elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
You are also not discussing any thing abt serial but just commenting on us since 2 days...plz understand we have a right to say what we feel like saying...just as you all have...we never come to stop you...
Satrupa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lashy

It's personal choice I cants say that - obviously I tried putting my points across and I failed...But, it'd have to be the first forum where we have a dedicated thread now rooting for Akdha NOT to happen!😊

shraadha en manasula irukaradha solitinga😊
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...hema23...

shraadha en manasula irukaradha solitinga😊

yahan Jaat biradari chal rahi hai kya...Kya group bana ke humpe attack ho raha hai?
elasingh thumbnail
Lagta hai humhe ab apke threads mein aana padega ...chahe aapko pasand ho ya na ho...
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: elasingh

You are also not discussing any thing abt serial but just commenting on us since 2 days...plz understand we have a right to say what we feel like saying...just as you all have...we never come to stop you...

I didn't discuss anything about the serial? I'm only commenting on you?
Ok...sorry ela ...my humble apologies...
I shall not disturb you again...😊
People and relationships are more imp than fictional characters and I don't wanna jeopardize that 😊
elasingh thumbnail

I didn't discuss anything about the serial? I'm only commenting on you?
Ok...sorry ela ...my humble apologies...
I shall not disturb you again...😊
People and relationships are more imp than fictional characters and I don't wanna jeopardize that 😊

Lashy you discussed us indirectly in RT's thread too...I chose to ignore it...but I definatly dont like what you and ur friend Hema is doing in my thread...Never expected this kind of behaviour from you Lashy...and this talking in tamil or whatever is very wrong...
Edited by elasingh - 11 years ago
lashy thumbnail
She only said you've said what's in my mind too...about Akdha...
Sorry about that...

Also, I didn't mean it in other thread to instigate 😕...content from other thread too is discussed her na...wahaan I don't think I put anything rude ...if not, why would I put it in a open forum...just that ...it doesn't seem right to have a thread against the lead pairing...
anyway it's ok dear...
Have I said it before warna...and sorry again...😳

ok fine...you carry on and I'll not visit...
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
Satrupa thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Lashy you discussed us indirectly in RT's thread too...I chose to ignore it...but I definatly dont like what you and ur friend Hema is doing in my thread...Never expected this kind of behaviour from you Lashy...and this talking in tamil or whatever is bloody cheap...

just stop it k...wat u mean by talking in tamil or watever is cheap??

we dnt fnd talking in our mother language is cheap

and dnt dare to say smthng bad abt my mother tongue
Satrupa thumbnail

She only said you've said what's in my mind too...about Akdha...

Sorry about that...

Also, I didn't mean it in other thread to instigate 😕...content from other thread too is discussed her na...wahaan I don't think I put anything rude ...if not, why would I put it in a open forum...just that ...it doesn't seem right to have a thread against the lead pairing...
anyway it's ok dear...
Have I said it before warna...and sorry again...😳

ok fine...you carry on and I'll not visit...

she s sayng tallng in our mother tongue is cheap and u r askng sry for that

so Ela...sry we wnt visit here again...
lashy thumbnail
Ofooo girls yaar... Ab ye language wars and all mat lekar Aanaa...
😆 Chalo sab ...ham hain Hindustani! Gussaa thoonk do ela...

Ela all she said was she agreed about the Akdha comment😊
Hema leave it dear...
It was a good episode today lets discuss about it...