i really wish it came on Hum
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
sahi kaha. i had the same wish.Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
i really wish it came on Hum
thanks for sharing.
where are you.pls come back soon.
Originally posted by: SuperstarSEHAR
where are you.pls come back soon.
my mamoo passed away 2 days back so i was busy with family...please do dua for him
inallah waina ilayhi raji'un. may ALLAH grant him jannah AMEEN SUMAAMEENOriginally posted by: heavenlybliss
my mamoo passed away 2 days back so i was busy with family...please do dua for him
This drama offers nothing new.
Anmol is an orphan girl who is taken under her aunt's custody. Her aunt has 2 sons. They treat her well. Anmol and Humayoun are in love, but her aunt is searching for rishta for Anmol to avoid ppl saying that she married off her niece to her son for money.🤔 Azfu will be the chosen groom.😃
There's also the evil cousin of Humayoun : Sara Ijaz (of Ishqzaat fame) She wants to get married in the family and take Anmol's place in their hearts.🥱
i wanna watch this drama.This drama offers nothing new.
Anmol is an orphan girl who is taken under her aunt's custody. Her aunt has 2 sons. They treat her well. Anmol and Humayoun are in love, but her aunt is searching for rishta for Anmol to avoid ppl saying that she married off her niece to her son for money.🤔 Azfu will be the chosen groom.😃
There's also the evil cousin of Humayoun : Sara Ijaz (of Ishqzaat fame) She wants to get married in the family and take Anmol's place in their hearts.🥱
Originally posted by: SuperstarSEHAR
i wanna watch this drama.
You may try it. But I am not impressed because the story is done to death. Anmol isn't that gr8 actress. And I don't like Azfu's hairstyle.🤔
but he looks good in short hair.You may try it. But I am not impressed because the story is done to death. Anmol isn't that gr8 actress. And I don't like Azfu's hairstyle.🤔
i dont like azfus look either
but humayun is hot and anmol looks beautiful
Shahzad Nawaz and Zaviyar Nauman Ejaz To Do An Drama Titled Ghulam Badshah Sundari Produced by Babar Javed, Directed by Amin Iqbal Written By...
Humayun Ashraf, Ahmed Rafique and Hina Tariq To Do a Drama Called Bharam...
Azfar Rehman Shahbaz Sigri and Zainab Shabbir To Do a drama titled ism E Yaran it also stars zharlay sarhidi...
Maria Malik, Humayun Ashraf and Raeed Alam To Do An Drama Titled Ilzaam E Ishq Produced by Moomal Shunaid, Written By Rakshada Rizvi and...
Imran Ashraf to return to HUM TV with its next titled “Masoom” https://www.instagram.com/p/DDAWiIUuuEw/?igsh=MWo3bjkwcjN3YzVuaw==