MrChatVsNorway thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fire_gun

every single thing is already written by god..i guess nadi shahstra belongs to lord shiva...

rishi agastya had written those transcripts..then Narayan I think
Zeal17 thumbnail

Actually the Real one is in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, back then Some king stole some of the leafs and took it south during his rein...He also lost some of these leafs on the way...

So u will be lucky if ur leaf is still there...
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Yeh dekho...this was iska hit song they say. He had an affair with Jhulka. They promised her shaadi etc and then dumped her. :(
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OobsWPeQ62A[/YOUTUBE]
throughmysenses thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fire_gun

every single thing is already written by god..i guess nadi shahstra belongs to lord shiva...

Naadi Shastra is most accurate stream of Astro. The produre is complicated & detailed but very effective. I know people who has done readings & found 100% correct even after 23 years of their Life. In case u r going for it, be prepared for harsh reality. They don't conceal anything.

Naadi Shastra belongs to Lord Ganesha.

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Actually the Real one is in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, back then Some king stole some of the leafs and took it south during his rein...He also lost some of these leafs on the way...

So u will be lucky if ur leaf is still there...

From what i have heard from my Grand Pa (he was into Kok Shastra & Tantras), it is scattered in 3 parts of India. In case they don't find urs, they would tell u the correct Location abt where u can find urs.
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raj.

I knew her wolf plan will backfire on her..who likes to listen to phrases like "main bohut kamini cheez hun"..act sweetly first babe..be kamini in ur mind..but don't verbalize it..i found it extremely dumb..on the other hand look at shilpa..what she is doing in the house is right..we can understand her fakeness but inside the house her reputation is that of an angel and she will escape nominations easily ...

thats why i like her mind games😉
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Thanks Senses and Raj. :))
But Raj that is kinda scary. I'd rather not know I think.
And yeah Eks..thanks!! 😡😆

What woman... I'm trying to be of some help. Kumbakonam actually has a pretty good nadi shastra person. Dad n mum have been there, bro n I laugh it off. But they say its pretty darn accurate. If u really want to go, I can get u the details. Lol.

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Thanks Senses and Raj. :))
But Raj that is kinda scary. I'd rather not know I think.
And yeah Eks..thanks!! 😡 😆

My suggestion would be the same. Few things better be delayed :)
Zeal17 thumbnail
Wild Card ka kya hua??? No updates... ullu banaya kya...
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: throughmysenses

Naadi Shastra is most accurate stream of Astro. The produre is complicated & detailed but very effective. I know people who has done readings & found 100% correct even after 23 years of their Life. In case u r going for it, be prepared for harsh reality. They don't conceal anything.

Naadi Shastra belongs to Lord Ganesha.

thanks😊...do they tell u any remedies to avoid problems just like atrologers ask to wear dimaond,munga to balance energy in body