Yeh Hai Aashiqui : OS Series(SaRun/MoNaya Epilogue Episode on Pg 22)

dellzcreationz thumbnail

(Thanks Sameera Di for this awesome banner )
(Please ignore any typing errors )

Episode 1
Intro

Sydell : Mein aap ki host aur dost Sydell... Kethe hai pyaar(It is said that Love) doesn't have have to be between 2 normal persons it can be also between one normal person and a abnormal person..in this case a deaf girl ,You must be thinking how can love happen between a deaf girl and a normal boy, toh aaye dekhthe hai yeh kahani ..(So let's see what happens in this story )

In Lakshaya Dance Academy
A girl enters going here searching for her registration in the academy every looks at her, the way how she is trying to communicate to people telling to them about her weakness , she wwas rejected by the Academy manager cause of her illness of being deaf A boys sees her crying but he ignores her tears and distracted his mind by training other's for dance , the boy is none other than Reyansh Singhania (Rey) Lakshaya Dance Academy leader .And the girl is none other than Taani
The Next day
Rey was called to a small event and Rey was the cheif guest ,he various performances and suddenly he sees Taani the girl who he seen rejected from the academy was pleading the event manager to make her perform on the stage to show her talent !! Rey made a sign and the event manager followed his sign which he was trying to say let her inside and the event manager let her in she got ready and came on the dance floor , she put on her ghoongaro and then touched the floor of the stage and asked God to be with her she then begins dancing on the song Bhare Mohe Naina.. her rythm , her style , her body postures , On the correct beats her expressions..Rey was thinking in his mind I have seen many dancers who don't follow beats but this girl is truly amazing I don't know why did our academy rejected such a priceless and talented dance performer ..if she enters our academy she will become famous I need to why she is rejected , if I so amazed and approve her what lacks in her that our academy manager rejected her ..After Taani's performance she goes to dressing room to change
Taani : Devi Maiya ..please make me get selected this time ...I don't know why is this world cruel who doesn't see the inner talents of a abnormal person are we also not humans ..(she weeps )Rey sees her praying to god and then he interupts in between..
Rey : Excuse me ..Hello ...Are you listening to me (after 5 minutes ) she opens her eyes and notices Rey standing looking at her disappointedly and he says Kabse tujhe bhoola raha hoon(From when I am trying to call you ) if you are praying then at least show a signal that give 2-4 minutes will talk to later but no response ...
Taani (clears his misunderstanding and says ) : My name is Taani (showing her sign language and saying ) I couldn't listen to you cause I am deaf that's my illness .. I am only understand what people say through lip sing (she smiles and wipes her tears )
Rey : By the way , I am Reyansh Singhania you can call me Rey(trying to show sign languages but it didn't happen as he is not user to it ) Taani cuts iff and says i can understand you by lip sing(she smiles ) Reys says So that's your illness you were saying about .. a while ago,I had seen you yesterday in Lakshaya Academy for registeration but you were rejected cause of this illness .
Taani : Yes..Rey cuts off and says I am the leader of Lakshaya Dance Academy and I today I have seen your dance and I am truly amazed and I have selected you and its my yes..
Taani : Yes...But in spite of knowing my illness ..Rey says to her Yes I have selected you but not on the basis of I feel pity on you but on the basis of a talented dancer which I can see in you and it's my responsibility to let everyone know that Illness can't steal away a person's inner talents (seeing his actions and his lip sing which he tried to communicate to her ) She hugged him and said you are angel my life and Rey felt some attraction towards her that Why do I feel so special when she hugged me? ..Rey breaks the hug making her embarrassed and conscious of hugging a stranger and he says to her but you need to show me how to use the sign language ..(she smiles but she feels Why do I feel so attracted towards him
After some few days later
Rey : Taani please try to show me how do you do your dance so perfectly without any flaw I wanna know how do you understand the beats Taani cuts off and says it's easy and simple she places a song and and then takes his hand and places on the walls and makes him feel the sensation of the beats the rhythm
Rey : Wow I didn't know beats can really make us groove I just love this its so nice suddenly Taani slips and falls and Rey catches and holds her with a tight grip and they both share a romantic eyelock
After some few months
Rey wants to speak his heart out to Taani that he loves her a lot he starts prat icing how to propose her and he says to himself Dance practice is such a easy job for me but first time I am feeling so restless and not focusing on how to propose her , he takes a dumy and thinks Taani as a dummy and tries to express his feelings in the meanwhile Taani enters the auditorium for her dance rehearsal and sees Rey talking to himself she goes more closer to him and sees him speaking to a dummy and touches his shoulder and says ..What are you speaking to the dummy ...Are you practicing some dance steps with this girl (she laughs )
Rey : Woh..Taani ..I wanted to say(he bends down before her removes a rose out and says
Rey : Will you marry me Taani(Taani is shocked suppressing her love in her heart ) She says to him.. Move on Rey you will get a better girl than me I am not of your type ..the difference between me and you is that you are a normal person who can hear where as I can't hear and I am deaf and how can a deaf person and a normal person fall in love ...
Rey : Everything is fair in Love and War right ..Love can happen between any person a true love doesn't see for any flaw in their partner I love you through my heart and soul you captured me and my heart is all yours ..
Taani : I am not worth being your partner Rey (she weeps ) And after the competition I am leaving the academy Rey and I am gonna meet you again Rey as I going to New York forever ..My marriage is fixed (she tells a lie only to make him move on ) she leaves
Rey thinks if her marriage is fixed then might be she has got her person who is like her type (he feels disheartened)
While driving back home he meets Taani's mom Hi Aunty says Rey , Aunty I am very for Taani(saying with a fake smile ) that she is getting married to the person who is of her type I mean illness who will accept her flaw without any problem I am happy she is moving to NY
Taani's Mom : Rey beta..Who said Taani is getting married and New York, no dear till now Taani didn't see any boy for herself , she always rejected every boy saying that she loves only one boy but she only is sacred that weather he will accept her or not and she even said even if he accept her also she will not agree to get married. Dear I don't know who is that boy that she loves so madly but only cause of what society will say she is sacrificing her love.Rey beta hope you will make her understand
Rey : (Understands that he is only that boy says to Taani's mom) Yes Aunty tomorrow after the competition Taani will automatically make you meet the person who she loves the most and will agree to get married to her (his voice shows that he will surely make her realize her importance in his life ) Taani's mom smiles at him.
At the time of the competition
Backstage
Rey goes to meet Taani while Taani is busy combing her hair Rey catches her hand drags her to the wall and pining heelr against and says to her enough of being like this you are hurting your self by hiding your love for I know you love me today what you will be going to achieve is only because of me but today what person i am is only because of you Taani please accept our relationship Taani is shocked seeing Rey telling the truth about the relationship making her realize what her importance in his life
It was Taani's turn she entered into the stage ..and started performing as it was a duet Rey too joined her in the dance on the song Teri Galliyan
He swirled her and then when he was doing free style she was dancing a few steps of classical steps on the stage and then he carried her swirled her around in the sky doing the beautiful steps she was just going on the beats making her feel his sensation and then they did the heart sign

