gr8_mms thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
hi gaurav jee this for u from my side i hope u will like it..this is the full meaning of ur name..ok bye n tc love u.. πŸ€—

G=gorgeous+gr8+gracious
A=awesome
U=unique+ultimate
R=ravishing
A=attractive
V=valaint
C=compassionate+cheerful+cute+caring
H=honourable+handsome+humble
O=outstanding+outspoken
P=perfect+precious+praiseworthy
R=refreshing+really nice
A=adorable
A=ardent+affectionate

love:

maria.m.soomro πŸ˜ƒ

mahira_90 thumbnail
πŸ˜‰ Nice Work gr8_mms! πŸ˜ƒI like & love the way U came up wid such beautiful words to describe & put my handsome guy's name in! keep it up! I wish just wish tht I was as smart & cleaver as U ALL! 2 cum up & mke such things & mke Gaurav think tht I love him as mch as U all but I guess he prb finks tht I jst cum & appreciate others work & go lol πŸ˜† (thts wht basically I DO) πŸ˜› but I'm sure I'm not THAT bad haha

HASTA LAVISTA πŸ€—
scorpiongal thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
well....i m quite sure mahira that u r not a bad person coz u have a such a nice quality of appreciating others and that too without any personal interest. believe me , it's really a difficult trait that everybody can't possess...but surely u do. so this is for u & ur modesty. πŸ‘
mahira_90 thumbnail
πŸ˜ƒAwww thank you sho much scorpiongal! πŸ˜ƒwell U'r sweet too! infact I fink U'r way of finkin abt Gaurav is kinda like mines since after tht post of Urs where U expressed all U'r feelings ohh deaR! I was like am I meeting myself?? lolπŸ˜›but really he is worth it all aint he?πŸ˜‰well tke crz! &

My HANDSOME GUY!! where have U been?? I fink U'r really bzy wid U'r new proj. probably but plz dun U ever forget U'r crazy diein fans here! 😳

HASTA LAVISTA πŸ€—
gulrani thumbnail
Hi Mahira dear ...don t feel dishearten ...your handsome guy is very much with us all...just read his post on film stars vs filmstars article...alright? πŸ˜ƒ
Yes Mahira and he's also written on the Dreamz Unlimited post. 😊
mahira_90 thumbnail
Hey! Whynot!πŸ˜ƒif U dun mind then can U plz plz plz gimme the links to all the pgs where he has written to USπŸ˜ƒplz! cz..I've been searching or half an hr now & I can't f9d the Dream unlimited thread OR the film stars one!πŸ˜”but I'm diein to read it! sho I'd be very thankful to ya!πŸ˜ƒ

HASTA LAVISTA πŸ€—
superbike thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Mahira dear, make a search on his id... "gauravchopraa" ...   "search" button is at the bottom there in any of his post.... you will get links to all the messages where he has written... 😊
btw its on page 2 of dreamz unlimited and page 2 of "filmstars vs filmstars' on the board. I hope it satisfies your query 😊

Edited by superbike - 17 years ago
khushali ADHM thumbnail
where r u?u replied in my pm that you would return soon.wht happened to your soon or has it become later?i'm waitin for u. 😳
jojo_100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushali ADHM

where r u?u replied in my pm that you would return soon.wht happened to your soon or has it become later?i'm waitin for u. 😳

khushali ji ,apki farmaishi list to lambi hi hoti ja rahi hai πŸ˜ƒ...filhal aap issi pm se hi guzara kareinπŸ˜‰...and as far as ''soon'' is concerned in gavrau ji's dictionary soon=atleast 200 hrsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†... and later=15daysπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†