira feed the kachori to each other andapologize in heart.

387) 28th March Kartikcomes and looks on. Naira says no. Kartik calls her out. He comes to her andholds her. She hugs him. He asks her to calm down. She says I want my Papa.

388) He asks what are youthinking. She says about Papa, I m not able to forget his eyes, I wish to runto him, sorry Kartik. He says its not easy that you girls smile and leave the house, toleave family and accept other family, I can just promise you will never missyour family, I will try to love you more than them. She says I will try thatthis family will have same place as my family, my Papa did daughter’s bidaai,so a daughter will have grah pravesh in that house.

389) 29th March Itsmorning, Kartik wakes up and sees Naira. He is resting in her lap, and they arestill on the way. He says I wish our every morning is such. He holds her. Shesigns him about driver. He says sorry and sits. He takes a picture with her. Heasks what happened, I want to capture every moment of this love story. She sayswe will take one more selfie.

390) Naira says how can I be with youalone, is it not strange. Kartik says I sat on elephant and camel, I got thissherwani and took rounds so that you don’t feel strange. She says no I mean… Hesays come with me, we have less time to stay in that room. He holds her handand takes her.

391) Kartik lifts Naira and takes herinside room. He says today I m thinking that the wait is finally over. Nairasmiles. He shows the room. She says there is much warmth here. He shows her hisdrawing. She says I wish I could meet her, I promise I will love Kartik a lot.He says it means you won’t fight with me. She says I will fight, its part oflove. He says she made Maa on her side, I m no less, I will just come. Hesurprises her with her family photo.

392) 30th Kartik saying Iwas scared after what happened yesterday, when I got to know… Naira says whyare you saying about past, we decided not to talk of it. He says you are great.She says the memories which hurt should be forgotten, we are going to start newlife with each other, what can be more imp for us than this, no happiness andsorrow is bigger than this moment. He says I will try to not talk about past,we will just talk about coming happiness, we will take a selfie. They tale selfie.

393) Naitik sees Naira’s pics and getssad. Kartik holds Naira close. He says this is special moment, you shouldunderstand this, you became a wife. She says I have no experience of becomingwife. He talks romantic. She gets shy and goes away. He holds her. Musicplays…….He says marriage rule 1, stop going away, start coming close, rule 2,you have to fight by coming in my arms. She smiles.

394) Kartik apologizes to Naira. She saysits fine, every family is different. He says yes but… She says no but…. Shefeels sleepy and holds neck. He asks what happened, you have neckpain, restnow, rasams are happening since 2 days, rest. She asks him to go. He says itsmy room too, why shall I go. He rests. She smiles.

395) 31st Kartikcomplimenting Naira. He says I know you need a tonic right now, the tonic nameis love talk. He sees her sad. He gives her the phone and asks her to talk toNaitik, your tireness will go and half smile will return. Yahan wahan haitu….plays……..

396) Kartik asks Naira not to getupset, you did not do this intentionally. She says I m tired. He says I willtell Dadi to do mu dikhai later. She says no, I m fine. He asks are you surepromise. She nods. He says I m going to sleep, call me if you need me, happy mudikhai. He goes.

397)3rd April Naira comes to room and sees some woman. Shesays I m sorry. She gets shocked seeing Kartik in saree. He asks her to come.Gayu, Ananya and Mishti laugh. Kartik asks did your mu dikhai get over, meet mealso, I m Kartiki Naira Singhania. They laugh. Mishti says you are so funny.Naira asks what’s all this.

398) 3rd Naira told KarthikDadi is right in scolding

399) 4th april Karthik consoled Naira when shegot late for reception. Naira checks time and worries. She opens the door. Heasks did you not get ready till now. Naira runs to get ready. He asks are youfine. Dadi is on the way. Naira hurries and stumbles. He holds her and asks herto relax. He says its not a big issue

400) Naira worries about Papa Naira looks for Naitik. Kartik says maybe hewants to surprise you.