she was lost dancing with him their dance was also making her realize how this competition was so important to her and he was the reason to make her enter to this competion ,their love moments as a flashback for Taani and did the dance with full dedication and enthusiasm
Results came out and when the judges told the winners name Rey and Taani she jumped with joy that joy he hugged Rey and then Rey hugged her back

Besharmiyan barbadiyaan..
Hai ishq ki shaitaaniyan...
Yeh fitoor jo sar pe sawar ho...
Jeena bhi phir dushwaar ho..

They then get the trophy and then Taani tells her mom that Rey is the guy she loves and her mom becomes happy and then Rey carries her turns her around showing their happiness he then kisses her entering into a passionate lip lock and rose petals falling upon them

Kiski majaal koi rokle...
Kiski majaal koi tok de...
Ishq ke junoon ruke nahi...

Hai baanwri yeh aashiqui...
Gustaakh si yeh aashiqui...
Bekhauff si yeh aashiqui...

Sydell : Toh aaj aapne dekha ki pyaar (So today you have seen that Love ) can accept any flaw by loving the person by their heart but not looking on to what they like ..
So guys I will be back with yet another beautiful love story .
Till Then Keep falling in Love Guys ...As it the most beautiful thing
So here is Sydell signing off

Lol i made the intro and and the signing off part like the show *blush *
Well guys looking at the poll Arshians and Monayians were sad so to make them happy the epilogue will be posted on or before or after 6th June (IPK anniversary) so that Arshians can be happy !!
Hope you guys liked it
Do Like and Comment
Scroll down for the Index of this OS series

Plz read this OS

Buddy me for Pms

Scroll Down for Index of the OS series
Edited by -Dellz- - 10 years ago