Divya879 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jaskaran.kaur08

U said that its not romeo juliet story😭😭...so of course jodha is not going to be killed😡😡...nd i will kill u if u will kill jodha...😳😳

You never know what I might do out of the blue 😆 Wow I sound like a serial killer 
Okay I will try not to kill them off but I hope they don't end killing themselves coz there will be heaps of problems 
Edited by aniya879 - 9 years ago
Divya879 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaniShanthappa

interesting... continue soon & do pm

I
Thanks dr 😆
...jaskaran... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aniya879

You never know what I might do out of the blue 😆 Wow I sound like a serial killer 
Okay I will try no to kill the off but I hope they don't end killing themselves coz there will be heaps of problems 

Sab maaf karungi.. but killing jodha and jalal.. will not leave u..😡😡... happy ending is must😕😕... understood?...😭😭nd its not a request its a order😆😆
Divya879 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaskaran.kaur08

Sab maaf karungi.. but killing jodha and jalal.. will not leave u..😡😡... happy ending is must😕😕... understood?...😭😭nd its not a request its a order😆😆

Kya order??🤣...
Okay want a hint?? Clue??
...jaskaran... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aniya879

Kya order??🤣...
Okay want a hint?? Clue??

haannn😛😛😭
Spacexplorer thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
nice one😊...  jo is gonna have blood cancer in future  naa😲...  aww jalal😭... no disrespect intended, but blood cancer out of a ankle bruise??😲😆...  par d docs explanation nd reasoning also seems believeable😉😃...  chalo now i hope 2 see a very caring nd protective sort of jalal forth😳...   nd u had me surprised by making our old benazir good sorts😲😉...  i have always hated her😡  but i liked her in dis story at d moment...  beach party seen was also nice😛...
 maine pm milne se pehle hi padh liya tha😎...  but thanks anyway😳...
nd yeah update soonish😉

vaise maine kitna bada review likha hai naa😲😎  *lifts collars nd smirks*
Edited by dodoneha - 9 years ago
Divya879 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dodoneha

nice one😊...  jo is gonna have blood cancer in future  naa😲...  aww jalal😭... no disrespect intended, but blood cancer out of a ankle bruise??😲😆...  par d docs explanation nd reasoning also seems believeable😉😃...  chalo now i hope 2 see a very caring nd protective sort of jalal forth😳...   nd u had me surprised by making our old benazir good sorts😲😉...  i have always hated her😡  but i liked her in dis story at d moment...  beach party seen was also nice😛...

vaise maine pm milne se pehle hi padh liya tha😎...  but thanks anyway😳...
nd yeah update soonish😉

Ha blood cancer out of ankle bruise 🤣🤣, even I couldn't stop laughing on that but wanted to do it coz of my next incident it will good .
And soon meaning I will. Update only after a week 😭😭
Divya879 thumbnail
The constant black outs will happen heaps in a incident 
Divya879 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dodoneha

maine pm milne se pehle hi padh liya tha😎...  but thanks anyway😳...
nd yeah update soonish😉

vaise maine kitna bada review likha hai naa😲😎  *lifts collars nd smirks*

Standingablation 👏    
Divya879 thumbnail