Siya101 thumbnail
Welcome Back Thanks for the update Amazing Chapter I really love 🤣Shivaay's harkate They are always awesome 👏 Edited by Siya101 - 6 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
lovely update..really very beautiful...Shivaay and Anika's banter is just too adorable and sweet...awesome update..keep up the good work going... continue soon..
farinaks thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Welcome back to forum pearly😊
It was an unexpected surprise😃😃 
Hope😳 everything is good in ur life nd ur doing good😊
Update was wonderful khidkitod darwazatod lovely amazing hilarious as always👏👏
I must say Shivaay is INSATIABLE BRUTE😉 mauka dekhe hi chaukhat maar deta h😃😆
I'm loving😳👏 This PAY BACK game between ShivOm 
Tq👏 from the pm rockstar⭐️
Update whenever possible 
sosweetsumi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hehehehe loved it
my annika is super girl
hehe 
loved it
she take classes of three
hehe loved it
OM and shivaay romance disturbance is so funny
please do continue
bye sumi
MochaQueen thumbnail
Cant tell you for how long i have been waiting for an update! I used to check everyday to see if you updated 😆
Love this hot part and the gifs made it even more hot <3
Hope you update sooner this time
fffan123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Pearl dear, welcome back. Hope everything is alright with you. 
Will read the update and comment...
aaradhaya1688 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Loved loved the update

I love how u have woven each character individually and as a group 

I am so in love with the style of your writing 

The banter between the brothers at the end was so adorable

Its admirable how to take each character from the serial retaining their basic qualities but still making them your own 
fffan123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!! You are back with a big bang... Absolutely loved this part especially the teasing between ShivOm and the way Anika was protecting Prinku. 
Looking forward to next part...
asya34 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bworm

Welcome back Pearl. 

What a wonderful suprise. 
Ty ... yeah I surprised myself too with 3 updates in 2 days 🤣
Going back for a second read

Edit

My my Mr in control om lost his head.
The phone call brought him out of infatuations haze.  yeh toh shuruwat hai ... age age dekho hota hai kya with this 'satyavadi harishchandra' 😆

The phone calls at inappropriate times are hilarious. .hope you continue them. we still have Rudy to add to the 'group calls' and that will start soon as far as i can tell

Loved Anika's defense of prinku...are we getting priveer??. It's been some time ..so guess need to re read if there's something going on there. most definitely ❤️.. they took Priveer and shelved it to my utmost disappointment
Double wedding. ..Pinky ka khulasa...fun around the corner.Khulasa before wedding and there is a bit of action before that as well where we will see Rudy's lead coming in.

Sorry but I am going to go with RuvYa but that does not mean Saumya is left in the lurch and turned into a vamp.

Rudy ki FL ka kya...hope to god if it's not Rumya. ...you'll give them a decent parting. ..my blood still boils at what they did in the show.  Far from it  😃   She will have her own love story
Ab to pjnky bhi sudhar gaye..  in my story it is going to take a while

Excitedlywaiting for rhe next part

asya34 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: neeli123

Nice update Pearl...How are you dear...it has been long🤗

doing good Neeli.. just life and work needed catching up lol