photofreak thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyavin

I skipped today's episode when i saw shagun's hate words for Ishita before Priyanka

Thank you dear, i wish they show something similar in the show

Please continue soon

Thanks dear glad you like the write up ...
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
U wrote this very nice to read yaar otherwise serial is showing something else raman saying sorry to shagun and saying only shagun can make him dad...ur story is a relief
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: arooshee

U wrote this very nice to read yaar otherwise serial is showing something else raman saying sorry to shagun and saying only shagun can make him dad...ur story is a relief

Thanks yaar I was in spinning mode yesterday so have come up with two updates... At a time...
photofreak thumbnail
you conquered Ramans heart, mind and views tooo... my outlook has changed to day coz of you ishu... why did you leave ... do you even know how much strength did i gather to say this three magical words which mean a lot to you and me as well..but you... well ... i think god doesnt want you to know what i feel for you ...

fine when time comes will for sure gifts you ... memorable moment of our life...

Part 9

Shagun runs behind Raman saying Raman listen ...the stem cell contract for Adi got expired and we have to renew it...it really costs a lot ...and they said they need to do some tests too . I received a letter to day from them...
Raman stops ...and says what? Agreement expiry date???? Shagun I know that you brains always sticks around spas and fashion but when you received the letter in the morning couldnt you ring me and inform the same?? or atleast when i visiting your do kaude ki shaano mahal what were you doing then??? You waited only for the opportunity to catch me alone when ishita is around and humiliate her and then reveal this to me?? Were you hatching eggs for ashok helping him to grow taller than what he is???? Do you have any sense left in ur brains shagun???

As a father for Adi ... I know my responsiblities and i never back off from fulfilling them... You need not frame me in a social gathering ... this way ...for your mistake coz you received the letter you knew the matter and you chose to keep it with you and reveal it in the party so who is responsible for this shagun??? I knew nothing on this and still i have to take the blame... And by the way ... the termination date has to be close to adi's birthday coz we deposited the stem cells with in a day in the bank so it has be in the month of march .. why didnt they send that time neither i received a mail onthe same from them nor any intimation and all of a sudden a letter landed at your place... anyways i will meet you tomorrow for that. But onething ...if you are mother of Adi ...I am his father... and he is the only son i have ... and this doesnt mean that you can use his name as a trump card to black mail me or get things done.. I hope I made it clear... and leaves in search of Ishita...

Ishita who is waiting in the parking lot for Raman overhears this convo and leaves ...Raman finds ishita sitting on a bench in the back yard garden near by parking ... goes to her and starts ... where have you disappeared ... iwas searching for you ...crazily and you are here ... Now whats the reason for your sadness what happened... Why your medical expertise is not setting here for lectures kya?? all fashion kitty party types ppl and you lecture ki devi..what happened?

Ishita look at Raman ... and says Am least interested in this party today Raman ...coz they are all ur old friends who knew you as Shaguns husband and today you bought me here and its so awkward for me and i couldnt get adjusted in the environment and also ... you were busy with shagun on a spree to insult her or vice versa... so i really felt bored...

Raman hesitantly asks ishu ...have you heard the convo in the hall between me andshagun??? I think you were there with priaynka right..

Ishita : I heard yours and shaguns convo few min back about adi ..

Raman bit relaxed...and sits besides her ...looking into her eyes saays... " kya hua...why is my biwi jhasiki rani upset..." hmm????

Ishita: Raman ... can i ask you one thing...

Raman: Nods gesturing her to go ahead...

IShita: You know right that I am an infertile lady and have complications in conceiving?? then why did you marry me... coz when ever you speak about kids U becoming dad why do i get a strong feel that you regret that in future you can not have that bliss why why Raman??? Also when i cant give you child ... still i am being a mother for your daughter... I have my kid now ... and thanks for that to you Raman... but I promise you I will never be a hindrance between you and your son ...trust me Raman... with tears escaping her eyes... she asks

Raman: Realizes that ishita is hurt with his obsession over adi and what happened with her in the party ...and he too is equally hurt... now ...says ..." Stop it stop it i say... what do you feel... yes I know I married you for ruhi ... You are her mother and she is your kid now no onecan change the fact...and ishita I know you will never come in between me and adi as you both have different place in my life.. in terms of relation and emotions..both ways...and coming to shagun she is Adi's mother to me and nothing beyond that so our relation is always there and why do you feel so ?"

