AsYa OS: Desires in the Hurricane| updt pt 2/pg.13

Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 10 years ago

πŸ˜†So i was supposed to write an OS for Zara, NooPur, Nattu, Devika, and Faiza, Sonia they were forcing me so this is dedicated to you guys. πŸ˜³

This is my first time ever writing any sort of story online. So my apoligies if it sucks. So here it is... πŸ˜³

Thank you Hummy AKA Pieryrose for the banner. I love you! πŸ˜³

It had been one year now since Zoya left India and she was back in New York. 

Asad was busy in his work in India, Bhopal like before. Asad thought about Zoya often. Even now he was in his room thinking about Zoya and how his life had changed since she went.  When a call interrupted his thoughts.

"Hello,?___Yeah Yeah Mr Damon____Okay____ Sure this weekend?___The weather seems to be bad there____Oh okay yeah!___I will try coming this thursday___okay Goodbye see you soon." As soon as the call ended Asad thought "New York... I will be going to new york...for 3 days.." He wanted to be excited but the thought that Zoya was there made him nervous.

Asad went towards his wardrobe and pulled out that one thing from the drawer that always reminded him of Zoya, her 'Earring'. He stared at it often and remembered all those beautiful times he had with Zoya.  

He remembered the time when he saved her from Akram's Goons and how this earring has been with him ever since. 

This time he was going to return it to her it was time to let go and move on.

He needed to say a lot of things which were left unsaid before.

Asad was about to leave for New York that day when Dilshaad came and gave the address to Asad. "This is the address of Anwar's house. Beta i just want you to settle all that has happend before." 

"jee Ami," he said while taking blessings from Dilshaad. He was about to leave India and was gonna be in New York in 13 hours.