CaptiveFreedom thumbnail

401) 5th Naira says when I saw Papa, he was goingto fall down, sorry. Kartik asks why are you saying sorry, you did not do anymistake. Naira says but maybe minister felt bad. Kartik says we will apologizeto him, anyone in your place would have done this.

402) 5thApril Naira and Kartik prepare to meet. Kartik comes to her. He sees the roomdecorated and Naira sitting with her ghunghat on her face. Yeh rishtakya…..plays………. He thinks congrats Kartik Goenka, for the journey of dreams toreality. Naira thinks what’s happening to me, this ghunghat, shying, I m gone Karthikasked Naira who taught u all this when she was sitting on bed with ghoonghat*yahan wahan*.

403) 6thApril Kartik seeing Naira’s shoulder. He asks what happened. She says nothing,just like that. He says its rash by jewelry right. He asks are you fine. Shesays yes. He asks are you scared. She asks why will I. He says its new for bothof us, its special, and we both have to be comfortable. She says I mcomfortable. He asks her to come. He removes her ghunghat. He holds her hand.Piya bawari…..plays……… He removes her jewelry and applies the anti rash creamon her shoulder. He removes the hair pin and lets her hair loose. He holds herclose. She says I will change. He says fine, go and change.

404) Naira gets dressed in the short nightie meanwhileKarthik had cups of coffee. She says I told Gayu not to give such nightie, howto go out, what will Kartik think of me, but Kartik knows me, am I meeting himfor the first time. She goes out and looks at him. She laughs seeing himsleeping.

405) She goes to pour water on him, and stops. She says youtrapped a tigress in love, you are an amazing frog. She makes him sleep well.She thanks him for loving her so much, for understanding her. Kartik says NairaI love you. She says I love you too. He says my Naira. She says yes, just yourNaira, and you are just my frog, I love you Kartik. She hugs him and sleeps.

406) 6th April artik wakes up and sees Naira. Herecalls their old moments and holds her hand. Yahan wahan….plays.. He asks herto talk well atleast in dream. She says this is not your dream, I m reallywaking you up. He says how did you come here in morning. She says open youreyes and face truth, your life changed, your status is changed, you have becomemarried from single. He says actually, I have seen this dream many times, areyou really real, I can’t see how am I feeling, I mean I have lived this momentfor long, its happening in real. She says I can understand, I have also dreamtof this moment. Music plays…… He kisses on her forehead. He gets close to kiss.Flower falls on his head. He sees the flowers and decorations.

407) He gets shocked and looks at her. She says your timingis bad, get ready and freshen up, I m going. He calls her. She smiles and saysyou got sleep good at night, you have slept well. He realizes he slept and hitshis head with pillow. She goes. He says stupid, owl, donkey, monkey, idiot,frog, how did you sleep when that moment came, what would Naira think about me.

408) 7th April Karthik went to kitchen to helpNaira and she asked him to go…

409) 7thApril -Naira irritating Karthik with soya soya…artik says you can tease me, wewill see when my turn comes. Yeh rishta….plays……….He goes.

410) 10thApril Kartik sees Naira running upstairs and looking sad. He runs after her.She stumbles and falls. She sits crying and recalls Dadi’s words. He sees Nairaand holds her. He asks what happened. She says I slipped…. it was my firstrasoi, none had food on time…he consoled her…

411) 10th April Kaira argued over Suwarna and shetold him about her promise to Suwarna

411) 11th Nairacalls Kartik. He angrily throws cards and does not answer. He packs bags. Sheleaves voicemail. She asks him are you much annoyed that you won’t answer call,just talk to me once.

412) 12th Karthik gave two keys to Naira…its urdecision u want to go in Goenka house or with me In new house

413) 13th Kaira’s bke ride and sad mainey sochabhi na tha

414) 13th Karthik Kartik sees him and starts the bike. He asksNaira to sit, the car that passed now had Naksh, so I had to come here, I canunderstand brother’s feelings and worry, if I told your family about house,they would have got worried, I will tell them on right time, tell me yourdecision, which you did not tell me there. She cries and leaves with him.Rishton ka…..plays…………Naira holds him.