Ishita: Raman you know whats your problem ...whenever I see you with shagun or anything related to your past you react very fast and the agression is too high do you know why ...
coz though u r reacting to your present you past is still stuck in your brains ..you are not able to move on ... thats your problem...

You said shagun is just adis mother..oh really then why do you keep taunting her whenever u see her with Ashok... when she moved on ... let her ..live why are you tauntingher ... is it becoz she is able to live without you and you are not able to???

Or she left you ... and your male ego got hurt and so you behave this way...why cant you be normal when you see her Raman... treat her as adis mom as u said just respect her ... and ignore her talks antics why reacting toward those acts...if you really have moved on...tell me raman

Raman: Its not that ishita when ever I see her my blood boils and i starts off...but i donno how to move on ...i always put a charade of being strong but in reality am not ...ishita... thats me... i cant forget things easily that to when i am dropped by a lady for whom I went head over heels ... and breaks down...and says shall we go some where else ..and talk i dont want to sit here...andthey leave the place...

they reach a road side dhaba where they can sit and enjoy the lake view ..sits onthe bench

Ishita says " Raman shall i suggest you something...

Raman: yes ...thats the only thing you know and good at...huh and winks says kidding tell me

ishita : Speak your heart out Raman like your past from beginning and vent out the pain dont keep it to self and struggle like this...yours and shaguns behavior and these fights affect kids alot... they will become psychiatric patients of parental negligence... at one stage it will be really tough for docs to treat such kids. ..understand what i am trying to tell you if you change depending on ur behavior shagun might realize though there are zero hopes on her ..atleast adi could see the chjange in you and may change for good... pls raaman speak up vent out your pain...trust me give all the pain to me this night and see tomorrow morning the dawn will be awaiting to welcome you into a new day new life...Raman believe me ...

and Raman looking deep into her eyes .taking her hands into his ... ... says

" ishita till date including my parents no one did ask me whats bothering ...and how to get out of it..but today when you said Give all your pain to me this night... i am really feeling special and happy that yes therz someone to whom I can tell about my past like how i met Shagun..how i fell for her married her...then what all series of episodes that took place everything everything I want to tell you ... "

---------------- To be continued...

Friends if you like the update pls hit like and care to share your views... this is a very short update but still i felt like writing my random thoughts... sat to write something else but ended up wit hthis ...
Edited by Romanticfreak - 11 years ago
Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm...liked it, better than tonight's episode. 😃
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elita

Hmmm...liked it, better than tonight's episode. 😃

Lol true ... now Ramans fb will be on ..in thenext update... i am trying not to make this SS only with Raman and ishita...showing their feelings but i want to throw light on other characters too with their tracts what say any suggestions????

947708 thumbnail
Pls cont.. Awesome wished Raman was like u wrote more strong and straight to the point I liked his encounter with shagun much better than the scene
Edited by rockstar29 - 11 years ago
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar29

Pls cont.. Awesome wished Raman was like u wrote more strong and straight to the point I liked his encounter with shagun much better than the scene

hehe thanks yaar... i had a strong black coffee at 3 am and started off with this ...and after completing i was like hue... relieved ROFL...
947708 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Romanticfreak

hehe thanks yaar... i had a strong black coffee at 3 am and started off with this ...and after completing i was like hue... relieved ROFL...

Oh that's good it's amazing Raman in ur theory is much much better but onscreen in YHm he is not so open I mean expressive towards ishu and giving back for shagun as ur writing .
I loved keep doing so cont... And just notify love to read it.
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar29

Oh that's good it's amazing Raman in ur theory is much much better but onscreen in YHm he is not so open I mean expressive towards ishu and giving back for shagun as ur writing .
I loved keep doing so cont... And just notify love to read it.

well i will notify...