Asad Zoya FF Obsession Of Your Love

-PizzyLuvAsya- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
                 ASADZOYA FF
        OBSESSION of your love ...
                  ~ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ~

Hola people I am new here ! I just read stories of other writers here and I must say they are still addicted to Asya like me . Thanks a lot guys to love our Asya this much . Writers like radadolcevida , asyakabhidreamy, bubble  sanksgian , suearmaniac ,chahanya , astomn , perfectionist ,swapno and there are two others which names I forgot ! All of you are amazing guys I fear what I will write and will I be able to make you feel like Asya days ! Sigh .

For mistakes please forgive me and enjoy the prologue . I am actually nervous because it's my first time . Story is little inspired by PV . But all the story is all mine pure imaginations . Hope you will like it ! 

I was in love with you or still I am . But I  regert loving you !  I daubt that was it true love ? The beautiful  moments I shared with you now pinch my heart like needle . I think I wasn't able to satisfy your needs that's why you leave me !  I give my everything to you . But I can come out of this . I don't want to live anymore but I have to . For our no ! Not our but my son . I will make everything perfect for him . I will be perfect for him . I will gain everything which I lost . But I lost my virginity for you ... 

Girl was beautifully dressed in her white wedding dress . Dark red lipstick with crown of flowers on her head . White short veil on her face . Her kohl lined  almond eyes were sparkling like diamond . Her dress was beautifully designed by dress designer . It was fitted and making visible her curves . Man who won't fall for this ethereal beauty will not be real man . 

-mama mama today I am gonna meet papa right ? 

- yes my baby ! 

- mama is he handsome just like me  ? 

She chuckled sadly  at antics of her son .