Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
nice story...
thanks for the pm @
jasminerahul

vijayalaxmib thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Awesome. Wat happened in past that arshi n family living separately. Anjali loves arnav bt pretending to hate him in front of others.. Even arshi is missing anjali n family. Continue. Waiting for next. Thanks for pm.
ajay227 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Nice start...Seems like every IPK fan woves a story around that ni8 when Arnav came late for wedding!!!!I am guessing the ni8 u mentioned in ur story is the same one!!!Anjali can never hate Arnav!!!!Good update...Galatfaimne in english is misunderstanding!!!!There are some typos but its altogether a good story!!!!Waiting for d next parts!!!!
Happytwinkle thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Loved it
Well written
Thanks for the pm
Dark-Beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Hey awesome CS and concept
Please pm me next time
I have already send you buddy request
Dark-Beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Part one
Awesome update
Brilliant work
jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Since my friend is busy I posted her FF update on her behalf.

part 2:

Arsh:mom wat happened why r u not talking to me
khuhsi :Arsh i hv lots work plz leave me alone and she goes frm there

Arsh stands confused

In RM

All guest hv started to arrive
shyam and anjali r welcoming them all family members r busy with guest jst then priya cums down wearing a

beautiful pink anarkali she goes near nani and takes her blessing
Nani:khush rahiye bitya janam din mubarak ho
Priya:danyavad badi nani
she goes to mami and mami says

Mami:happy birthday's priya bitya hello hi bye bye
Priya:thank u mami
She goes nd takes blessing from mama and goes to payaash payal wishes her and she hugs her and she goes to akash but he doesn't look at her

Priya:wat happened chotte mama u won't wish me
Akash:(nods in negative)
Priya:(becomes sad she thought he is angry from her on the way she talked to anjali and bcms sad just then akash turns and smile at her naughtly and hugs her
Akash:can dis happen that i won't wish my barbie doll on her brday

Priya:my gift
Akash:that u won't get so soon
Priya:plz mamu
Akash:no barbie doll not now
jst then shyam and anji cums near them
Priya:k then i will wait
she sees shyam and goes and hugs him
Shyam:wow today my rajkumari is looking very pretty
Priya:tnxs papa
Shyam tell her to ask sry to anji by actions priya goes near anji
Priya:ma i am sry she says holding her ears
Anjali:no priya actually i am sry i shouldn't hv raised d hand on u that to on ur bdy
Priya:its k ma u hv d right on me

They both smile nd hug each other shyam cums nd hug them both
Akash:k now everything is on track so lets cut d cake

and priya goes nd cut d cake nd feed everyone after d party was over evryone went to their respective romms and priya went to her room and was shocked to see a big gift on her bdy she was sure it was akash's gift bcs she alwayas used to get her gift in her room she goes nd opwns it in hurry and bcms happy seeing d gift its collage of family photos all r there exept arshi and arsh she bcms sad

Jst then a hand exteds other frame containing arshi pand arsh pic its akash nd payal she hugs akash with teary eyes
Akash:did u like my gift
Priya:alot mama where is mamu
Akash:priya if i was knowing i would hv told u he is no more with us he has left us

Priya:no mama mamu can nvr do this plz
Payal:priya beta u kmow na ur ma doesn't like this then y u ask her abt dis
Priya:k mami i will take care of dis but u both should promise me one thing that whenevr u get to know abt mamu u both will tell me

Akash:promise we will tell u k now sleep u must be tired

Priya:k gud night
Payal:gud night nd she kisses her on forehead

Akash:barbie doll keep bhai's collage in cupboard i hv not tell dis to di so
Priya: i know mama i will hide it don't worry
(and payaash go to their room)
Priya to herself:i will find out u mamu where ever u be in d world i will find u out and bring u and mami and arsh back any how i promise myself this and she goes to sleep...

In US shantivan

Arnav returns bck and sees arsh standing confused he goes near him
Arnav:wat happened champ why r u sad did khushi told u anything
Arsh:dad u told mom abt yesterday
Arnav:yeah actually by mistake i told her why did she scold u
Arsh:dad she didn't scold but she is not talking to me itself now wat to do dad
Arnav:sry champ cannot do anything now she is angry with me also so u hv to only try

Arsh:dad plz...
Arnav:no arsh she is first of all angry with me i cannot help u
Arsh:dad bcs of u mom is angry i don't know anything u hv to halp me how that i don't know u hv to help me thats it
Arnav:arsh this not fair u know na if i help u ur mom will kill me then
Arsh:dad plzzz...
qarnav cannot see his son pleading nd he agrees)
Arsh:thnxs dad i know dis blackmailling always works
Arnav:k now cum down fast for breakfast
nd they both cum down for breakfash and sees lavanya nd nk r already seated and hving breakfast khushi is serving them nd they both go nd sit opp to each other

Apnav:khushi pass that bread here
Khushi glares him with angry looks and pass d bread lavanya arsh nd nk giggles

N.K:looking like today nannav is very hungry that he is taking so many breads
Arnav:glares at n.k and arsh and tells arsh that its his chance now

