sampa123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
vry nice.pls cntinue soon.n thanks for the pm
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Dr doesn't want to marry doc coz both will be busy with patients may be doc wants some software engineer n 23 year old girl isn't a kiddo uff ..
Haha interesting story can't wait😳
bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Thank you so much malu , wish viji in this thread too
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4197543

Lol Malu , Giri is going to kill me for this .. Haha .. i asked her to write this story

and yeah Ram is exclusively priya .. will see how its going to be

why she will kill you this kiddo is more like her, as if she is depicting herself here 😉 😆
Cute_Saakshii12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved the update!!
And the preview!!
Continue soon and thanks 4 pm!!
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice preview
so it was neha and she is preggy
Ram kissed her😲😳
waiting...please continue soon
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: armanz

Omg super preview

So those hands were Neha's and she is her di!!! and upar se preggy bhi... Lol when I read Priya's line I just wanted to request writer to write one flashback or current scene where Priya threatens her di that it should be a baby girl otherwise she wont take the baby into hee hands if its boy... Such a strong desire and warning se jaroor ladki hi paida hogi.. experience hain.. 😉 😆
And am very eager to know whats that Vik is hiding from Priya..
Sagai Ram ki sis ki hain ya Ram ki hain Priya ke saath jaldi bathao yaar . plzzz... ab next part toh banta hain boss...asap...
Ppleaseee..

Aww vijiii ..
Lol yeah those hands were Neha's .
If ram does like this just think about the reaction

as you said I asked her to make your request in the next update ..
Lol i know how that experience had been ..
Hmm about sagai part you will definately come to know in next update ..
will give tomorrow
she has written only half thats why

love you
happy bday once again

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: lpsakshi

Hahaha OK
Its my pleasure to give comment

Thank you babes
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Part 1

another doctor story...
.I loved it...Ram is a doctor and he is fallen for kiddo
I seriously think Kiddo is non-other than Priya...and she is playing with Ram.
the way she gets angry with Ram calling her kiddo made me to think like that..hopefully will be clear in next part.
thanks for PM...reading next.

Haww sandy ...
atlast you read . Thank you so much 😉😆

yeah your guess absolutely correct . nope she is not playing with Ram as she also dont know him so she thought someother priya ...
yyeah your guess is correct babes ...

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Part 2

OMG what a twist...I loved it
Kiddo is non other than Priya and she straightly said no to him.
But Ram not going to leave her like this😉
I think Sudhir lied Priya...sagai Priya aur Ram ki hone wali hai...waiting for it.
this story contains lots of interesting twist...now next shock is waiting for her😆
waiting eagerly Priya kaise react karegi jab Ram aur Priya ki sagai ka announcement hoga.
wonderfully going...waiting eagerly for the next part...
Thanks for PM

Lol yeah kiddo is non other than priya and she strightly said No to him .. 😆

And as you say Ram not going to leave her like this ..
Hmm hopefully your guess of sagai also may be correct
we have to wait and see ..
haha willl read about priyas reaction when that happens ..

will try to update soon
Thank you so much for the comment

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: lpsakshi

wow naughty suprb waiting

Thank you so much
will try to update soon