-BeYourSelf- thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oohhh khushi's hub died.. I m curious to knw khushi's past..
Loved d updt..
..optimist.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -BeYourSelf-

Oohhh khushi's hub died.. I m curious to knw khushi's past..
Loved d updt..

It seems he did... You will know it soon... Only 3 more chapters left now πŸ˜‰ 
Thank you so much πŸ˜ƒ
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alicia2012

Wow great story please update soon 

I can not wait for the next part of your story and I'm so happy that khushi told Arnav some of her past and Arnav is in love with khushi
And imreally the picture fornt page.

Thank you so much πŸ˜ƒ
Khushi feels free when with Arnav now... Though she didn't reveal everything that had happened... 
Arnav realised his feelings, though he hasn't expressed them to Khushi yet...
Thanks to my dear sis Shreya for the picture πŸ˜³

Will update soon, you know that πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiddo_Star

OMG! I'm a goner Didu... I'm in love with this Arnav... He's so cute, understanding and helpful... Hai!!! Not at all an egoist... Poor Khushi... Has to bear her past always... Hope Arnav knows soon abt her past..

Awww... Hehe... Arnav se kise pyaar nahi hoga πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰ Khushi ko bhi ho jaayega πŸ˜‰
He is a very simple person at heart, genuine... No ego or show-off. 
Khushi will come out of her past with the help of Baba and Arnav... But...

You will see what happens...

..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lily30

Loved the update πŸ‘
Thank you for the pm πŸ˜ƒ
Eager for the next part

Thanks a lot!! πŸ˜ƒ
Next part coming soon πŸ˜‰
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzsubu1204

Superb update
Loved it
Well written
Plz continue soon
Thanks for the pm

Thank you so much! πŸ˜ƒ
Will update soon πŸ˜Š
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: apekshash

AWESOME, PLS REVEAL KHUSHI'S PAST

Thanks dear... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

Only three chapters of this SS are left... Khushi's past will be revealed in the next to next chapter... πŸ˜‰
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: swpna

superb loved it..
getting interesting day by day

Hope you find it interesting till the end πŸ˜Š
Thanks a lot πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: maitydeblina

Ausum ch:)loved it:)
Nice trip for arshi:) they get to know each otheer :)
So arnav will start the story again to know khushos past...
khushi was married and her husband is dead?
Omg arnav wants khushi...wow let see how khushi reacts?
I hope she does not run away...with fear..
Thanks for pm and update :)
Update soon :)

Thank you so much πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³
Yes, this trip brought them closer as friends... rather more than that πŸ˜³
Khushi's husband is dead from how she reacted... We'll see what the truth is...
Arnav has realized his feelings πŸ˜³
Umm... How will khushi react is the question now... Wait to see..
Will update soon πŸ˜‰
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeb1

Super loved it
Thanks for pm me

Thank you πŸ˜ƒ