Ashu25 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

Is there any hope of us getting an update sometime soon?

No I guess.. She goes to work now.. Not any upto 6am IST.. ๐Ÿ˜Š
nidhi.b23 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: taara113

"Wasnt she getting married already to Sree?" he was baffled๐Ÿ˜ฒ

This line made me really sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ...I dont know I might sound conservative or something but you know he is sure of the fact that she is marrying Sree and still is there in bed with him...I know it might be ohk in his world but he knows she is not from his world and this is not ohk in her world... I dont knw man just didn't feel right fr me to read...

even i felt the same...if he felt that she was getting married to sree then y was he in bed with her...was it a fling for him then?? i so thought that he loves her even if he hasn't realized that...i thought he knew that she has rejected sree proposal and that's y they are getting so close..
taara113 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhi.b23

even i felt the same...if he felt that she was getting married to sree then y was he in bed with her...was it a fling for him then?? i so thought that he loves her even if he hasn't realized that...i thought he knew that she has rejected sree proposal and that's y they are getting so close..

For me more than why was he in bed its about didnt he think why was she there...
When it comes to him even if Nish writes he made out with M in paris somewhere I would not be that surprised...for him sex can be a no feelings attached physical requirement, for her its not... And somewhere I felt he gets that...even flings are not an open thing for her ( if there is something like a committed fling๐Ÿ˜‰ )
Now either he does not get her or I dont get them...
Ashu25 thumbnail
Nish!! Whats the Bally-Vandita connection here di????
He said Vandita.. So what ๐Ÿ˜•
taara113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashu9

Nish!! Whats the Bally-Vandita connection here di????
He said Vandita.. So what ๐Ÿ˜•

Same question...
Last time they met he said Vandan? Vandu? Maybe he does not knw...does nt remember... Or something bigger...

Nichuss thumbnail
areh yaar wer is this ff goin on...
will rkb realise he loves ishu...

will he sees ishu's lov for him...

its getting tooo much dragged...like shaggy track... -_-
Ashu25 thumbnail

Same question...
Last time they met he said Vandan? Vandu? Maybe he does not knw...does nt remember... Or something bigger...

Something bigger ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Same question...

Tum log dhyaan se nahi padhte๐Ÿ˜†
Exam mein Q pakka hoyega dekh lo๐Ÿ˜ฒ

R&B addresses Vandu as Vandita
So when Bally said her name that way she was startled ๐Ÿ˜ณ
taara113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

Tum log dhyaan se nahi padhte๐Ÿ˜†
Exam mein Q pakka hoyega dekh lo๐Ÿ˜ฒ

R&B addresses Vandu as Vandita
So when Bally said her name that way she was startled ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Tabhi number nae aate...mere life ki to aajkal yahi sabse badi tragedy hai๐Ÿ˜ญ

But both Bally and R&B take my name with soo much love... I'm Happy ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kiranmai1232007 thumbnail
Nice update nisha you have to published a book yu are really very goood writer yu explaning each and every character yu really good writer