Precap-SwaRon Kitchen Atta Romance :o

Shreya.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dont want to keep high expectations but SwaRon doing kitchen romance has been one of the wishes of most of the SwaRon fans.Atleast we would be able to see a glimpse of it.And not surprised someone has to disturb it ..This time Huma it is 😃.Anyways loved the precap.Swayam picking Sharon in his arms ,the back hug and he dancing in happiness that he got leave,Sharon looking so so cute while making the dough 😆.Swayam thinks the same too "Tum isse pehle kabhi itni cute nahi lagi" 😳.Then he helping her make the same.Lets hope monday scene would live up to our expectations 😊.Atleast one dream has come true of seeing them romance in kitchen while making dough .
Waiting for monday now 😊.

P.S Huma chick calling Swayam and Sharon seeing it definitely seem like a reason for fight between SwaRon.I just wish and hope cvs prove me wrong :|
Edited by Shreya.. - 11 years ago

Pooja-J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No expectations! Don't want to hurt myself later. 😔
NabzKaJenDMG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Aata romance reminded me of Armaan Riddhima and i really hope SwaRon's one also turns out to be as romantic as AR's one was😳
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Excited for Monday's epi. Though there is a high probability of my hopes crashing..stilll..excited!
...Diya... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Finally something is finally coming our way. Considering the recent happenings,I have many apprehensions but let's hope its a good scene even with huma breathing down their neck.😳
sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I'm so happy 😭 I so wanted Swayam to teach Sharon dough making like this :')
I had almost left all expectations for kitchen romance
So so so happy today waiting for Monday hope its up to the expectations
vrushiiii thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No exceptations... jitna precap mein dikhaya hai utna hi romance hoga bash... huma ki call scene finish... ab to aadat ho gayi hai yeah sab dheakne Ki...swaron kitchen romance meri wish thi ameeta please usse ruin mat karna please...
Edited by vurshiiii - 11 years ago
--Ecstasy-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This soo cute. always wanted something lyk this to happen, btw no expectation frm CVs as it will be interruptd.
Still eagerly waiting fr it. 😊
kapoormenka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope that would be long and good scene
Regina.Phalange thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Finally something worth watching !! excited ..precap look good :D