Amarpanchi Arts #1[O]Update2 pg 16

MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 7 years ago

Introduction

Pranipraat to all visitors of the gallery , I am Samrajya Laxmi Wati *yeah my name is pretty long* and this is my gallery of nothing but gutter πŸ˜†. I am new in this and really bad also πŸ˜• . I opened the gallery not because I thought I was good enough but cause I was really bored πŸ€”. I don't know what to say more so yeah thats it . My gallery name , Amarpanchi means phoenix *if anyone got confused πŸ˜†* . I had actually read this amazing book on phoenix so wanted to name my gallery after the immortal bird but since I  saw thousands of galleries with the name phoenix , I thought to change into a DESI name πŸ˜›.

Favourites 

I have a long list of my favouirtes and it keeps changing from time to time so I keep no record of that. But my permanent list include ArDi(Arjun Draupadi)/ShaJa(Shaheer Pooja)❀️, they are the only reason I am here on IF today. My heart is ruled by two , Sidharth Malhotra and Barcelona's Brazilian Soccer player NEYMAR JR . They both are piece of eye CANDY *just for the note , i love candies*. And my all time favourite shows include Mahabharat and Friends *quiet a combo , ain't it ?πŸ˜‰*

Inspiration 

My creations are inspired by all the wonderful graphicers I have come across in IF but here are some special people who are the true reason of my gallery's existence .

Sanskrutii : My sautan , my jaan who is the first person on IF who inspired me into this whole graphics thing . All your creation are so beautiful and I can not help but awe at them .

Aisha Di : MY animation empress ! All of your work including Animated and Non animted have become the milestone of my journey to this gallery . 

Proteeti : Your divine siggies are always so beautiful and the clarity of your work is so good . Whenever I make anything I literally think if its in your standard or not.