415) 13th Naira and Kartik come to their home. Hegives some money to guard. Naira gives him keys. They enter the house. He findsthe electricity gone. He keeps the bags. He gets the kalash and does Naira’sgrah pravesh.

416) 13th Naira Naira apologizes to Kartik fornot sharing things before. She says I know you will not believe me, I tried toconvince you, they want to see you and stay with you, they love you, maybe youdid not wish to understand. Naira told him your happiness matters the most tome. He says so you did this, leave it, I have no courage to argue, please comeinside now, so that we can start our new life. She hits kalash and gets in. Shesees the house. She asks did you do all this. He says yes, I was mistaken thatyou are also dreaming of this house like me. (longg conversation scene)

417) 14th Kaira upset and sad slept separately

418) 14thKaira Dargah scene…they patched up

419) 14th Karthik forgot key at home…Naira toldhim she doesn’t have habit of keeping key…Naira convinced him to talk to Dadi

420) 14th Naira says we will convince them.Kartik says not everyone, I know they love me, they will understand, sometimesdistance is necessary in relations. The food stall man gives them food. The mansays keymaker will come till you have food.…they ate kachori at foodstall…Karhtik talked about how Naira will now prepare kachori for him…shecalled him kachogar

421) 14th Kartik says we have to tell your familyabout house, we can’t hide, they will be hurt knowing this from someone else.He gets a call. He says I will just come, give me 2mins. He says Naira, I haveto end work, its our first day in house, you will be alone. She says its fine,I m not a kid, I will arrange things and go some shopping. He says fine, I willmake keys first.

422) 14th He gives her his wallet. She returnshim. He asks her why is she returning it, you should give me pocket money. Shesays I m not such wife. He says but I m such husband. He kisses on her cheekand says I m already missing you. He leaves.

423) 17th Kartikcomes home. Naira opens the door. He says I have seen this dream many times. Hekeeps his phone. He holds Naira and romances. Khayal tera…..plays……

424) 17th Naira and Kartik try to find Lav andKush. She says we decided to meet at mall. Kartik says you wait here, maybethey can come here.

425) 18th Nairacries and sees Kartik. She asks are you annoyed, do you also think this happenedbecause of me. He turns his face away.

425) 18thKaira SR 2 Kartik comes there. He kissesher hand and hugs her. He says sorry, the decoration is low standard, don’tjudge my love by this, and not my taste. He says decoration can be done better,but it will still be lighter in front of you. He lifts her in arms and getsclose to her. She turns away. He gets intimate. Yahan wahan…..plays……“I won’tcome closer to u till u are not comfortable”

426) 19th Kartikgreeting Naira. He jokes. He asks are you making tea. She says yes, will youhave it. He says I will have even poison from your hands. He kisses herforehead and goes. She says I have become mad and stupid, I got scared when Ishould have not.

427) 19th Kartik comes home and says Naira… Hesees her and smiles. She thanks him for coming home soon, come inside thehouse.

428) 19th SR3 final one…piya bawri..”Karthik and Naira consummated their marriage”

429) 19th Karthikprepares bed tea for Naira…utheye madam prem nagar aa gaya

430) 20th Kartikgetting ready. Naira hugs him. She buttons his shirt., they argument overshould they go to home for Gangaur She says yesterday you were upset when theywere leaving, today you are saying this, you know Gangaur is imp for yourfamily, we left home, not relations.

431) 20th Nairahears the Gangaur songs and makes the idol by soil. Kartik comes home and seesher. He says you have really become like a bird, see such a small face, smilenow, your husband has come home. She smiles. He helps her in making the idoland pours the soil.