Arsh gets up nd goes near khushi:mom i am sry i know u hd told me not to go but i went that to lying to u i am sry plz mom talk to me
Khushi:arsh wats d need to talk u always do wat u want then wats d need for asking sry go nd hv ur breakfast

Arsh:mom plz... and sees no reaction frm khushi and goes nd sit on table nd actions lavanya nd n.k to talk
La:chamkili forgive him na he is asking sry

Khushi:lavanya ji there is no use of forgiving them if i forgive or not they will do the things which they want
Arnav:khushi listen i am

Khushi:arnav jo ur getting late office i will get ur laptop and ur car keys nd goes from there
Arnav:but (she goes frm der without hearing him)

Arsh:dad i am sry
Arnav:wats d need for this
Arsh:bcs of me mom is angry with u
Arnav:shut up arsh and let me think anything else
La:asr and playboy wats dis u both always hurt her god know tum dono kab sudroge
n.k:ur right la waise nannav mere bhai where did u went so early
Arnav:(stand up and trying to cover up d topic):i had sum work i will go nd talk to khushi

Nd all understand where he had gone
La:i don't know wen will asr stop hiding his feelings
Arsh:chachi can u drop me to collage
La:yeah sure

N.k:wat happened today u didn't ask me
Arsh:chachu today u don't hv office right
N.k:yeah forgot

Arsh nd lavanya bid bye to n.k and tell him to inform khushi

In arshi room

Khushi gives arnav his keys and laptop and starts leaving arnav catches khushi's hand

Arnav:khushi listen i am sry plz forgive me i will take care of this thing nxt time
Khushi:arnav ji plz leave mt hand i hv lots of work
Arnav:khushi arsh is still small he insisted me so i sended but nxt tym i will take care of it
Khushi:arnav ji i also said bcs arsh is small
Arnav:k khushi i promise i won't lie to u from nxt
Khushi:k arnav ji nd they both hug each other

Arnav:khushi ur going na to temple(khushi always do pooja for priya on her bdy)
Khushi:ya arnav ji will u cum today
Arnav:no khushi i hv work in office i hv to go bye
Khushi:to herself:till wen will u hide this pain arnav ji why don't u confront that u still luv di

In RM

Anjali sitting near poolside with teary eyes nd watching stars wenevr she remembers arnav nd khushi she watches stars bcs she nd arnav always used to do this wenever they missed their mom

Anjali starts crying nd talking to her mom
Anjali:mumma u saw na on that day how chotte told dat i don't luv him mumma u know na i luv him more den anything then why did he talked to me like dat on dat night she remembers arnav's talks

FLASHBACK

Arnav:di where r u cum out
Hearing arnav shout evrybody cum
Khushi:wat happened arnav ji
Anjali:wat happened chotte why u calling me so loudly
Arnav:di did u remove 1 lakh rupees from company's account
Anjali:yes chotte actually

Arnav:why di wat was so urgent that u didn't hv time to inform me
Anjali:no chotte i called u but ur phone was not reachable nd i removed money bcs it was urgent work
Arnav:wat was so urgent di that u didn't wait for me to cum home
Khushi:arnav ji wat r u talking if it was important then only di would hv removed money right why r u talking to her like dis
Arnav:plz khushi don't interfere its mine nd di's matter
(All were suprised by arnav behavior)
Anjali:chotte it was urgent so i removed
Arnav:di atleast u cud hv informed to sumone in home
Anjali:chotte i had called khushi ji in home but she didn't pick up her phone den i called to house no den dadi said dat khushi ji is not in home so it was urgent and important so i removed nd why r u talking like dis

Arnav:khushi where had u gone in morning
Khushi:arnav ji i had not gone anywhere in today
Arnav:so di now wat prove u hv
Anjali:chotte u r suspecting me
Arnav:yeah di bcs ur cheating me
Anjali( begin crying):wat i am cheating how can u think lyk dis chotte

Arnav:not now di ur dis emotional drama won't work now answer my questions
Khushi:wat r u saying arnav ji stop dis plz
Nani:wat is dis arnav bitwa

Anjali:(with tears)its k nani ask chotte wat u wnt to ask

Arnav:so di u said u called home but dadi said khushi is not at home but she was in home itself from morning den how cum dadi will lie to you
Anjali:wat do u mean chotte
Arnav:that ur a ford di ur cheating with AR industryies ur cheating with me di

Anjali nd all family members r shocked hear dis things from arnav

Precap:Arnav:no di i cannot stay here i am leaving d house

Hey guy's, I hope your liking story. Please suggest it to your friends too. And please do tell me how's the story, let the comment be bad, worst or good no problem but please comment!!!
Edited by jasminerahul - 8 years ago
coolhi1988 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
awesome update...

khushi angry with asr & upset with arsh.. both join hands to woo khushi...
wow...
priya's birthday.. all wish her.. she wants to know abt arnav..

flashback... arnav blaming anjali of fraud...

continue soon...
thnks 4 d pm..