CATFIGHTS OR LOVE?ROSID OS

NanduRosid thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Hi dear rosidians,I am a newbie...I was posting my OS in ssk forum and as per the request of my fellow rosidians,I shifted it here...So I will be continuing here...Hope u enjoy...
CATFIGHTS OR LOVE?

.                                   BY NANDANA SUNIL

Hi guys,this is Roli dwivedi,and I'm telling u my sweet love story,may be a teen love story..
I was new to this school,a bit afraid,I tiptoed along the long corridor..
I was a piece of rock,still,I am a girl. ..when I was trying to cope up with the new atmosphere,the most embarrassing thing happened..I was knocked down by someone who came running,and I landed on the floor,flushed out. .What the hell?The lioness inside me woke up..there I saw,the cause of this embarrassment,that guy,was standing there,giggling..I couldn't help but jump up and throw a fit..I was gonna give him left and right,and ohh my god,the bell rang..and ultimately,the scene was over..and pissed off,I headed to my classroom,to find that idiot gazing at me,with a teasing smirk playing on his lips..I felt to smash him down,but the classroom atmosphere didn't favour me..Wait my dear,you'll get to know who this Roli dwivedi is..and through the attendance,I came to know his name..He is this stupid bharadwaj,the stupid Siddhant bharadwaj..little did I know that this guy will steal my heart in the future...