PreeRan TS! Something Something- PART 3 updated on Page 5.

Angrita thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 years ago
Guys this is my first try on a TS..so ignore my small mistakes please..๐Ÿ˜ณ There will be 3 parts..  Hope you all like it..Share your reviews please..

So i've excluded the rat poison wala part.. nothing of that sort happened..this is just during the engagement.. Here it goes..

Preeta was almost running looking for the nearest room she can find.. Then she entered the room she least wanted to.. It was Karan Luthra's room..! Looking at his photos hanging in the walls of his room she almost got irritated 
"Shit..his room again..He will now not leave any chance to taunt me.. Better i should leave before he comes n see me here.." She was about to leave..
"Ohh no no.. I can't go like this..if somebody will see me it will be so embarrassing" Preeta reverted back her thought of leaving the room.
Actually Preeta's back side of the dress was torn..thanx to the big nail she didn't notice which got stuck in her dress and the result is this 'Her back can almost be seen now' 
"Ohh god..What should i do? What should i do now???? Ummm let me call Srishti..no no i'll call kritika she can help me" 
She turned around to realize that she even hadn't bought her phone. 
" Arrre Yaar..Phone bhi ni layiii.. Ab kyaa karuu main...Ahhaaa.."
Preeta helplessly sat in karan's bed. The bed where they had their initial few fights.. "His room His bed.. everything is just so much like him. kuch ajeeb sa hai"  She turned her head to look around the room she had been quite a few times before but never put an attention.
Suddenly she heard a knock at the door
"Whose there in my room? Open the door whose there???" Karan started knocking the door hard.
"Offo..ise hi aana tha..Ab ye mujhe phirse chiraegaa" The knock continued..