..Isha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Albeli26

hello Isha. I hope your boards went well.

But ya thanks for compliment dear. Glad that you liked the little little things😊don't worry take your own time and read whenever u had time. Will wait for your reviews😃
Best of luck for your future dear

Thanks dii.. My exams went good.. How was yours?
I am going to read
Will reply soon :D
Edited by ..Isha.. - 9 years ago
Rkchinju thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update dear..
Ishra's cute pillow fight .. ❤️
And the kiss
Just loved it..
I am waiting to see their confession. 😕
jaldi jaldi update karo..pretty plz 😕
peg_pionne thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
A superb and amazing update i love their relation 👏
pammi108 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
such a long update..i loved it..i think we can see jeolous raman in next part:) do update soon:)
Roohachu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Aarohi
Nice Update Yaar
Really loved it a lot
Their nok jhoks n chotu romance
Lvd everything
Jallu puttar ko dikhane waali hai kya?
Update soon
fSharm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome as usual...
I loved it a lot...
Waiting for the nxt to see who z jai...
nafnaf thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
An absolutely beautiful update!!!!!!
I loved it!!!!!
Raman on the treadmill and Ishita attracted to him and her reaction: "

" Aiyoo murugan!!!!! How he managed to look handsome even in between workout? " she gasped only her heart knows how desperately she wanted to kiss him in that moment. "Control Ishu!!!!! Stop behaving like 16 yrs old teen who is seeing her crush and moreover he is your husband. Dumb Ishita!!!! " smacking herself she stood near the railings of terrace and started to sip her filter coffee. "

Loved their cute little fights - him calling her fat and saying he will not take her to parties and will take someone else and she says she won't let him in the house and gets so angry and Raman manofies her:"" No Ishita...you know that I was teasing you. " playful smile became blush in next second when she saw sincerity in his eyes.

" Means I am not fatty for you? "

" No...you are perfect for me. Only you are there who can make me complete, who can became my other half in every sense. " his abrupt confession left her eyes teary and soon they hugged each other. " So sweet!!!!❤️

She then makes him do some work and he says:"" Shaadi ke baad yahi hota hai, aadmi dheere dheere aadmi se bandar banta jata hai. Jaise bandar ko madaari nachaata hai vaise hi pati ko biwi " he muttered under his breath while following her in kitchen."😆

When he finds the gift from Akka and Miku - Embarrassing but then he says:"" Ishita " he whispered in her ears while taking her soft hands in his hard ones. He found her palms sweaty while hands were shaking. " Look at me please " she slowly looked at him, her gaze locked with him. Decreasing distance between them, he locked his hands on her waist, taking his lips near her ears, he whispered, " will love to see you in blue one. You know blue perfectly suits on you " leaving a light peak on her earlobe he came back on his original place while her eyes were still closed but this time with red blushing cheeks. " Trust me I will never do anything which will made you uncomfortable. "

" I trust you Raman " she whispered against his skin while burying her face in his chest and soon ran towards restroom for shower leaving her blushing husband behind."😳😳

Shopping trip hilarious!!!! Ice cream antics!!!
And now yeh kebab mein haddi kaun hai!?!?!??!??!

Please no misunderstanding and no jealousy please!!!!
Awaiting eagerly for the next update soon please!!!
Thank you so much for the pm!!!!

1023427 thumbnail
its amezng dear continue soon and now who is this jay? Hope he wont create any problem or misundrstndng b/w ishra.
maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fabulous update dear

beautifully written dear

ishu wake up coffee with rose by raman was so lovely

he tease her was cute

pillow fight was awesome and ishu jealous was superb

while arranging everything raman think about his grandma words with ishu was superb

ishu admire him was cute

vandu and mihika gift was opened and raman laughing then ishu embarrassment was cute dear

raman is behave like kid dear ishu make him fool like time up and help him ready for office with awesome romantic kiss was cute dear

raman is naughty and well understanding ishu

love their phone conversation and shopping with ishu cute antics

they are perfect happy together felt happy to see them lovely engrossing themselves as a couple in every sense dear

who call ishu?

who is jai dear ?

hope he doesn't create any problem between ishra

overall cutie cutie love filling update dear

continue soon dear
traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Jai...hmmm...thinking
Update was awesome
Loved it
Ishra moments...lovely