IPKKND (Arshi) OS ~Zindagi Kaisi Paheli~

ShrayaBiswas thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

So, I came up with my 2nd OS! πŸ˜Š

Here's the link to my first OS (if you want to read πŸ˜›)  Can't Let You Go

Note : I am really an amateur writer. So please ignore the mistakes but do tell me that how can I improve myself. All of yours comments, advice and even criticsm means a lot to me. πŸ˜Š

Note2 : Title of the story is inspired by the song 'Zindagi kaisi hai paheli...' from the movie Anand. The day Manna Dey passed away, I was listening to this song from the morning and this OS came on my mind. Life often gives us hard times, but to surpass it and coming up as a winner is what matters the most. πŸ˜Š

Well, Happy Reading! πŸ˜Š

Note3 : Italics are things of past. πŸ˜Š

Zindagi Kaisi Paheli

Arnav was driving back to his home. Home, where his Nani and his Khushi lived. Khushi - only the name was enough to bring a warm smile on his lips.

Arnav and Khushi were best of friends, since...forever. He clearly remembers the day when an angel named Khushi entered his life.