Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 2filmy

I think Dev will succeed to remove Chandni fears completely but it will take a long time
the good thing here is Chandni too is with him
a person marriage is where your partner understands all your needs even without u telling him and takes care of them all helps u overcome all your shortcomings and makes u feel always confident
DevNi are just that perfect couple
they complement each other so well
they understand each other and are soul connected
I hope they both can win over Maasi

May you get one special person made specially for you by the Almighty in marriage; who will exactly make you experience this statement in realtime! Amen!

Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Priyu,

waiting patiently on your detailed EA on further scenes of 11th chapter!

I understand that you have study pressure, too! 

Yet, requesting with "hak hai mera" feeling. Pls Don't make me wait too long. I love your comments on my write ups.
2filmy thumbnail
Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
oh thanks a lot for your wishes Di
I hope your blessings come true some day
u r such a pure soul your blessing will definitely be true
2filmy thumbnail
Di it's your haq definitely
and I am on it right now
just about to write :)
2filmy thumbnail
poor pooja feels guilty as she had asked Adi to play near the pool with the crackers
she just can't get it out of her system at all
actually till now she hasn't seen a full fledged panic attack if Chandni so she didn't realize the magnitude of her problem
she feels Adi somehow caused this and so her guilty conscience is pricking him from inside
Nani knows it isn't her fault so tries to cheer her up
it's so heart warming to see them so concerned for her
she deserves a lot of love that she hadn't got in Allahabad at all but now it seems God has blessed her with abundant love and is making up for her lack of love till now
Nani knows well that as long case Dev is with her he won't let anything happen to her
but she is worried for her attacks and feels she has some traumatic past that's causing these attacks
2filmy thumbnail
Shikha overheard them discussing
and they wanted to know about Chandni's past
but it wasn't her story to tell
Chandni should tell it if and when she is comfortable
Nani is now talking about all the hardships the family had faced
Sudha and her husband was killed
Leela lost her husband too later
Pooja husband abandoned her
Dev was happy after a long time and reunited with his childhood sweet heart
but now these attacks are troubling Chandni
ok I have a small doubt here
does Nani know Leela almost hounds Advay with her revenge jaap and doesn't let him have a moment of peace and always adds salt to his old wounds
Nani herself is not at all so violent and is forgiving
but Leela is just the opposite
2filmy thumbnail
both are so exhausted by their session
Chandni had problem getting up
poor Dev was scared that she was getting another panic attack
but how sweetly she explained to him that she is having problem getting down from the high

I wish Shikha would respect Veer a bit now
not always blast him like this
for a relationship there has to be a minimum respect between the partners
I know Shikha basic nature is like this
but I had noticed in the show she always showed her bossy nature on people who didn't answer back
she did say anything to pp when he had returned without Chandni and she was about to go blast Advay when he was the person who brought her home
I don't know but I don't like this aspect of her
2filmy thumbnail
any way sorry for going off track
I just want her to understand that Miku is in no way bless than her and behind the facade of a happy go lucky guy there's a sensible sensitive emotional guy
Shikha told her dilemma and Miku was right
she had no right to tell them about Chandni's problem without her consent
it wasn't Shikha's place to tell it was Chandni's problem so she would tell it when she feels comfortable
he agree to manage Nani and Pooja for now
once again Miku surprised me with his mature and calm approach to this issue
Pooja was still talking about AdNi
Miku gave such a simple solution to help make Chandni's present and future happy as none can change the past
2filmy thumbnail
seeing Chandni intent face Dev was a bit tensed
poor guy thought he had hurt him
he should have known by now that even in his worst he can't ever hurt her
haha she thought he was fishing for compliments
these two are just so adorable at times
she reads him like an open book
nothing remains hidden from her at all
how sweetly he explains her his current mission now
he is fighting her fear in her mind with his love
he needs he company support and strength in this
her heart was so full seeing the extent of his love
she couldn't understand the depth of his love before
she is right he is really her vighnaharta mangalkarta
he like Ganesh Ji is her good luck happiness prosperity and we'll being
for now he is just like her own God and she will support vhim in everything without any question
2filmy thumbnail
Pooja was missing AdNi at breakfast
Miku was so right in his assumption
he knows his Bhai bhabhi so well in this time
Nani too feels they need each other company now
Miku is so quick to handle tough situations
Adi was scared his Mami will scold him
but Miku assured her that she loved him a lot and wouldn't ever scold him
he involved every one to make Chandni happy and forget the last disastrous evening
aww AdNi are back to being naughty and I love it
which ritual is it where wife bathes the hubby
I loved that he chose red saree for her
so he remembers the day when she had dressed up for him just after she knew he was Dev
both wanted to have a session but Dev knew she was just too exhausted and couldn't take it anymore
how sweet caring loving considerate hubby