AsYa SS : Connecting Zindagi(title changed) Chap.2 l pg.16 (15/6)

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

[Banner credits : One and only rasmalai (ImmortalLove)]

* Prologue *

His heart strummed some music whenever he saw her, be with her, felt her around him and somewhere deep down he knew he liked her unaware that she was already head over heels for him. The emotions he experienced were difficult for him to spell between the alphabets A to Z, they were something beyond words that were present in the world.

The same organ went frantic but felt soothing when he heard her voice over the piece of music system, the same feelings embraced him those he felt only with her. Why was a mere RJ affecting him and thing only he had ever known about her, the RJ was her voice that filled him with peace and a feeling that cannot express in words.

Finally when he realizes that he is in love, he is confused because he doesn't know whom he loves, the one with him or the one with the magical voice?

A saga of two people but three identities, with only one question, who is the one he loves?

Come fall in love with the tale of

Zoya, Asad and RJ Miesha...

~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~

Hello mello sabko ji!! How are you? So finally posting this story... its really close to my heart . Why? I will reveal that once first chapter is posted till then keep thinking what it is, who is the one he loves?? Also it has got my all time fav song, thode se hum thode se tum... you can really thank the song because it made me write thisπŸ˜›...

A very very special mention to my proof readers, my teddy(Suearmaniac) and strawberry(Infatuation) who are so very excited for this story, I dont know why πŸ˜† and to my berry berry special RasmπŸ˜‰alai!! This one is for all of my readers and my these special ladies, who are almost "GUMSHUDA" on the forum πŸ˜†

Oh no, maine banner post kardiya, mystery revealed kya??

Socho Socho!

Till then me waiting and jaldi jaldi comment karo taaki I can update first chapter!!!

Take care, stay blessed

Dil ki suno, Dil ki karo

Oh no ek aur hint!😲

Edited by riddhi1206 - 7 years ago

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Index

Prologue : Up

Chapter 1Page 10

Chapter 2 : Page 16

*Chapters are hyperlinked*

Edited by riddhi1206 - 7 years ago
    muskaan17rocks thumbnail
    Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
    Wow! new SS
    Definitely a treat to read it from you
    The prologue is very interesting
    And banner se mystery toh reveal ho hi gayi lekin I am sure the readers would have fun reading this awesome story
    Eagerly waiting for the update
    Please continue soon 😊
    ashlesha2 thumbnail
    Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
    Wooow 
    Dashing 
    Wonderful 
    Excellent 
    Outstanding 
    Fabulous 
    Exotic
    Dramatic
    Fantastic 
    Amazing 
    Awesome
    Adorable 
    Lovable 

Di u r the best
    Intersting 
    U rock
    I love u di

All the best
    Cnt soon as possible 

With regards, 
    Ashlesha 
    Amina... thumbnail
    Amazing Concept ...!!!
    Will love to read further ...!!!
    Continue soon ...!!!
    sasir thumbnail
    Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
    Wow..
    Interesting..
    Eager to read more
    shweta_yadav thumbnail
    Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
    Interesting concept .. update 1st prt soon
    MayurChan thumbnail
    Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
    Hello Riddhi...😊

Good to see you back again with a new story...

Interesting concept...

Banner dekhke lagta hai kisi ka GOLMAAL wala role hai...πŸ˜† 

Continue soon...πŸ˜ƒ
    anopama thumbnail
    Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
    OH  can't wait for this 
    Bcuz zoya and the RJ are the same 
    Looking forward for more 
    Cont soon
    ayat20 thumbnail