Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ara, W*F. Your skin is ideal for nose-pins. Kya won't suit you? I second the Stacey Castanha rec., I love her. I like Shalini Srivastava too, her reviews are always to-the-point.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Kriti is hot? Horses are not hot.
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Anne- thank u, I always don't know why people find her pretty. Good skin but pale as a ghost. I asked a guy he found her beautiful in b-forum, and he wrote me an essay on it.

B-forum is full of nut job,legit like sexless bots.there are bunch of men there who i wanna kick b/c they legit make me so pissed. 🤢

Ara-if u feel it will look good on you and u feel good, that's all it matters. Nose ring and skin tone have nothing in common. Go for it, if u feel like it.😳

Don't let people hold u back.
Edited by Mrs.Peanuts - 7 years ago
MeowMori thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Nah, IPK was the beginning of the end. Actually the thing is that TRP viewers don't want to see anything but marriage/leads drama either. Rishton Ka Chakravyuh has such a dramatic family drama but is a flop. There's a reason why marriage tracks get the best ratings always. YRKKH is literally all festivals and weddings. It's not that, it's just viewers want dollops of extreme negativity, angst and female abuse in every show. Certainly, viewers don't care to see romance but they also don't care for family drama anymore. KKB/KDB/YRKKH is all drama between the leads. Leads getting separated, coming together, getting separated. Absolute trash. Indian TV, overall, is in dire condition now. Best rated shows barely get 3 TRPs. That's not good lol.

Yeah, most of the shows run on drama and drama only.
People don't care which type of drama they are showing - they want only drama.
It doesn't matter whether it is saas bahu or leads drama.
The thing is trp audience watch the shows for what is the result of the leads being together on the whole family and the resultant drama while the online fans rave about the jodi chemistry.

Actually the start of end was the sudden off air Of IPK.
People were helluva angry over the END (of the world ) and Star decided to cash on that to make an entire franchise of nonsensical romance shows.
RKC is a messed up show without any proper storyline.
Mahima is weird and the male lead toh hai aankhon and kaano ke liye torture.
Plus it was doing great In its previous slot.
8 pm slot is anyway cursed for Star .
And sadly the set of regressive shows that garner great trps for its rivals seemingly don't do well for Star.
They really need to get over their jodi bullshit and get some Saas bahu and mytho/histo shows.
I agree with you about the female abuse things
AraBearxo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clarity

Ara, did you post a gif? Didn't open for me.

MEB, yeah Tamannah has glowing skin but Tollywood fetishizes her for skin tone and not skin quality. Funny how she does not click in Bollywood

Whatever happened to the remake of The Intouchables that KJo was gonna make with her in it?

I have also not been on the BW forum much since this CC happened. 😃

MEB, don't interact with POS like SKB. It's infuriating.

Bold. True. Same here.
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Omggg RiRi is a literal Goddess!! She's so beautiful. Her eyesss. DAMN. She oozes sexiness. She's pretty trash in person apparently but she's a stunner. And some loser here went "omggg how can you find Rihanna beautiful"???

Because I've f**king EYES, LOSER.

Indians have convinced themselves that darker skin cannot be beautiful. It's legit baffling. How is Riri not beautiful? It's you who have psychological issues, Riri is a god-level beauty lmao. Indians are such self-hating losers.
Star_girl thumbnail
Who the hell is SKB? Some standard racist/sexist/homophobe of BW forum? I am never going back to that trashy forum. All kinds of clowns gather there to celebrate being ignorant morons.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Anne: Kareenas statement "women are far superior than men." IKR. Kareena has findl seen the obvious. Whiny frustrated penis-possessors are growling on it. 😡

C: S Indian men are all disgusting & love pale skin. GO DIE. 😡
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Image result for rihanna
☺️

Can i kiss her? few women in earth who make me swoon. LIke, makes my eyes pop legit.

How could not find her beautiful?

She is a siren.

Legit, get goose bumps

She is gorgeous ,imago. People who find her ugly are losers, imao.

Her skin to everything she is a goddess like T said.

HEr tooo
Image result for cassie

Edited by Mrs.Peanuts - 7 years ago
Star_girl thumbnail
^ Oh dear god. Riri is the most beautiful woman on earth. Nobody else can ever. Wrapped in gold.