Congrats for new thread 
Amazing update 
Waiting for next update 
love2_soma thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
yeh kahan khatam kiye?...hate u...

maan ya geet ya kisi aur ko kuch nehi hona chahiye...

awesome update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
T.Peru thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Nice update 
Maan take good class of Adi & dev 
Omkara & Annie cute nok jhok 
MAAnEEt sewn was cute 
Hawww ghalat time par stop kiya 
Thanks for PM
Update soon 
nehag20 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Fanilly u update.. BTW how r u dear..?? I hope now u fine ..but some where I little bit disappoint with update bcoz I really want onl6 maneet .. but I know other important but plz next time make less other convo ..frankly speaking I don't read dev adi & omkara convo .. I just read all my maneet part sorry if I hurt u..but ahhh y omkara come at night & Nakul interrupt my maneet moments.. I hate this for omkara & dev .. but still dev dosent tell maan whole turth.. after maan ka dile Bayan for Geet .. I just loved him ... so now new love story is omkara & anni ...I m not saying I love their convo but I like it that's all..awww at discussion time maan loose into his Geet ... I just loved loved it ... awww I loved u anni for maneet romantic dance suggestions ... & maneet dance omggg to much romantic how they loose into their romantic love pardesiya ... but last omggg I also littlery scream in my mind mere maneet ko bachalo ... my maneet plzzz now not happen to my maneet ...who the hell is this behind my maneet ..what he or she want from my maneet ..if I know that I rally killed that person... plzzz plzzz update soon...I really want to know what happen next ..hopefully my maneet safe plzzz yarr .. finger crossed ...plzzz dear update soon...
IMA9167 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for pm
Nice update...
Omg cliff hanger par choda...
Maan scolded adi and dev for keeping whole plot away from him..and why dev called omkar.
Omkar annie bickering was too good...he he he
Omg nt should b hanged to death ...
Wilb waiting for next
Tum_maaneet006 thumbnail
Baddawala thnx 4 d long updt akru
khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
updated comment on page 8! thanks 4 updating!! ðŸ˜Š waiting 4 OS Kehna hai kya, Ehsaas n A thing called Love, A moment of love, Mitra n Life ðŸ˜ƒ
saf24 thumbnail
Fantastic update. Loved the moments between Maan and Geet and the way their eyes do most of the talking. Annnie and Omkara's interaction was very entertaining as well. Great job as always and looking forward to what is in store next. 
GeetMeet thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Nice update dear Mann asked dev and adi that what there are hiding from him but dev told that he is getting continue calls of extrocation call so he call Omkara for help that it but Mann is not convinced Omkara told to take rest to Mann as he is so stressed and tired after that he died Dev the real reason and he explained from start to end what all happened with Mann oamkara is angry not informed before and told he take care of that and asked what you both find out till know seeing that he asked are you sure about it and Omkara told that he will personally investigate it Mann is planning to confess his love to Geet after three days
MariumChoudhary thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Welcome Janemaan 😛

I hope you are feeling better now 😊

Kisi ek din If I get the chance I'll read this whole story tab tak ke liye waiting for next part 😆