gurmeet insulted by alifazal

jaidevchoudhary thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
As you guyz have heard alifazal d khamoshiyan actor has abused and insulted gurmeet on stardust magazine...he has also called a fan of gurmeet as aunty...he has said gurmeet has just 6 pack abs...wake uo guyz...he has said that gurmeet was used for promotions only..he had a 15 minute role...wake up nd plzz help gurmeet...this is my first post here...I cant post in geet forum becoz I know they will abuse him...u guyz are my last hope...go to twitter and bash ali...also tag mahesh...demand an apology and dat too written...plz...do reply people

jhillyarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Really? 😲
i didnt know it, Thanks for informing.
how dare he?? 😡 how can say all this?? 😡
yea we should give reply to it
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhillyarya

Really? 😲
i didnt know it, Thanks for informing.
how dare he?? 😡 how can say all this?? 😡
yea we should give reply to it

To twitter and see the post...felt really disheartened. .dis is d insult of we fans...ask every1 to support
KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well, there can be some problem between these too, I felt even because of GC's tweet with lion and sheep and then Ali's interview.. I do agree he could say if he wanted to say something negative in a proper way and not like this.. it was really rude of him..

well wish the best for GC n Ali..
ratnaprabhashri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If gurmeet was used for promotion this itself shows where gurmeet popularity reach is and where alifazal popularity is.
I am never surprised that ppl use gurmeet popularity to gain popularity and this was seen in his two TV shows and one more thing I want gurmeet to differentiate between true friends and opportunistic friends all his costar cannot be like ks who supported gurmeet when the channel or the production house made rumours against GC for their benefit
I can understand alifazal frustration even being the lead its gurmeet choudhary taken the limelight that is the power of gurmeet acting bec of this no other ppl who is not good in acting SLD be jealous of gurmeet
Its is just bec of gurmeet the movie and the song got the profit if gurmeet would have not done 15mtss screen and had been just on alifazal than the producer would have inncured a big loss
Alifazal is again using gurmeet to gain attention and get popularly
Gurmeet along with 6pack abs he is a good dancer very talented born actor and has a very handsome face and beautiful expressive eyes and husky voice what alifazal have nothing he his a big zero when compared with gurmeet and alifazal he himself knows it that his why using such dirty gimmicks to get popularity
Gurmeet u r the only actor after big b I saw who has got all the persona an actor wants be it acting voice attitude style and grace of carrying oneself and both of u in big crowd with other actor has got that attraction that ppl get attracted towards u two and this brings inferior complex in many known ppl in that crowd
Always there to support u as I have no twitter acct good for alifazal he would have come to know what real abuse is and how sleepless night he would have gone if I had twitter acct

tanubag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I really want to kill that b****d Ali.😡
annirogc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
he was using gurmeet to gain attention, how dare he..
..GurmiT.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ratnaprabhashri

If gurmeet was used for promotion this itself shows where gurmeet popularity reach is and where alifazal popularity is.

I am never surprised that ppl use gurmeet popularity to gain popularity and this was seen in his two TV shows and one more thing I want gurmeet to differentiate between true friends and opportunistic friends all his costar cannot be like ks who supported gurmeet when the channel or the production house made rumours against GC for their benefit
I can understand alifazal frustration even being the lead its gurmeet choudhary taken the limelight that is the power of gurmeet acting bec of this no other ppl who is not good in acting SLD be jealous of gurmeet
Its is just bec of gurmeet the movie and the song got the profit if gurmeet would have not done 15mtss screen and had been just on alifazal than the producer would have inncured a big loss
Gurmeet along with 6pack abs he is a good dancer very talented born actor and has a very handsome face and beautiful expressive eyes and husky voice what alifazal have nothing he his a big zero when compared with gurmeet and alifazal he himself knows it that his why using such dirty gimmicks to get popularity
Gurmeet u r the only actor after big b I saw who has got all the persona an actor wants be it acting voice attitude style and grace of carrying oneself and both of u in big crowd with other actor has got that attraction that ppl get attracted towards u two and this brings inferior complex in many known ppl in that crowd
Always there to support u as I have no twitter acct good for alifazal he would have come to know what real abuse is and how sleepless night he would have gone if I had twitter acct

Very well said !

gc ke bare me koi kuchh galat kahe mujhe bilkul bhi pasand nahi ! Twitter pe earthquake aa jayega aaj ! how can he say damm 😡
Edited by ..GurmiT.. - 10 years ago
KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ratnaprabhashri

there i totally agree with you... well said..

"I want gurmeet to differentiate between true friends and opportunistic friends all his costar cannot be like ks who supported gurmeet when the channel or the production house made rumours against GC for their benefit" 👍🏼
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KratikaSengarKS

well, there can be some problem between these too, I felt even because of GC's tweet with lion and sheep and then Ali's interview.. I do agree he could say if he wanted to say something negative in a proper way and not like this.. it was really rude of him..

well wish the best for GC n Ali..

WEll I dnt wish goid 4 ali...I pray he shld rot in hell...nd as far as gurmeets tweet he keeps on tweeting thung lyk dis...ali was present in his birthday party too nd guru called ali his brother...I understand u r nt a gurmeet fan...bt u supporting ali is nt going dwn ma throat...stay away 4m dis post...I knw I may sound rude...bt I am really heartbroken...he has called a fan of gurmeet as aunty...nd u wnt understand it...