Wowwww hyyy 

Waiting for ur analysis for today's pool side scene 

SaruSenan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piku_S

Thank you Saru🤗

Thank you for sharing your tips, I will try. No wonder you always reserve your post and work on it.

Yehi karna padta hai yaar warna IF will make u mad

Piku_S thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: captainplus

Thank you for clarifying now after reading I remember, after the raddi kand, Guddu kind of scares dayan but then goes on to hug her i guess. The site from where I watch the episode has eaten up 1st 100 episodes 😡

Now no matter how much I want to re-watch certain episodes, I can't 😭

You are welcome dear🤗

I am also on the same boat, I want to watch previous episodes but cant😭 plus zee5 isn’t available  in my country😡😭

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajgud

Wowwww hyyy 

Waiting for ur analysis for today's pool side scene 

Thank you Riya🤗

Aww so sweet, I will try to make it specail❤️😳

Piku_S thumbnail

Akshat Jindal Septemeber 4- Virgo ki  Color Spectrum

Our CVs have done wonderful research on AJ's character by giving him the color similar to his Horoscope sign spectrum. 

AJ ki Kundali Bhagaya https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5052351

kavya1994 thumbnail

Wonderful Analysis👏⭐️

The yellow color always brought Goodluck to our Akshan😛

•> My 3 Favourite Yellow Scenes/Events:

1)Dhanteras Puja

Akshan did Puja together as couple lighting up the holy diya which has a resemblance to their "Gathbandhan ritual" which symbolise the couple as one unit before the world. During that ritual 5 things are tied- coin, flower, durva, turmeric & Akshat. 

Here also in a way all these are present, there coin stands for wealth & here it was dhanteras means God & Goddess of wealth's puja only. Flower stands for happiness & here all family members are present for a happy occasion as happiness lies in family with your loved ones. Durva stands for freshness & energetic life to the couple. Guddan being woman, considered to be a representative of nature & part of Shakti(Goddess Durga), is symbol of both freshness & energy. Turmeric, yellow in color stands for healthy life i.e taking care of e/o. Guddan wearing yellow & performing puja by injuring herself shows she cares for his family's sentiments which are now hers too. akshat(rice) signifies enough food supplies in the house, here Akshat being the head of family financially runs the house.

2)Khichdi competition

The yellow color in marriage is symbol of healthiness just like Khichdi which is healthy food and advised by everyone when one is ill.Yellow color also stands for confidence and by winning this competition with Akshat's help Guddan has also gained confidence.

3)Bua's Entry Day 1:

Reasons are many for this one.

~Akshat was proud of his wife that she was making efforts to fulfill her duty as ideal DIL & Buaji was impressed with her.

~Akshat as both friend & husband helped her to pin-up the sari & infront of mirror, boost her confidence to be true to your identity & don't do pretense

~Akshat was pleased when her pallu falls on his face. He was sensing a feeling of joy, to get soaked himself in the fragrance of his wife who gives him Sukoon.

Edited by kavya1994 - 4 years ago
SaruSenan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nishant also like Blue colour na😛

Gud point👍🏼

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaruSenan

Nishant also like Blue colour na😛

Gud point👍🏼

Yes he does 😊

kavya1994 thumbnail

Piku, your analysis are excellent👏⭐️

Loved reading both the analysis- yellow color & Akshat Jindal's kundali

Thanks🤗for providing the link to this posts of yours.

Btw done with my comments on yellow color analysis above.

For you 👏👏👏

captainplus thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Truly cvs have done an awesome job with AJ's kundli 👍🏼