FanFic - Dreams - Author's Note on Page 59 *complete*

Aditi_28 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
Hello guys! I'm new to India Forums and this is my first attempt at writing a fanfiction. I hope you guys enjoy it!

Preface :Hello! I've written a story here which is based on Nisha and Viraj. It is not a love story but has the leads facing gradual changes in their life. I wanted to get a few things sorted out in a logical manner in their story. I'm going to take a few creative liberties while writing this story as I am unable to research and get my facts sorted.
Also, a few characters casually mentioned in NAUC will be talked about (like Saurav's crush Sneha or Viraj's staff). After this looong disclaimer, let me take you to my story 😛

Index
Part 1 - below.
Part 2 - Page 3.
Part 3, 4 - Page 5.
Part 5 - Page 7.
Part 6 - Page 8.
Part 7 - Page 9.
Part 8 - Page 11.
Part 9 - Page 12.
Part 10 - Page 14.
Part 11 - Page 15.
Part 12 - Page 19.
Part 13 - Page 20.
Part 14 - Page 22.
Part 15A - Page 24.
Part 15B - Page 27.
Part 16 - Page 33.
Spoiler for Part 17 - Page 35.
Part 17A - Page 39
Part 17B - Page 44
Part 18 - Page 50
Part 19 - Page 54
Part 20 -Page 54
Epilogue - Page 55
Author's note - Page 59

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My other works - 
An OS in Dadaji's point of view - Changes.
An ongoing FF - A Tale of Two Brothers, which Jhanvi Di (Jhanvi.123) is co-authoring with me.
Edited by Aditi_28 - 9 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Aditi_28 thumbnail
Nisha was pacing back and forth in her balcony.
"There has to be something...something that will help him..." she muttered. "He cannot depend on unknown people this way. I have to do something that will bring back his happiness and enthusiasm," she continued.