khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
What's the hold Sree has over the HMs???? Y even after all d insults they finally go back to manaofying him???? And it's irritating that all d females (baring surbhi, but even she does it sometimes) look up to sree as thier big bro???? 
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Jasleen maha bhondu hai.
Pehle week mai jo potential Dikha tha sab jhoot nikla.
Packing mac laptop ki, andar nikla chirag laptop.
Ssp123 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Comparatively jas is a gawar too, bas rang and hair coloring se bach gayi. 
Her acting / shows are so downmarket. 

I won't call them gawar 
But they are irritating to the core .Both of them 
In this case that lukha chirkut looked an idiot while giving that reason for kaal Kothari

P.S I m liking Megha but she should not join hands with Rana or Deepak ðŸ˜•
Same goes for Romil, He should not be emotionally attached to Rana .I prefer Romil and Khan sisters bond over Romil Rana or Romil chirkut bond 
BanBB thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

What's the hold Sree has over the HMs???? Y even after all d insults they finally go back to manaofying him???? And it's irritating that all d females (baring surbhi, but even she does it sometimes) look up to sree as thier big bro???? 

maybe coz he was a famous cricketer once upon a time
in one video saba said to him i am your sister sree bhaiya 
khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Meethi_choori

maybe coz he was a famous cricketer once upon a time
in one video saba said to him i am your sister sree bhaiya 

I think he's also influential, or at least that's what the HMs believe. There's one video 2nd or 3rd week where Anup was telling dipika and neha that sree has promised that he would help deepak in his singing career and dat sree was playing dirty by trying to get HMs at his side, by offering them such incentives.😆
Ssp123 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
In this celebrity vs commoners debate ,I don't think celebrities have upper hands
Bcoz if they are popular and get benefits in nominations 
The commoners are favoured big time by BB ( eg in previous seasons esp 10 ticket to finale task  😕)

If a commoner and celebrity both are not providing content and BB has to choose whom to evict 
Kanjoos BB always prefers to save the commoner charging less 

This season also first week was eviction free for the sake of commoners only 
Edited by UnbiasedmodsIF - 5 years ago
BanBB thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

I think he's also influential, or at least that's what the HMs believe. There's one video 2nd or 3rd week where Anup was telling dipika and neha that sree has promised that he would help deepak in his singing career and dat sree was playing dirty by trying to get HMs at his side, by offering them such incentives.😆

I guess yahi reason honga ki after fighting they came back to him ðŸ˜†
except surbhi and romil i guess
spicysagar thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
If Neha comes back, I want her to encourage Karanveer.
I would like to see both Neha and Karanveer play together supporting each other, keeping little distance from Shree and Deepika.
tina59 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
if last week sending Surbhi for an irrelevant reason then this week sending Jasleen for saying paagalkhana is OTT and ridiculous

I am glad that she clearly mentioned that for this word she is sent then people should be evicted based on the abuses they have given so far.

she never speaks unnecessarily, she always puts her forth her point properly without drama.

Edited by tina59 - 5 years ago
tootyfrooty- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Comparatively jas is a gawar too, bas rang and hair coloring se bach gayi. 
Her acting / shows are so downmarket. 

agree completely ek hi tarah 4 dress different color mai😆 ...who does this? oh i remember monisha from sarabhai ,maya used to say this " how down market this ,ek hi tarah ke 5 rubber band 5 color mai"