braich_gal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riva2987

Give 5 emoticons to each ... ( this is the last set of questions )

vibha 😎 πŸ€—  πŸ‘ πŸ˜ˆ
vanny 🀣  πŸ€—   πŸ‘
hashii  πŸ€—  πŸ₯³  πŸ˜† 
smruti πŸ€—  πŸ₯Ί πŸ₯³ πŸ˜•  πŸ˜†
star β­οΈ  πŸ₯³  πŸ€—
rupa πŸ€—  πŸ₯³ πŸ‘ πŸ˜Ž
avinafanπŸ˜• πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜ƒ β˜―️ πŸ˜‰
sharitha di 🀣 πŸ‘πŸΌ   πŸ€—
meriam  πŸ€” πŸ˜Š β˜―️ πŸ˜‰
ananthi.shankar  πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ₯³  πŸ˜†
sailormoonstar πŸ˜Ž πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜² πŸ˜‰ 
priety ( peeples_joy )πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘πŸΌ β˜―️ 
Gina_KavyaπŸ₯³   πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜‰ 
sandy ( sand_castle)πŸ₯³ πŸ‘πŸΌ 
riva πŸ€ͺ πŸ€— πŸ‘  πŸ₯³
ranjeeta{πŸ˜†} πŸ˜Ž πŸ˜Ž πŸ˜Ž πŸ˜Ž πŸ˜Ž
love β€οΈ β€οΈ β€οΈ β€οΈ β€οΈ
hate🀒 πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’
friends πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ
india-forums πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘ πŸ€‘

Edited by braich_gal - 11 years ago
braich_gal thumbnail
hmmm...the emoticons didn't turn out the way it was supposed to!!! it's only showing the last of 5 emoticons for eachEdited by braich_gal - 11 years ago
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: braich_gal

hmmm...the emoticons didn't turn out the way it was supposed to!!!

You were supposed to give five emoticons to eachπŸ˜† Try the yo yo monkey for some amazing one s !! 😈

Oooh I am the devil??I have not even been grilling u!!! let me live up to my reputation then!!🀣

hmmm...the emoticons didn't turn out the way it was supposed to!!! it's only showing the last of 5 emoticons for each

lol..😲 u think am silly😭😑 ...it's k, even i find myself sometimesπŸ˜†
braich_gal thumbnail

ranju babe...there will be many repeat question...and that's life about, we get in similar situation again and againπŸ˜†...i think i should be a philospher🀣

πŸ˜† Riva the philosopher!! good idea!!! πŸ‘πŸΌ
braich_gal thumbnail
arrey...vibz and riva...kya yaar...that wasn't the only emoticons...i put 5 for each but only 1 came out!!

vibz...the evil smile is my evil smile for you...hehe

riva...you may be silly at times...but that's what makes you stand out and why we love you!!! and it's awesome to be silly at times...i love being silly and wacko!!!
braich_gal thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibz88

You were supposed to give five emoticons to eachπŸ˜† Try the yo yo monkey for some amazing one s !! 😈

Oooh I am the devil??I have not even been grilling u!!! let me live up to my reputation then!!🀣

i'll edit the emoticons answers later to add back all the other missing emoticons...
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

arrey...vibz and riva...kya yaar...that wasn't the only emoticons...i put 5 for each but only 1 came out!!

vibz...the evil smile is my evil smile for you...hehe

riva...you may be silly at time...but that's what makes you stand out and why we love you!!! and it's good to be silly...i love being silly and wacko!!!

yeh IF bhi na... Its ok dear happens with me as well you need to give space between the emoticons!!!πŸ˜•  

i will post 10 emoticons associate forum members with itπŸ˜ƒ

orangeemoticon

braich_gal thumbnail

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4, write that line here. I don't have any books near me at the moment...

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can, What can you touch? My partner's desk

3. Before you started this survey, what were you doing? answering your other list of questions...πŸ˜†

4. What is the last thing you watched on TV? does wathing a show on the laptop count?? if yes then Qubool Hai...if not then I think it would be NCIS

5. Without looking, guess what time it is 1 pm

6. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time? 1.01 pm...😲 i'm psychic!!!

7. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? people talking and my partner's cough

8. When did you last step outside? What were you doing? not counting this morning to come to work...that would be yesterday evening...went to buy dinner for the family

9. Did you dream last night? .I don't remember dreaming last night

10. Do you remember your dreams? sometimes

11. When did you last laugh? couple minutes ago

12. Do you remember why / at what? my gol mol TL was joking with me

13. What is on the walls of the room you are in? some so called inspiration posters

14. Seen anything weird lately? not that i recall

15. What do you think of this quiz? πŸ‘

16. What is the last film you saw? i think it was either Silver Linings Playbook or Darling Companion

17. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? at home in Kuantan(hometown) with my parents...

18. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy? the first thing would be my VW beetle, then a house of my own...and I'll put some money into investments...

