ProudFillerFan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

I actually posted my view regarding Om giving up in other AT but was bashed by Omkaras fan.So not gonna to give my view as it is not going well with some fans.

Sorry but no one bashed u there, we were giving character sketch of omkara, bcoz many rikara fans aren't aware of his character sketch. Since u had raised a question why did he give up, there was answer for it :')
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BIaddict

And the biggest problem I have with om giving up is HE KNOWS SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HIM

LOL that was our misunderstanding 🤣
dude is thinking, "Itni zakhm di hai... tho nafrat karengi tho bhi jayaz hai" "Shayad tumhari kushi kisi or ke saath hai (who Om thinks to be a creep)" "Main Tumhari Kushi Ke raaste pe nahi aaogna"

And did you notice that when Gauri was remembering saying yes to Ajay, Dilpreet at the window was also therešŸ˜†
lakshmi32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think gauri will not go back to bareilly.. Family will be stop her. Dadi didn't know abt rikara break up because mansi said rikara will also do arathi..
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

A request. Can you guys pls get the next AT ready when we cross 100 pages in the current one. We are having to migrate to other threads since the new AT is not ready when the current one finishes.
mainkyanaamdoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Z.A.A

I think we have unrealistic expectations from Gauri, she cant be dabangg all the time. As far as character is concenred, in my opinion her character is pretty much intact. Its not Om Vs Richa. Gauri doesn't know Dilpreet is Om or that he's trying to mend his ways. She is going back to the OM to talk to Om cause she set him free but he didn't-she is going inspite of her promise. For G the last interaction she had with Om was on the day of their altercation and their relationship was pretty much over even then she's going to see him for the love she has for him. I think G feels that her life is doomed and her relationship is over so if she can help Richa find her happiness she's willing to be the scapegoat-but even then she wants to make sure she is on the right track thus her visit to the OM. She can't just stab Ajay and run this time around cause Richa will bear the brunt of her actions, we are forgetting that Richa's happiness is linked directly with Gauri's actions. As for Om, I think this time the onus is on him to save their relationship because he has the added advantage of knowing G's sincerity/loyalty towards him and he is also aware of the fact that Ajay is a creep. I am hoping its just a tiny dip in his in enthusiasm to get G back and he will be back on track post Diwali.

True. She is almost boxed in a corner but she can still cut herself out of situation and Om will have his family's support. And hopefully unless CVS want to do away with Gauri character (fingers crossed that they wont) things will get back. Its just that the path taken to achieve this has left some "Ghum ka nishaan " on us with the compromises made . But never you mind. We all Rikarians have a good imagination. We can imagine away the parts we don't like for our own sanity
ProudFillerFan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

I think gauri will not go back to bareilly.. Family will be stop her. Dadi didn't know abt rikara break up because mansi said rikara will also do arathi..

Kya
139271 thumbnail

LOL Om is so adorable in that gif
But seriously, being the richest family, OM has the crappiest security service. It is always, someone sneaks in, and Shivaay or someone will call Khanna and asks, "who was it?" and Khanna goes "Pata nahi, sir" and the reply, always is "Pata Karo". End of storyšŸ˜†
Om better ask Khanna who it was and Khanna better report, "Face is hidden sir, but that girl stole Gauri's Ma'am's clothes." That at least should make Om check out the video. But will Om recognize Gauri?šŸ¤”
kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ProudFillerFan

Sorry but no one bashed u there, we were giving character sketch of omkara, bcoz many rikara fans aren't aware of his character sketch. Since u had raised a question why did he give up, there was answer for it :')

No yaar!!! What I tried to say is he was following her telling he doesn't trust ajay but next minute he is shown giving up.Its not the fault of Omkara but the CVs. So no offense
BIaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: book.worm

LOL that was our misunderstanding 🤣
dude is thinking, "Itni zakhm di hai... tho nafrat karengi tho bhi jayaz hai" "Shayad tumhari kushi kisi or ke saath hai (who Om thinks to be a creep)" "Main Tumhari Kushi Ke raaste pe nahi aaogna"

And did you notice that when Gauri was remembering saying yes to Ajay, Dilpreet at the window was also therešŸ˜†

I noticed that right away. I thought to myself, how lazy can this team become. Editors were not even bothered to edit out the Dilpreet part out. Or they could have shown a voice FB. It was o wierd to see DP'S in Gauri's FB šŸ˜• These little things do matter.
Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Dadi šŸ˜†
They did not even remember to ask about Gauri on video chat how come suddenly they remrber bahu
Bade bhaiya bhool Gaye bahan ko šŸ˜†