Mystery and Emotions ~ Asshi's index *page 3 Abhiya TS sequel link*

Asshi... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 6 years ago
Salam everyone!😛

Welcome to my world of Mystery, Magic and Emotions.

As for my introduction then,

I am Asshi.
That's not my real name though, its easy to remember anyway as its user name and nickname too.
I am a student, struggling to achieve my goals. 
And one of the little writer out of the thousands best writer here on IF.
That's enough for introduction😆

I wrote stories on different couples from the shows I loved to watch. Mostly, all of them have ended except for one. I won't trouble you guys by giving the list of couples instead just look at my banner and bingo, all the characters are just there. Quite easy, right?😉

After realizing, I had wrote enough stories to form an index I decided to make one. Thanks to sana1819786 who asked for my stories that my laziness were kicked off and I decided to finally put my index on forum even though I had compiled my story for index long back😳

All the banners posted here are made by me and all the stories are solely my imagination and if a banner or a concept is someone else I have given them the whole credit for that.

Don't use my stories, titles or concept without my permission. I won't lecture on how wrong and right it is since everyone else had done that job perfectly besides I believe everyone knows what's right and what's wrong. So, please avoid any type of plagiarism. You can ask permission from me instead.

Scroll down to next post for index...
Edited by Asshi... - 5 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Asshi... thumbnail
Fanfiction

QUBOOL HAI

AsYa FF : Hopeless end

Theme - Emotional

Status - completed

Description - Started from the show broken marriage track when Tanveer framed Asad and Zoya decided to leave Asad. It's the story of Asad and Zoya misery and how Asad finds Zoya and how Tanveer is exposed.