NeiRa FF Final update: Mr& Mrs Nachiket Khanna 1st Night FB Pg 30

MansurKhan56 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
Dear Friends,

Being a new Bee on India Forum, This is my First attempt to go creative. Initially I was not interested but after going through thru my friend Zainab Sidd's Writtern Chain of awesome creative Fiction. Some interest rose in me too as it was wonderfully written and well scripted unlike the reel show. Thank you zain for your persistent motivation for nearly a month. All credit to you & I had scribbled something as a post which is a bit of comic but not perfect like ya'll do every day but yeh pehli koshish hai. Do care to go thru it and lemme know your feedback,criticism related to the mistakes or loopholes is always welcome as it is gonna help to improve more. Here we go folks with my story :) 
Index:

1)NeRa 1st Meet

2)NeRa Pranks - Page no:3

3) Nachiket Proposes Ragini -  Page no:6

4)NeRa Movie Date  - Page no:10

5)NeRa Picnic with kids(Family Bonding) - Page no:12

6) Nachiket's Birthday  - Page no:14

7)Neira Romantic Night - F.B - Page no:19

8)Ragini Mummy wali news - F.B - Page no:22

9) Teenage Neira Candle Lit Dinner - Page no:27

10) Mr & Mrs Nachiket Khanna - First Night F.B Page no:30

NeRa 1st Meet: Characters : Nachiket & his Dadaji + Ragini After the Mu's were cleared with N, Ragini goes to Sleep happily but couldn't do so as hermind is on wild running spree for her Ex-Hubby Nachiket. She realizes again that she can't live without her Nachiket -> His Love ->His Soul. She wanted to live again for her Nachiket who in turn can't live without her & she can't live without him. Her Heart is flooded with histhoughts & she goesto sleep feeling mesmerized by how Nachiket used to do weird antics to vie for her attention.

Flashback in Dreams 😊