BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Originally posted by: Granbois
Why would Anika say Shivaay is the father of her child? How will it lead to him throwing her out?That's the catch here. If Annika says she's pregnant with Shivaay's child, then no matter what Pinky does, Shivaay can't throw Annika out. And Pinky won't risk telling Shivaay the truth when she's not sure of the outcome.And even if Shivaay doesn't believe Annika, which is most likely, he'll never disclose such intimate matters in front of the family, at the same time Annika's lie will alert him because he knows Annika won't simply lie about such an intimate thing. Result will be the awakening of Shivaay's brain, again. It's a win-win situation for Annika and that's exactly why I'm questioning if it's a plan by the sharp Annika or the current dumb one.😆To make it plausible it needs to be restrained to just the revelation of the pregnancy report as it's necessary to plant seeds of doubt in SSo's mind. Coz the only other man who has lived in close quarters with Anika in OM apart from Shivaay is his lookalike (Mahi) - a fact which can be gleefully pronounced by Pinky Maate! 😛Again, I don't think Shivaay'll doubt Annika in this AT ALL.1. It's a mistake he's already done and actually apologised for earnestly. That was the time he even said SSO never makes the same mistake twice.2. He knows how naive his wife is. She's far from physical intimacy. It has been highlighted A LOT in the show. So there's no way he'll believe Annika in this. And about doubting MAhi-Annika at this, I don't think it'll happen because even after Mahi's exit when Shivaay's tried to come close to her, Annika's always been innocent, shy and hesitant.So, Shivaay is never going to believe the lie in either case. And in both the cases it's going to alert him. So it's a win-win situation for Annika.But I think this pregnancy spoiler is utter bullcr@p! Coz nowhere can Shivaay be shown as doubting Anika after the Daksh incident. It is going to lead to major butchering of the ML's character. If SSO's phangurl HS has any grey matter, she won't do this. But the way the writer has turned Pinky into such a trashy character, I am expecting the track to be garbage (whatever it is).Show's become a ghissa pita one as much as HS says it isn't.😆
Originally posted by: Sonu1836
Shivaay will not trust this..snd wht he will said to his family...this is not my child...we slept together but didnt do anything
Originally posted by uppaas
ok dont kill me..to counter attack..anika announces SHE IS PREGNANT ..GET A FAKE REPORT THAT S EASY IN IB LAND...all shocked..anika give some story like Tia gave to shivay he is confused as always anika gives him the reportGreat idea!! 🤣Tmrw this will be on the spoiler websites!!! 🤣MY EARLIER POST😆