19. Tell me something about you that most people don't know. hmmm...

20. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? I would stop the invention of pipes, cigarettes etc.

braich_gal thumbnail

1.Did you wash your hair last night? 
yes
2.Do you think your shoe weighs more than your math book? 
no
3.Did you eat breakfast this morning? 
not yet(the 2 small biscuits does NOT count)...and it's already lunch hour and i am frigging hungry but have no idea what to eat!!!
4.Did you have milk at breakfast? 
no
5.Do you have a public library card? 
no
6.Do you like broccoli? 
🀒
7.Do you have hair longer than your shoulders? 
shoulder length 
8.Do you have hair shorter than their shoulders? 
shoulder length
9.Do you like macaroni and cheese? 
yesss
10.Do you know what day of the week you were born on? 
Tuesday
11.Do you think 30 pennies will cover a dollar completely? 
no idea
12.Does it take longer than 30 minutes for you to get to school? 
no longer going to school...my secondary school was only a 4 minute drive to and from home...primary school was at least 5 minutes
13.Do you like strawberry ice cream? 
yes
14.Do your shoes have black on them? 
my current one that I'm wearing...no
15.Do you know what day Christmas is on? 
this year - wednesday
16.Do you have a 2-wheel bike? 
nope - when i was younger i did of course
17.Do you have pierced ears? 
yes
18.Do you know how to roller skate? 
🀣 NO...i can't even stand on them without any support!!
19.Did you brush your teeth this morning? 
of course
20.Do you have a teddy bear? 
yes...
21.Do you have your own bedroom? 
yes
22.Do you have a TV in your bedroom? 
i wish
23.Do you think math is easy? 
loved Math...until I got a teacher I hated...unfortunately she was also my tennis club advisor!! 
24.Do you like sweet potatoes? 
yes
25.Do you play a sport? 
no...but i liked playing badminton
26.Do you have a computer at home? 
laptop...but not mine...sister's which I use mainly...am saving to buy my own but every time i have enough to get one i end up having to use that money for something else...😑
27.Do you have eyelets in your shoes? 
no??
28.Do you know how to swim? 
does one stroke count as swimming?
29.Do you play an instrument? 
I used to play the piano
30.Do you like country/western music? 
yes
31.Does your grandfather have grey hair? 
Both my grandfathers have passed on...never met my nanaji as he passed away when my mom was young...uni i think...and my dadaji passed away when i was around 9/10...he had white hair
32.Did you comb or brush your hair today? 
yes
33.Do you like to read? 
ABSOLUTELY
34.Do you have a cat? 
no
35.Do you have a dog?
not where I'm living now...but back home at my parents' place...2 dachshunds - Lola & Mona  
36.Do you take gymnastics or karate? 
no
37.Does your mom work outside the house? 
she's retired
38.Does your grandma or grandpa live in the same town as you? 
my naniji
39.Do you like oatmeal? 
yes
40.Did you go to the library this week? 
no
41.Do you have a computer at home? 
see answer above - repeated question
42.Do you have a garden at home? 
yes...
43.Did you sleep well last night? 
no - only had 2.5 to 3 hours of sleep..
44.Have you ever ridden in an airplane? 
yes
45.Have you ever taken dance lessons? 
no
46.Have you lost any of your canine teeth? 
no
47.Have you ever been to Walt Disney World/Land? 
no
48.Have you ever gone fishing? 
yes
49.Have you ever had to wear a cast? 
no...i've been lucky
50.Have you seen one of the Great Lakes? 
no
51.Have you ever been to the beach? 
yes...i lived 5 minutes away from the beach when growing up
52.Have you ever ridden in a train? 
yes
53.Were you in bed at 9:30 last night? 
no
54.Have you ever been to our province/state capital? 
where is that?
55.Have you ever had to stay overnight in a hospital? 
yes
56.Have you ever ridden a horse? 
no πŸ˜­
57.Have you ever been to the ocean? 
yes
58.Have you ever been to a farm? 
yes
59.Have you had chicken pox? 
no
60.Have you been to another country? 
yes
61.Have you ever had to get stitches? 
no
62.Have you ever ridden in a buggy pulled by a horse? 
no
63.Have you lived in any other province/state?
for holiday - yes 
64.Have you even baked cookies at home? 
yes
65.Have you ever seen a rainbow? 
yes
66.Have you ever been to the zoo? 
yes
67.Have you ever been to the circus? 
yes
68.Have you ever mailed a letter? 
yes
69.Have you ever went to a different school? 
my primary & secondary schools were 2 different schools...does that count?
70.Have you ever played the game Monopoly? 
yes...love the game
71.Can you ride a two wheel bike? 
yes
72.Can you do a flip? 
no
73.Can you with a skipping rope? 
no
74.Can you speak another language besides English? 
yes
75.Can you say all of "Peter Picked A Peck of Pickled Peppers" without a mistake? 
no
76.Can you do a magic trick? 
I think so
77.Is your hair red? 
no
78.Is your birthday in the summer? 
no
79.Is your glue bottle full? 
no glue bottle
80.Is all the snow gone at your house? 
no snow in Malaysia
81.Is (enter season) your favorite season? 
hot & rain climate in Malaysia - not the 4 seasons
82.Were you awake at 6:30 this morning? 
yes
83.Are you going away during spring? 
no
84.Are you wearing socks? 
no
85.My fingers are tired! Are yours? πŸ˜† πŸ˜³
🀣 yesss
86.Do u feel like killing me after answering it all πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
no...just a big tight πŸ€—