The Story of Bhabo and her Three Beendnis

-SamiR- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Once upon a time, there was a big girl named Bhabo. She lived at the edge of the forest with her Parivaar. One morning, while she was picking fools (.. English waala 'fools' nahi .. Hindi waala 'fools' .. boley toh flowers), Bhabo wandered into the forest and lost her way. The forest became very frightened. Bhabo decided to pick a fool (this time English waala) that can be her beendni, the type she had always wanted.

First, she saw Meena beendni. "Hey mhara Ram ji" she yelled, "She is too big of a fool! She is also very selfish, which is not good for my parivaar! She can't be trusted!"
Next, she saw Sandhya beendni. "Too confusing!" she complained. "I should love her, but I want to hate her, and the more I hate her, the more she wants me to love her, which makes me want to hate her more, when I really should lover her more, but I always end up hating her, and .. .. forget it! I don't need this much stress in my old age!"
Finally, Bhabo saw Emily beendni. "Phootro!" she cried. "She is just right! She can cook, she can clean .. Maasa's face .. you know .. if it gets burned or something, and she dresses just like me, which means she can be my 'Mini B'! She is willing to do anything, even lie and cheat, to maintain a good image, so she will fit right in with us Rathis! And she started the process of giving me a grandchild, before even becoming a Rathi!! Believe it or not, that's not even the best part. The best part is, my son, Mohit, hates her guts!!! I must be dreaming! She is the perfect beendni for me! A match made in heaven!"
Bhabo was so happy to see Emily beendni that she took her home. And they lived happily ever after. The End!

Based on "The Story of Goldilocks and the Three Bears"

Edited by -SamiR- - 12 years ago

b2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣🤣🤣

Wow!! Wonderful story to begin the weekend. Thanks Samir.
HalleNJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 haha good one SaMiR...actually there is some truth in this hilarious post!
SwerveBae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hahahahaha 🤣 you post the weirdest stuff when I'm not around. Samir bhai di khaaair
Rainbowcatxo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice post
This really made me laugh 🤣
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@samir this is the best post I have read in recent times. Really hillarious and to be frank to some extent it is true also
timepass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The story continues...

Bhabho brings Emily home thinking she is perfect for Raathis...but Emily FALLS for JETH JEE ❤️❤️ 🤣

She could see how caring & loving JETH JEE is...Mohit could not provide the same emotional and materialistic support to Emily that Emily wanted...so she developed a soft corner for JETH JEE ☺️...

After nine months, Emily delivered TWINS...one resembled MOMBATTI and other resembled DIYA

Bhabho knew Emily cheated ...but covered Emily's CHEATING on Mohit 🤣...to save the image of the Mohit in parivar...you know...RP😆

Mohit happy that he got two when he asked for only one

Emily happy that one of her sons will be very SWEET 🤣

And they lived happily after 😉

Edited by timepass - 12 years ago
-SamiR- thumbnail
Thanks Priya, Bharathi ji, supriyak, rama ji, Rainbowcatxo. Glad you enjoyed it!

niruba and shruthi ji - 😆 Thanks! Actually, the idea was to write truth with some laughs, so I guess I somewhat succeeded 😃.
I mean .. Bhabo is getting a new taabar (via Emily) .. and she gets to 'keep' her old taabar (i.e. Mohit). This must be the reason why she loves .. err .. likes .. err .. doesn't hate Emily, right? 🤔

timepass ji - 😆 a scandalous addition! 😆

Originally posted by: fresco.

Hahahahaha 🤣 you post the weirdest stuff when I'm not around. Samir bhai di khaaair

Yo! I'm weird without you dude! (But we're both the weirdest when we're together 😎)
SwerveBae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^ we should show off our swag in the forum one day bro, it has been quite a while since we did that. Jake ain't nothin' w/o his Finn yo
-SamiR- thumbnail
^ Ya homie! We should totally do that one day. No adventure without Jake yo