Originally posted by: PremPBSB

Hi welcome back...awesome update...continue soon

thanks buddy. Glad that u enjoyed the part. Will update soon
Albeli26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Such a Herat warming update loved to see them like this yaar such a cute couple they are raman's gesture by keeping a flower for her aww he is such a cute hubby and ishita is drooling over her hubby Awww ishita aisa Karne ki kya jaroorat hein yaar voh toh tumhara hi hein and then their Tom and Jerry fight itz jst awesome and they did household work together and Raman remembered d words by dai maa and den he felt contented seeing ishita and pampered her and den their banter abt setting his clothes I so loved it yaar they are such a cute couple doing things together and that clothes and note 🤣 🤣 but puttar ko blue color dress Prasad aayi huh?? Biwi ko voh pehan kar surprise karma chahiye puttar ko and den their kiss wow and Raman telling her to get used to it their equation is changing and I am loving it he made her eat breakfast along with him such a caring person he is and whoz d person who is giving blank calls?? Is there some mystery behind this??? So now ishita is settled in her new house and even Simmi came back and ishita is having a gr8 tym with Ananya in afternoons and with Raman at nights and she is drooling over him by seeing him in his casual wear and puttar is flirting with her and so he promised to take her for an outing soon am waiting for it now who is this Jai?? Will he become kabab mein haddi?? Or else will he help Ishra coming close and confess their feelings openly for each other hope is a positive person and only brings happiness for them instead of mu's and fights

hey di. Welcome again. Glad that u enjoyed his part. Well biwi had rights to drool her pati, uska hi toh hai na woh 😉
Glad that u liked their fight and kitchen moment too.
And ya cloth part is my fav one 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Don't worry biwi will give him surprise but baad mein 😉😉
Umm ya there is a mystery behind blank call. U will soon knew about it di
Thanks for commenting again. Will open Jai mystery in next part
Will try to update asap
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: discipline

Wow atlast we got the update

Thanks dear for the wonderful update
Loved it plz continue soon
Plz pm me

thanks for liking this part dear
Glad that u enjoyed it
Will try to update asap
Will surely pm you
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PriyaCherry

Thanks for PM,Dear.😊

It was so Interesting Part.😊
Ishra Nok-Jhok was so Cute.😳
Ishra Conversation and Love Moments were so Cute.😳
Toshiji Part was so Nice.😊
Waiting for Ishra Love Confession.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊

hi Priya di. Glad that u liked this part and enjoyed the cute little moments between couple.
Ya will try my best to show their love confession soon
Will try to update today
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra297

Ok now again I am spellbound!! I really don't know how to describe...but it was awesome 👏 especially the way you have described about that terrace garden and the feelings of ishu over there was amazing 😳... Now who is this jai????? I hope there will be no problems for ishra because oh him... And there Nok jhok was really adorable 😉 pleaseee try to update soon!!

ha ha ha. Glad to know that u enjoyed this part and the description of the whole scene
U will soon know about him so don't worry
Sorry for the delay will try to update asap
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra297

Ok now again I am spellbound!! I really don't know how to describe...but it was awesome 👏 especially the way you have described about that terrace garden and the feelings of ishu over there was amazing 😳... Now who is this jai????? I hope there will be no problems for ishra because oh him... And there Nok jhok was really adorable 😉 pleaseee try to update soon!!

hey first of all lots of thanks for liking the part. Glad that u liked the small detailing of the chapter
Well u will going to know about him soon.
Sorry for delay will try to update soonish
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikagoel088

Loved the update

Waiting for Ishra confession
N can guess some danger is on the way
N want next update soon.

thanks for liking this part
I know everyone is waiting for that and will soon bring their confession
Well can't say about danger now
And will next part soon
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Nice one Aarohi..

Ishita's bickering & her cute fight with Raman is nice..
She was drooling over him..
Both r enjoying their proximity.
Raman saw her lingerie gifted by Vandu & Miku...😆
She ws blushing & he was teasing her..
They went out now..
Who is Jai in this story?
Cont soon..

hey kaarthik bhai. Glad that u liked this part and small bickering part between couple
Yes slowly slowly they started to enjoy their proximity
Well the dress teasing part was fun part and glad that u enjoyed that 😆
U will soon going to know about him
Will try to update soon
Albeli26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika87

Wow wat an update
Long and good
But please update next part soon
U take too long to update