432) 20th Nairairons Kartik’s clothes. He says I have a small meeting, I will come back soon.She says but we had to …. She sees her dupatta getting saved by iron. He asksher to pity the dupatta. He does shayari. He says more romance later, I have torun now else clients will run. He goes

433) 21stNaira’s dream while dancing she sees Karthik coming to GV for gangaur

434) 24th Nairasays I did not wish to hurt your heart, I thought of family emotions andthought of their trouble, I was right, everyone was asking about you, whatwould family answer them. She says I have made you annoyed, I should have foundsome way. He holds her hand and says I m not annoyed, else I would have notcome here, I m not lying, you have hurt me just for some time, I understood youbut we have to set boundaries

435) 24th Karthik cheered u Naira saying This ismy wife’s first gangaur

436) 25th Kartik throwing something with I loveyou written. Naira gets it and smiles.

437) 25th Naira tried to apply reversepsychology…Lav and Kush ask Kartik to come home, else they won’t go home. Nairathinks its right chance. She asks them not to get adamant, we can’t come. Shewishes Kartik says something. Kartik says Naira…. She looks at him and smiles.He says Naira is right, we can’t come, we have much work at home, I m sorry.

438) 2th Naira andKartik come home. She asks are you not annoyed. He says I m, but no use to keepmood off, you have to make my mood good, you are my wife, you were my GF, youshould know, its our love marriage, try if you can. She mesmerizes him by herbeauty. He hugs her and says Gangaur comes once in a year. She says yes, butwho said such gift will be given just on Gangaur. They smile.

439) 26thKarthik converse with Naira about his brothers and sisters

440) Naira’s fellfrom stool He sees the rose petals. She says I was planning to surprise you. Hesays whatever you do, don’t do anything, I m fine as you are fine, I will getice.

441) Kartik told Naira don’t act as heroine. She says I haveless pain, its fine, we are alone, we have no help and support, so we have totake care of ourselves, this is not joint family that all work will be done,sorry, you have to go for some urgent work.

442) Kartik says none is answering, I will call Naksh. Nairasays no, don’t call Naksh and Naitik. He thinks and says I will cancel thismeeting. She hugs him and says I m fine, I will call Gayu. “I don’t want totake advantage of your goodness…

443) 27th Kartikcoming home and calling out Naira. Naira sees him and asks when did you come.He asks are you fine. She says yes. He asks how’s her mood, everything is fine.

444) Kartik coming home and calling out Naira. Naira seeshim and asks when did you come. He asks are you fine. She says yes. He asks how’sher mood, everything is fine. She recalls Naksh’s words. He gives her flowersand says these chocolates are for Lav and Kush, they got to know from Mishti,did anyone else come, don’t tell me Manish and his wife came. She says no, justLav and Kush came. He says then fine, its their house, I can keep them hereforever

445) Don’t get up, tell me if you need anything. She saysnothing and falls. He holds her and they fall. She says I m fine, don’t knowhow this stupid slipper came in between. He looks at her and recalls her footinjury. He says you do what you want, you got idea and you did drama to gethurt, shall I get involved in your drama, this won’t happen. He leaves. (longconversation and argument)

446) 27th Kartikcomes home. Naira hugs him. He asks her to leave him. The milk packets falldown. She holds her ears and cleans the milk fallen on floor. He helps her andsays maybe matter is small and I can explain heart that you are doing this formy happiness, but maybe our hands spoil while washing others sins.

447) Kartik asksNaira to take money if needed, call Gayu or Mishti, don’t stay alone, I have togo. She says I m tigress. He says I know, take care, keep door locked, ifanyone rings bell, open door when you are sure, okay, bye. She cries. He turnsto see her. She wipes tears and smiles. He goes. She shuts the door and cries.

448) 27th Kartikcomes back. She opens the door. He says you did not lock door and openedwithout asking. She says sorry, I knew its you. He says you have cameras in eyes.She says I m your wife. He says I can focus on work if you don’t trouble me, Iwon’t go. She says fine don’t go, but sorry go, I know your deal is imp. Hesays even you are imp.

449) 27th She sends her pic. He smiles andreplies.

450) 28th Kartikgoes to Naira. Naira cries and asks him not to get angry, I m sorry. Everyonelook on. Naira says I did not call anyone, I locked door also, I don’t know…Kartik says don’t worry, its not your mistake. She says you are angry with me.He says no, can I get angry on you.